Bewertungen für Best Buy Mobile Sales Consultant | Glassdoor.de

Best Buy Bewertungen für Mobile Sales Consultant

Aktualisiert am 22. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.8
77%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
0%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Best Buy CEO Corie Barry (no image)
Corie Barry
3 Bewertungen
  1. „Mobile Sales Consultant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Best Buy Mobile - Sales Consultant in Harrisburg, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Best Buy gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Fun environment and friendly management with lenient duties. Work time went fast with going through the carrier services with the customers. Also all while sitting which was a plus.

    Kontras

    A lot of standing around time depending on location. Occasional angry people coming in with unrelated issues to Best Buy. No commission tho which was a bummer.

    Rat an das Management

    Not much to improve on in my location. A new GM was appointed right before i got hired and everything seemed to be running smoothly.

    Best Buy2016-10-11
  2. „Great College Gig”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Best Buy Mobile SAS Lead Sales Consultant in Huntsville, AL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Best Buy gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Worked for the mobile store for two years. Pay was decent and the discounts on accessories and wireless service was great.

    Kontras

    The clients not understand how wireless technology and plans work. Holiday season in retail.

    Rat an das Management

    My store had great managers. Took care of their employees and really encouraged the team work attitude.

    Best Buy2016-10-04
  3. „A revolving door”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Lead Mobile Sales Consultant in Mission, KS

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Best Buy gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    The discount was good until they took it away. Treated employees like they were idiots.

    Kontras

    Over worked under paid.

    Best Buy2016-09-27
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great company culture, very part-time.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Mobile Wireless Sales Consultant in Virginia Beach, VA

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Best Buy als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good computer-based training. Employee events, contests and drawings/giveaways. Fun, friendly atmosphere. Great part-time job for students.

    Kontras

    Low pay and very inconsistent hours. Hard to earn a living.

    Best Buy2016-09-08
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Its Reatil, with a Catch!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Mobile Sales Consultant in California, MD
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Best Buy (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    You are encouraged to be knowledgeable on everyrhing in the store! Our sales goal is pitched to us as if we are commissioned, meaning wverything has to be perfect from our smile to meeting our daily 5k or more sales goal for the day!

    Kontras

    Its draining constantly performing for a bonus paycheck that doesnt even equal a 1/1000 of what your projected sales goal for the month is!

    Rat an das Management

    Provide more incentives! So many incentives (BestBuy Auction, and commission based on performance) have been taken away from employees! Provide part timers a little more of the inside company specialities, and we'll be morivated to work a little harder!

    Best Buy2016-08-31
  6. „Sales clerk”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Mobile Sales Consultant in Columbia, SC
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Best Buy gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    fun work environment and great training offered. Nice people to work with and fun prizes to win in inter store promotions

    Kontras

    The store was too far from my house. They wanted long hours of work sometimes. They would never give you off holidays as they always wanted the store to be fulled manned for all the sales.

    Best Buy2016-09-03
  7. „Mobiles Sales associate”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Mobile Sales Consultant in Marion, IN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Best Buy gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Can easily get bonuses IF team performing well.

    Kontras

    Not much room to grow as a professional.

    Best Buy2016-08-31
  8. „Great place to work!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Mobile Sales Consultant in Wichita, KS
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Best Buy als Teilzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great work environment, management treats staff very well,

    Kontras

    Long work hours on holidays

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to allow employees to advance with continued education

    Best Buy2016-08-30
  9. „Mobile”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Mobile Sales Consultant/Customer Service Specialist in Victor, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Best Buy (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good place to work and work together as a whole team to reach sale goals for the store.

    Kontras

    Its retail, rough during the holidays. Rarely get time with family.

    Rat an das Management

    make a less stressed environment.

    Best Buy2016-08-29
  10. „Not Terrible”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Best Buy Mobile SAS Lead Sales Consultant in Bensalem, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Best Buy (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good bonuses - Fun Job

    Kontras

    Bad management, Bad base pay compared to carrier stores

    Rat an das Management

    Get one the same page please?

    Best Buy2016-08-26
318 Bewertungen gefunden