Bewertungen für Best Buy Customer Service Specialist | Glassdoor.de

Best Buy Bewertungen für Customers Service Specialist

Aktualisiert am 7. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.9
85%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Best Buy CEO Corie Barry (no image)
Corie Barry
5 Bewertungen
  1. „Great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Specialist 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Best Buy (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great people, great job role

    Kontras

    It gets very busy holiday season

    Best Buy2019-11-04
  2. „Fun and Caring”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Specialist 

    Ich habe bei Best Buy gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    they always want our feedback and lots of trainings

    Kontras

    not much diversity, not much care about numbers

    Best Buy2019-11-04
  3. „Cambridgeside galleria Best Buy”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Specialist in Cambridge, MA

    Ich habe bei Best Buy gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    great environment cool benefits u can work your way up easily

    Kontras

    Poor Management GM's do not respect the workers schedule is not flexible u have to request a day off 19 days in advance Hiring manager is very rude

    Best Buy2019-11-07
  4. „Great Job to gain customer service experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Praktikant - Customer Service Specialist 

    Ich habe bei Best Buy gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Employee Discount, knowledge about technology

    Kontras

    There were no cons working at this location

    Best Buy2019-10-21
  5. „One of the best for part-time”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Specialist 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Best Buy (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    I've had a lot of part time jobs and Best Buy has an amazing company culture. They really do care about their employees and provide so many benefits to even part-timers which you usually never see. Most of the people I work with are great.

    Kontras

    Customer service is just a job that takes a toll on you. Having to deal with unwarranted entitlement is draining. Best Buy has done everything they can though.

    Best Buy2019-10-21
  6. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Specialist 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Best Buy als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Flexible hours, great work environment

    Kontras

    Pressure to push credit cards and protection

    Best Buy2019-10-15
  7. „Great employer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Specialist 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei Best Buy gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent training and friendly management

    Kontras

    A little too focused on individual metrics

    Best Buy2019-10-01
  8. „Pretty decent”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Specialist 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Best Buy als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Good management at least where I am Pay isn't bad You get hours if you want them Benefits are very good. Healthcare is provided even for part time in the near future For a retail chain best buy is actually pretty decent and overall isn't a bad place to work at. If you do retail sales or need an entry level tech support job to get an arbitrary amount of experience to move to an IT job with 1 year experience Best... Buy is about as good as you can get. Geek Squad has no real qualifications to get in so its easy to get your foot in the door with at least something to get your resume going.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Like most retail outlets your schedule is suck in terms of consistency unless you find a way to skirt around availability requirements, which isn't hard really. For me at least I applied and got hired as sales and got moved to front register due to nonsense at a corporate level. The main positions that really aren't safe from reorg are really just sales.

    Best Buy2019-09-28
  9. „Customer service specialist”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Specialist in Humble, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Best Buy als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Great pay, great discount, just all around great place to work

    Kontras

    Rude customers can suck but it doesn't happen that often

    Best Buy2019-09-21
  10. „Great job but...”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Specialist in Crystal Lake, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Best Buy als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Nice people and only a bad customer here and there.

    Kontras

    Not enough hours and were overstaffed most of the time.

    Rat an das Management

    More hours and less people working

    Best Buy2019-09-21
361 Bewertungen gefunden