Bewertungen für Best Buy Inventory Specialist | Glassdoor.de

Best Buy Bewertungen für Inventory Specialist

Aktualisiert am 2. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.6
70%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
82%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Best Buy CEO Corie Barry (no image)
Corie Barry
7 Bewertungen
  1. „My Year at Best Buy”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Inventory Specialist in Mount Vernon, NY

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Best Buy (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    I like the people I work with here. Very flexible with schedule. Most co-workers are open and willing to help where ever necessary or needed.

    Kontras

    Usually very busy, especially truck days. Very labor intensive. Expect to be always moving.

    Best Buy2019-10-22
  2. „Management constantly influx”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Inventory Specialist in College Park, MD

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Best Buy gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Active job with a lot of moving around. Coworkers are tight knit.

    Kontras

    Warehouse undervalued and undermaned consostently

    Rat an das Management

    Make warehouse a priority

    Best Buy2019-11-03
  3. „Best Buy”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Inventory Specialist in Sandy, UT
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Best Buy (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good environment, with opportunities to grow when qualified.

    Kontras

    growth is only possible when someone else quits or is fired, so no guarantee when you'll get a promotion.

    Rat an das Management

    Be more active in training new people.

    Best Buy2019-10-18
  4. „Great starter job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Inventory Specialist 

    Ich habe bei Best Buy gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Bosses were typically fine to work with

    Kontras

    Sales floor could have been better managed

    Best Buy2019-10-18
  5. „It is the worst job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Inventory Specialist 

    Ich arbeite bei Best Buy (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    its good because of the discounts

    Kontras

    The commitment they expect you to have.

    Best Buy2019-10-30
  6. „Great culture.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Inventory Specialist 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Best Buy gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Management that cares Great employee discount Flexible with scheduling Some tuition reimbursement options

    Kontras

    Management can show favoritism No part-time benefits While starting pay is above minimum wage, pay advancement is slow

    Best Buy2019-09-30
  7. „Overall Good Experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Inventory Specialist in Schaumburg, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Best Buy gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Discounts on certain products, good work environment

    Kontras

    Long hours during holiday season

    Best Buy2019-09-27
  8. „It was pretty easy”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Inventory Specialist 

    Ich arbeite bei Best Buy (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    It’s a great company to work for always positive environment.

    Kontras

    there are some days where you are just wondering why you are there

    Best Buy2019-09-24
  9. „j”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Inventory Specialist 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Best Buy (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    coworkers are awesome and fun

    Kontras

    hours can be brutal if you are in school

    Best Buy2019-09-25
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Good Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Inventory Specialist in North Wales, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Best Buy (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    The management is great and they take pride in knowing about their employees. They are flexible with scheduling.

    Kontras

    Sometimes you don't leave work at your scheduled time.

    Best Buy2019-09-18
283 Bewertungen gefunden