Bewertungen für Bloomberg L.P. Intern | Glassdoor.de

Bloomberg L.P. Bewertungen für Intern

Aktualisiert am 15. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

93 Bewertungen gefunden

4.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
99%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Bloomberg L.P. CEO Michael R. Bloomberg
Michael R. Bloomberg
53 Bewertungen
  1. "just so"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern in Frankfurt

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Bloomberg L.P. als gearbeitet

    Pros

    work life balance is good

    Kontras

    none at particular, all fine

    Rat an das Management

    did not have to work with management

    Bloomberg L.P.2018-06-12
  2. "Marketing Intern"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern Marketing in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Bloomberg L.P. als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great company culture and everyone is just so nice!

    Kontras

    Can't really think of any besides that marketing does not give return offers.

    Bloomberg L.P.2019-08-16
  3. "Fantastic experience"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Summer Intern in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Bloomberg L.P. als

    Pros

    Bloomberg treats its interns like full-time employees. You'll get a lot of bylines and the opportunity to work with seasoned journalists.

    Kontras

    This isn't for you if you're looking for a low-stress internship

    Bloomberg L.P.2019-08-15
  4. "Bloomberg Internship"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Communications Intern in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Bloomberg L.P. als

    Pros

    - Get great perks! The company badge that we all get allows us to have access to almost any museum in NYC for free and discounted tickets at some cool venues. - Everyone at the company is really open to meeting and talking to you about anything you have questions. The program encourages you to set up "catch-up" times with people in different departments that you may be interested in. - Bloomberg's work culture is...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    - Not all positions have openings for full-time offers.

    Bloomberg L.P.2019-08-07
  5. "Great Experience"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Intern in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Bloomberg L.P. als

    Pros

    The internship program is well-organized and comprehensive. You get a pretty good idea of what it's like to be a full-time employee; I never really felt like an intern as I was always made to feel a part of my team. They encourage you to reach out to anyone in the company for advice/help and provide a lot of resources for you to grow personally and professionally. Company culture is fantastic; you basically get paid...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Unless you work in sales, data analytics or financial services, there are very few opportunities for full-time positions within the company. Sometimes (few) it felt like I didn't have much work to do, there were a couple slow days.

    Rat an das Management

    There could be more chances for interns to interact with one another. Also, an event to close the internship would be nice.

    Bloomberg L.P.2019-08-07
  6. "Amazing internship opportunity"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Intern in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Bloomberg L.P. als

    Pros

    Paid intern housing, free food, great work culture, access to upper management, lots of learning opportunities

    Kontras

    No paid over time as an intern

    Bloomberg L.P.2019-08-07
  7. "Best Internship"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources Intern in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Bloomberg L.P. als

    Pros

    -caring people, big intern class, fun events for interns, free snacks every day, great manager

    Kontras

    -the smaller departments don't have as much headcount

    Bloomberg L.P.2019-08-07
  8. "Professional Development Oriented- Great Internship Experience"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Bloomberg L.P. gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    - Gain strong transferable skills -Team contribution -pantry -strong mentorships (if you make the effort)

    Kontras

    -challenging tasks but worth it in the end

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to build your diverse hires.

    Bloomberg L.P.2019-08-03
  9. "Bloomberg Customer Support Intern"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Intern 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Bloomberg L.P. als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great exposure to the company, shadow many departments, great place to start and know where you want to go.

    Kontras

    The department is not at the headquarters.

    Bloomberg L.P.2019-07-19
  10. "Great mission, work hours is a bit inflexible"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Intern 

    Ich arbeite bei Bloomberg L.P. ()

    Pros

    great benefits [snacks in the pantry, intern events etc. ]

    Kontras

    open-office plan is a bit hard to adjust to though it has its benefits

    Bloomberg L.P.2019-07-12
93 Bewertungen gefunden