Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Best Doctors Insurance | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Best Doctors Insurance

Aktualisiert am 1. Mrz 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

16 Bewertungen gefunden

2.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
27%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
0%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Best Doctors Insurance CEO Elizabet Narciandi (no image)
Elizabet Narciandi
1 Bewertungen
  1. „Helpful people”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - CS Advisor 

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Best Doctors Insurance als Vollzeit

    Pros

    helpful staff and willing to guide new staff

    Kontras

    too much workload, no career advancements

    Rat an das Management

    add more people

    Best Doctors Insurance2019-03-01
  2. Hilfreich (2)

    „A micro management culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. befristeter Mitarbeiter - Systems Analyst in Miami, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Best Doctors Insurance als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Be carefully, your health is more important

    Kontras

    Deal with the supervisor egos and arrogance

    Rat an das Management

    A bad boss can take a good staff and destroy it, causing the best employees to flee and the remainder to lose all motivation.

    Best Doctors Insurance2018-12-30
  3. „Ok place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Best Doctors Insurance gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great PTO policy and ok benefits

    Kontras

    Employee insurance not so good

    Best Doctors Insurance2018-06-07

    Reaktion von Best Doctors Insurance

    June 25, 2018HR Director

    Thank you for your comment. We are sorry to hear that your experience hasn't been the best. We kindly ask that you reach out to your HR department regarding your concerns, so that we can do everything possible to make it right. We value you and your feedback!

  4. „3rd World Country cheap mentality”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Release Engineer in Miami, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Best Doctors Insurance gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Only pro was the mess I found when I got there, so I was able to build their whole software development life cycle from scratch and put in practice a lot of stuff I wanted.

    Kontras

    - 3rd world country cheap mentality in management at every level, that will reflect in the way employees are treated and rewarded - Immature and unprepared leadership on the technical side added to the above - Management do not honor promises, neither recognize contribution - Crazy, nuts, senseless, unreasonable micro management

    Rat an das Management

    Put the 3rd world country cheap mentality to one side, trust your engineers are put a stop to the senseless micromanagement destroying the team's morale

    Best Doctors Insurance2018-06-22

    Reaktion von Best Doctors Insurance

    June 25, 2018HR Director

    Hi - Thanks for your comment. We are proud of our IT team and everything it has built, which occurred years ago, prior to your short stay. At Best Doctors Insurance, there are key traits and characteristics we are looking for in our team members such as honesty, respect, and open ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  5. „Insurance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Best Doctors Insurance (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good employee perks and time off

    Kontras

    Bad management, depends who you supervisor is

    Best Doctors Insurance2018-06-06

    Reaktion von Best Doctors Insurance

    June 25, 2018HR Director

    Thank you for your comment. We are sorry to hear that your experience hasn't been the best. We kindly ask that you reach out to your HR department regarding your concerns, so that we can do everything possible to make it right. We value you and your feedback!

  6. „Great company that actually cares about its employees!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Miami, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Best Doctors Insurance (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Working at Best Doctors Insurance feels like working at a big community where everyone has the same goal: provide the best service to the members. The company has great benefits-and they keep adding. Work-life balance is encouraged. Their technical services department is constantly improving their processes and always offer support to the employees with a smile.

    Kontras

    Not too many options for lunch around, but the company has 3 different lunchrooms available with beautiful views of the airport and the Blue Lagoon area making it easy to order in or bring your own lunch.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep the communication coming, the town halls, and the accessibility. This is really a place where "everybody knows your name".

    Best Doctors Insurance2018-02-14
  7. Hilfreich (8)

    „Must become an expert ego stroker”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Best Doctors Insurance (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The company itself has potential. The coffee is good.

    Kontras

    If like me, you're too busy to ego stroke because you're focusing all of your energy and efforts on getting the job done well, then look for someplace else to work. The managing director requires constant recognition and admiration even if it's disingenuous. Egos here are inexplicably heightened. Their false senses of superiority impede them from getting anything of real value accomplished. Titles are more valued... than the work itself. Appearances, appearances, appearances. Got to keep up with the Jones's. One of the other senior manager's jokes are inappropriate and typically misogynistic yet he keeps retelling them because he thinks he's funny and charming; frankly, it's obnoxious and offensive. The gossip here runs rampant and usually stems from the direction of the sales team.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Let's get "can do" managers in here instead of "look at how amazing I am" managers.

    Best Doctors Insurance2017-11-28

    Reaktion von Best Doctors Insurance

    June 25, 2018HR Director

    Thank you for your comment. We are sorry to hear that your experience hasn't been the best. We kindly ask that you reach out to your HR department regarding your concerns, so that we can do everything possible to make it right. We value you and your feedback!

  8. „Claims Adjudicator”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Best Doctors Insurance (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good benefits and room for growth.

    Kontras

    If you are really good at a position they make it difficult to let you transfer to another department.

    Best Doctors Insurance2017-08-15
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Customer Service”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Best Doctors Insurance gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Company offers great benefits ( PTO, insurance & 401K)

    Kontras

    Some of the managements are very unethical. The company is going through many changes.

    Best Doctors Insurance2017-03-22
  10. „Medical Coordinator”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Medical Coordinator in Hialeah Gardens, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Best Doctors Insurance gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Good Salary- but the benefits are not compatible with salary.

    Kontras

    Benefits are not good - Manager in my department has favoritism towards other employees.

    Best Doctors Insurance2016-10-24
16 Bewertungen gefunden