Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Bite Squad | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Bite Squad

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

414 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
72%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
  1. Positive Atmosphere

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Delivery Driver in Ocala, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Bite Squad (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    I love the communication with custody and my manager. Always prompt in replies and dealing with issues.

    Kontras

    Not enough hours sometimes but hopefully I become part/fulltime

    Rat an das Management

    Doing great. Opportunities for a second uniform shirt would be awesome!

    Bite Squad2019-05-15
  2. I love working for bite squad.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Delivery Driver in Vero Beach, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Bite Squad (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I'm 57 years old. I worked as a server for 42 years. I'm not old enough to get SSI, but still have to pay the mortgage. This job is low impact on the body, where serving in a restaurant is not a option for me anymore. I'm making decent money. I can't wait to get more hours, but I'll take what I can get.

    Kontras

    It's a lot of money on gas, but also being a server for so many years I'm used to tipping out to the bar and the bus boy. I look at it that way.

    Rat an das Management

    I comply with the uniform, working in Florida black dress shorts would be nice. But until I'm told different, black dress pants it is.

    Bite Squad2019-05-11
  3. Just my view on bitesquad

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Delivery Driver in Hot Springs, AR
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Bite Squad (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Well for me I enjoy the driving and meeting new people and repeat customers

    Kontras

    Can't say anything bad about the job

    Bite Squad2019-05-07
  4. Review

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Delivery Driver in Ocala, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Bite Squad (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly people, friendly environment, good pay.

    Kontras

    Shift endings sometimes fluctuate without notice. Not really a big deal though.

    Rat an das Management

    None

    Bite Squad2019-05-01
  5. Good for a stay at home parent part time job

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Driver in Port Charlotte, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Bite Squad (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Be your own boss. Go mostly at your own pace. Do your own thing between orders.

    Kontras

    Get an order at the end of shift that is really out of the way. Or get an order after your end time.

    Rat an das Management

    Tey to keep drivers with in a 10-15 minute radius of restaurant. Try to kerp driver close to home at end of shift.

    Bite Squad2019-05-01

    Reaktion von Bite Squad

    May 6, 2019Digital Marketing Coordinator

    Thank you for your feedback, as we are always looking to improve. Regarding the orders at the end of your shift, be sure to click the "Last Order" button on the Squadron to avoid getting orders after your shift ends. Hope this helps and thank you for all of your hard work! :)

  6. Amazing potential, great support!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Delivery Driver in Bentonville, AR
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Bite Squad (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Make your own schedule, work by yourself, meet lots of new people, find new restaurants to try!

    Kontras

    I'm not sure I have a con just yet! Though I think if you are driving more then 10 miles for a delivery more compensation should be given.

    Rat an das Management

    Great management! Keep on doing what you are doing!

    Bite Squad2019-04-25

    Reaktion von Bite Squad

    May 6, 2019Digital Marketing Coordinator

    We're so happy you are enjoying your driving experience! Thank you for sharing your feedback on driving distances, as we are continually looking to improve. Best! :)

  7. Excellent Company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - City Manager in Southaven, MS
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Bite Squad (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Environment, Networking, Data-driven, Fun and Engaging work

    Kontras

    On call all the time.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work!

    Bite Squad2019-04-21
  8. Super Service

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Delivery Driver in Jupiter, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Bite Squad (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    I love learning about new restaurants in town, delivering the food and seeing new faces, and exploring the surrounding areas in my car.

    Kontras

    Sometimes having to work in the pouring rain.

    Rat an das Management

    Great job promoting communication between the driver, customer, and restaurant through the squadron app.

    Bite Squad2019-04-20
  9. REAL unbiased review

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Delivery Driver in Simpsonville, SC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Bite Squad (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent technology and dispatch department. Completely different and better experience than ridesharing or pizza delivery. The money is very comparable (although the pay plan is very different) to pizza delivery, with the positive that there is no waiting in between deliveries, folding boxes, mopping, sweeping, being managed by seven-year-olds etc.

    Kontras

    If you’re not prepared to be a driver for a living and I are going to drive with something that gets south of 30 miles per gallon you’re going to be unhappy with the gas expense per hour, you could go up to about $2.50 to three dollars per hour in gas expense. If you have a Prius your gasoline expense will be just about one dollar per hour worked. The reviews out there where people say it wasn’t even worth the gas...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    The business model of having most of your income comes from the tips works because the app is so good at making people tip. However as a market matures more and more people become accustomed to clicking and sliding and typing in that zero that they love to put in. Sometimes we go for or five orders in a row with no tip and only make minimum-wage. I think you should guarantee 24 seven somewhere around what you guarantee...

    Mehr anzeigen
    Bite Squad2019-04-16
  10. It couldn’t be simpler!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Driver in Lakeland, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Bite Squad (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Being able to set your own schedule and and essentially work for yourself.

    Kontras

    The only thing that I feel could be better would be some type of fuel reimbursement.

    Rat an das Management

    Have the dispatchers be able to notate each driver. One night I got three calls regarding the same issue. Maybe more localized dispatchers, or a certain number of drivers per dispatcher. I would love any opportunity for advancement or management possibilities.

    Bite Squad2019-04-17
414 Bewertungen gefunden