Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Berenberg Bank | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Berenberg Bank

Aktualisiert am 18. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

39 Bewertungen gefunden

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
41%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
78%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Berenberg Bank CEO Peter Raskin
Peter Raskin
7 Bewertungen
  1. „Internship”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     

    Ich habe bei Berenberg Bank gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Strong culture Well paid Good career opportunities

    Kontras

    Hire & fire A lot of conflict and politics

    Berenberg Bank2017-02-26
  2. Hilfreich (5)

    „Berenberg's Facade”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Berenberg Bank (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fast growing, nice people, good research

    Kontras

    Really underpaid compared to peers, same hours as bulge bracket, poor culture and poor management

    Rat an das Management

    get it together, you have a loose culture

    Berenberg Bank2016-12-07
  3. „Rapidly growing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Berenberg Bank gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great and detailed research product

    Kontras

    lots of politics between sales/ research/ management

    Rat an das Management

    less big bank focus

    Berenberg Bank2016-10-10
  4. Hilfreich (6)

    „Wouldn't recommend”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe bei Berenberg Bank gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Some friendly, motivated people. If you're in the right place at the right time and have the right internal sponsorship, there are career opportunities.

    Kontras

    Very political, on times unprofessional and show disregard for People side of the business.

    Rat an das Management

    Improve culture & values and ensure that they are reflected in the day-to-day of the business.

    Berenberg Bank2016-11-02
  5. „berenberg old technology in new era”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Berenberg Bank ()

    Pros

    provide all the training you require as they realise system wise alot is internally created. great salary great benefits

    Kontras

    participate in US shift alot of company expenditure not very flexible in my department

    Rat an das Management

    invest alot more in technology.

    Berenberg Bank2016-06-22
  6. Hilfreich (3)

    „An excellent training ground”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Berenberg Bank ()

    Pros

    Very good holiday allowance and very reasonable salary. The rotation scheme allows an excellent view of the bank before going into a specific area that you choose.

    Kontras

    The application process is quite long and opaque, and difficult if you do not have very good mathematical training and skills.

    Berenberg Bank2016-03-19
  7. Hilfreich (3)

    „berenberg - hamburg”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     

    Ich arbeite bei Berenberg Bank ()

    Pros

    private bank which is growing

    Kontras

    no progression, feeling of being undervalued

    Berenberg Bank2015-12-22
  8. Hilfreich (2)

    „intern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich arbeite bei Berenberg Bank ()

    Pros

    I must write twenty words here thank you for helping me complete this review. Overall pretty good.

    Kontras

    Not too bad I think it was okay.

    Berenberg Bank2015-10-11
  9. Hilfreich (12)

    „Strong German name trying to expand in Europe”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Equity Analyst in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Berenberg Bank (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    location, facilities, work environment, analytical team, state of the art technology

    Kontras

    poor management, does not pay as well as competitors, ever changing strategy

    Berenberg Bank2013-04-04
39 Bewertungen gefunden