Bewertungen für BlackBerry Business Analyst | Glassdoor.de

BlackBerry Bewertungen für Business Analyst

Aktualisiert am 25. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

14 Bewertungen gefunden

4.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
99%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
99%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
BlackBerry CEO John Chen
John Chen
5 Bewertungen
  1. „Great place to work for interns wanting to network and pursue a career in technology”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Business Analyst in Waterloo, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei BlackBerry als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great pay and benefits A more casual work environment compared to say government jobs The folks I worked with were very supportive and helpful in getting me up to speed with my work, and even to check in with me to see how things were going

    Kontras

    Classic office environment with not much open/creative space to change up work station or have one-on-one meetings The work as an intern was infrequent at times; sometimes there would be a lot going on and at other times, there wouldn't be much work to do

    BlackBerry2019-06-25
  2. „Chase for success”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Praktikant - Business Analyst Co-op in Waterloo, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei BlackBerry als

    Pros

    Growth prospects as you get to know the corporate culture

    Kontras

    Interns are not given that much work

    BlackBerry2019-06-01
  3. Hilfreich (3)

    „I worked at different different times”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Business Analyst in Waterloo, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei BlackBerry gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    There were no pro when I worked. The company was going through really worst times.

    Kontras

    Layoffs were lurking all the time.

    BlackBerry2018-02-14
  4. „Sr BSA”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Senior Business Systems Analyst in Waterloo, ON

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei BlackBerry als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great engineering company to work for.

    Kontras

    A bit too far and behind the market.

    BlackBerry2015-12-04
  5. „Business Analyst”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Business Analyst in Waterloo, ON

    Ich habe bei BlackBerry gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    had great benefits and flexible hours. Had option to work from home a lot

    Kontras

    Poor management. My manager actually threatened me around layoff time. The salaries vary drastically and its extrmely difficult to move up

    BlackBerry2015-10-01
  6. „Business Analyst Intern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Business Analyst Intern in Waterloo, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei BlackBerry gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great People, Good corporate environment, good company overall. Management is great can use some improvement, but its good.

    Kontras

    There is pressure as an intern but if you do not manage it properly its over-whelming. Have seen some bosses negative, most positive.

    Rat an das Management

    Take to a more entrepreneurial mindset and enviorment to grow both employees and revenues.

    BlackBerry2015-06-09
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Excellent Company too bad so many have been cut”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Analyst in Waterloo, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei BlackBerry (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great team atmosphere, excellent compensation, bonus, benefits. Flexible hours, rewarded for hard work. Lots of opportunity to learn new skills.

    Kontras

    Some projects have too many layers of management to go through and politics can affect good decision making.

    Rat an das Management

    Listen more to the people who know the details at the ground floor.

    BlackBerry2015-06-03
  8. „Good and bad experience.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Business Analyst in Waterloo, ON
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei BlackBerry gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good benefits, good teammates, serve the community.

    Kontras

    company is going through restructuring. Don't feel safe there.

    BlackBerry2014-06-27
  9. „Good people trying hard to make change”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Business Analyst in Mississauga, ON
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei BlackBerry (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good benefits, great salary, great opportunity if you wanted

    Kontras

    Lots of negative public perceptions bringing down employee morale

    Rat an das Management

    Get rid of the layers of management and start cutting from the top not the bottom

    BlackBerry2014-03-04
  10. „Reasonable job satisfaction”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Analyst in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei BlackBerry (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The work here was quite challenging, it kept me on my feet and allowed me to work with great people.

    Kontras

    Pay was not the best, but given that it was my second job it was ok. Pay reviews were not that good either.

    Rat an das Management

    Should increase staff numbers and resource work to better and more capable individuals

    BlackBerry2013-08-22
14 Bewertungen gefunden