Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Berkeley Executives | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Berkeley Executives

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

33 Bewertungen gefunden

2.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
27%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
84%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
2 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    *CAREFUL* Company had to rebrand as BRAND EXECUTIVES

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe bei Berkeley Executives gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    You can make some great relationships with your coworkers and for those who stick around long enough, you respect their daily grind

    Kontras

    That being said: -Long hours, little pay (never compensated for the gas of your own vehicle and driving you and your coworkers almost an hour away to selling locations) -If you don't personally follow-up on direct deposit/how to get to pick up your pay, you'll probably never see a check -Interview process is ridiculous and it took me 30 minutes for them to tell me what my day-to-day work would be like -You're really...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Rebranding your company as Brand Executives because (and I assume) Berkeley Executives was getting thrown under the bus from previous employees just goes to show how mismanaged the company is.

    Berkeley Executives2017-05-18
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    Unprofessional Scam

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt nicht

      Ich habe bei Berkeley Executives gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      I would be lying to give this company any kind of pro rating.

      Kontras

      A terrible company that is run by a bunch of grown children that deceives you into thinking that you're doing "promotions" when you're just harassing people at their houses

      Rat an das Management

      Stop conning people and wasting their time

      Berkeley Executives2017-04-10
    • Account Manager

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose

      Ich habe bei Berkeley Executives gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great co workers great energy

      Kontras

      Long hours low pay no reimbursement for expenses

      Rat an das Management

      Reimburse expenses. Be upfront on salaries.

      Berkeley Executives2017-01-24
    • Hilfreich (3)

      long hours, low pay and not very honest during hiring interviews

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Rodeo, CA
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Berkeley Executives gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      marketing techniques and sales strategies with group activitys

      Kontras

      the hours and pay guidlines are not explained to you during the interview/hiring process, the days are long and sometimes you make no money unless you sell enough to make a small base salary. you also travel which is not what I applied for.

      Rat an das Management

      honesty from the very beginning about every detail would create less of a negative reaction in employees that decide to work for the company.

      Berkeley Executives2016-11-03
    • Hilfreich (3)

      New Name- Brand Executives

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Manager in Berkeley, CA
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Berkeley Executives gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      Learned how to sell Networking Fun environment

      Kontras

      Too many hours Base is super low No compensation for gas

      Rat an das Management

      Stop lying to new employeess.

      Berkeley Executives2016-11-02
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Positive organization

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose

      Ich habe bei Berkeley Executives gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      Great opportunity for networking. Possibility to build strong sales skills and increase confidence.

      Kontras

      Intense work hours and schedule

      Rat an das Management

      Keep developing training program and hiring process

      Berkeley Executives2016-08-31
    • Hilfreich (6)

      This company has made me an overall better person.

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

        Ich arbeite bei Berkeley Executives (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Employees are focused Everyone that works here has a positive outlook on things and gives lots of support Full training Good networking opportunities A lot of diversity Working here has made me have second thoughts about the way I live my life. I've become more organized, punctual, personable, and open to new things.

        Kontras

        In my opinion, there really aren't any cons about the company that are noteworthy enough to include in this. Some people might not like the fact that you get out of it what you put into it, but that's part of what made me better.

        Berkeley Executives2016-07-18
      • Hilfreich (12)

        Awful Sales Job

        SternSternSternSternStern
          Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Berkeley, CA
          Empfiehlt nicht

          Ich habe bei Berkeley Executives gearbeitet ()

          Pros

          Some of the people there are ethical and genuinely friendly, but those people are few and far in between. I can count on one hand the number of people who worked there whom I am still in contact with today.

          Kontras

          Long, hard and grueling, slimy sales job that begins WAY too early in the morning and ends WAY too late at night. Why you are expected to work such long shifts for such hideous, low pay is beyond me. 6 days a week; 12 hours a day, and NO OVERTIME PAY.

          Berkeley Executives2016-08-24
        • Gaining skills

          SternSternSternSternStern
          • Work-Life-Balance
          • Kultur & Werte
          • Karrieremöglichkeiten
          • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
          • Führungsebene
          Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Berkeley, CA
          Empfiehlt
          Positive Prognose

          Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Berkeley Executives (Vollzeit)

          Pros

          I love this place because there is an abundance of helpful management and coworkers. The training given is in depth and very informative. Positive energy here also makes the working day a little easier.

          Kontras

          It's difficult to find parking during the peak of rush hours.

          Berkeley Executives2016-07-22
        • Hilfreich (9)

          Don't waste your time here

          SternSternSternSternStern
          • Work-Life-Balance
          • Kultur & Werte
          • Karrieremöglichkeiten
          • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
          • Führungsebene
          Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive 
          Empfiehlt nicht
          Negative Prognose

          Ich habe bei Berkeley Executives gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

          Pros

          Your coworkers are the only people which make the job bearable.

          Kontras

          There are many. Press more to read on. -This is a sales job. The conditions can be hard (depending on the campaign): I burned in the sun, froze in the cold, battled the wind, and braved the rain. Management cared not at all about improving these conditions (they failed to supply tents and encouraged us to just deal with it via 100% positive attitudes! What an excuse, what a joke!) -Base pay + commission setup is...

          Mehr anzeigen

          Rat an das Management

          At least acknowledge that there's a problem here. Low pay and longs hours is not the formula for retention.

          Berkeley Executives2016-08-20
        33 Bewertungen gefunden