Bewertungen für Best Buy Mobile Sales Consultant | Glassdoor.de

Best Buy Bewertungen für Mobile Sales Consultant

Aktualisiert am 7. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

317 Bewertungen gefunden

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
82%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
0%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Best Buy CEO Corie Barry (no image)
Corie Barry
2 Bewertungen
  1. „Mobile Sales Consultant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Mobile Sales Consultant in Grand Rapids, MI
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Best Buy gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible scheduling, great for people in school.

    Kontras

    Working holidays. Pay is not competitive. Constant micromanaging. Work/life balance not feasible. Little opportunities to advance. One of the worst places I have worked at.

    Rat an das Management

    Treat you employees like human beings. We are not robots that you can just say "sell more" to. Help them grow and develop them as professionals. Pay them a competitive wage for the knowledge they have to maintain. The starting wage for a grocery bagger in my area was more than my pay after 5 years at Best Buy. My experience with Best Buy is so bad I will never step foot in one now that I have left.

    Best Buy2017-10-18
  2. „Great Company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Best Buy Mobile - Sales Consultant in Cerritos, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Best Buy gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    They work well with you're schedule. For any position and product there is more than enough of training material to better understand the company and its values.

    Kontras

    Working the holidays. Who doesn't like to work on holidays lol

    Best Buy2017-10-02
  3. „Mobile Sales services”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Best Buy Mobile - Sales Consultant 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Best Buy gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Its easy if your good at convincing to people to buy things they dont need.

    Kontras

    Not much upward mobility available

    Best Buy2017-08-13
  4. „Great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Mobile Sales Consultant in Chico, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Best Buy gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Access to training for all products sold to customers. The database to knowledge of what is sold in store sets its employees up for success. The management style allows for a personal approach with customers to build relationships in your community.

    Kontras

    High sales goals with bonuses that don't quite match.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue giving great training to your employees and maybe give some larger bonuses for their hard work.

    Best Buy2017-07-19
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    „Best Buy Mobile Sales Consultant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Best Buy Mobile - Sales Consultant in Wauwatosa, WI
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Best Buy (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Bonus if you hit the monthly budget Employee discount Learning lounge accommodations . . . . . . . .

    Kontras

    Favoritism and pay Experience and number of years with this company apparently means nothing Raises Turnover rate No insurance for part timers Limited area for growth and promotions

    Rat an das Management

    Pay should be equal and not based on "favoritism"

    Best Buy2017-07-28
  6. „Nice place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Best Buy Mobile SAS Lead Sales Consultant in Gainesville, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Best Buy (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good workplace culture and good training programs. Upwards mobility if you apply yourself. Nice discount and compensation for level of work done.

    Kontras

    Retail job if you can consider that a con it's no worse than any other job. Can be frustrating depending on your staff like any other job.

    Best Buy2017-04-27
  7. „Best Buy Mobile”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Best Buy Mobile - Sales Consultant in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Best Buy (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people and great and if you're at a store that's doing well you'll get great hours and it's easy to get into a different department also the discounts

    Kontras

    The pay isn't that great and I feel like it's not up for discussion what you get is what you get also if you find out you're being under paid it's nothing you can do once you've accepted the offer

    Rat an das Management

    Start paying better

    Best Buy2017-04-26
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Awesome company!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Best Buy Mobile - Sales Consultant 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Best Buy (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Best company to work for. Management is always working with you.

    Kontras

    Have to work on weekends.

    Best Buy2017-04-05
  9. „Mobile Consultant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Mobile Sales Consultant 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Best Buy gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Decent Pay Great Working Environment Good Discount Will Learn many skills

    Kontras

    Have to Meet Daily Quotas Weekly Learning assignments Many sensitive customers Low Raises Not a Career

    Best Buy2017-03-09
  10. „Mobile sales associate”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Mobile Sales Consultant 

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Best Buy gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Fun, face paced sales, great training

    Kontras

    Always on your feet, and breaks need to be exactly 30 minutes not longer or shorter

    Best Buy2017-02-27
317 Bewertungen gefunden