Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Benaroya Research Institute At Virginia Mason | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Benaroya Research Institute At Virginia Mason

Aktualisiert am 12. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

26 Bewertungen gefunden

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
77%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Margaret McCormick
0 Bewertungen
  1. "Great place to learn and grow"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - RTII in Seattle, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Benaroya Research Institute At Virginia Mason (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people are great, the research top notch. Many seminars and collaborative efforts. Amazing culture and support.

    Kontras

    The pay and benefits are very low/poor, and being on First Hill means poor public transportation to and from, ridiculous living costs and unsafe public spaces. Parking is $18/day, or $200-300 per month.

    Benaroya Research Institute At Virginia Mason2019-07-12
  2. "Great place to work in immunology research"

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Benaroya Research Institute At Virginia Mason als Vollzeit

      Pros

      Work life, relationship with coworkers, retirement benefits, healthcare benefits

      Kontras

      The location of the institute is deep in downtown seattle

      Benaroya Research Institute At Virginia Mason2019-06-11
    • "I love my job here"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Research Tech III in Seattle, WA
      Empfiehlt

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Benaroya Research Institute At Virginia Mason (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      I get to collaborate with some of the friendliest, smartest, most talented people in the world of science!

      Kontras

      I will miss working here terribly... I retire in a few days.

      Benaroya Research Institute At Virginia Mason2019-04-24
    • "Great place to work"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei Benaroya Research Institute At Virginia Mason (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      People are nice and it really feels like a team.

      Kontras

      Low salary comparing to other places but great benefits.

      Benaroya Research Institute At Virginia Mason2019-01-15
    • "Great benefits and clinical research"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei Benaroya Research Institute At Virginia Mason (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Employee benefits and clinical research opportunities. Strong research staff of immunologists.

      Kontras

      Nothing glaring. A bit small and insulated in some ways, though collaborations possible with many Seattle institutes/universities.

      Benaroya Research Institute At Virginia Mason2018-10-23
    • "postdoctoral researcher"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Postdoctoral Fellow in Seattle, WA
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Benaroya Research Institute At Virginia Mason (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      decent benefits, work load highly dependent on lab

      Kontras

      poor maternity leave and older building

      Benaroya Research Institute At Virginia Mason2017-09-29
    • "staff scientist"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite bei Benaroya Research Institute At Virginia Mason (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      good health care plan and free public transit

      Kontras

      career opportunities are very rare

      Benaroya Research Institute At Virginia Mason2017-09-19
    • "Great environment for working."

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Clinical Research Coordinator in Seattle, WA
      Empfiehlt
      Neutrale Prognose

      Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Benaroya Research Institute At Virginia Mason gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Friendly, supportive work environment that is working towards an important cause.

      Kontras

      Non-profit meaning the pay is not stellar.

      Benaroya Research Institute At Virginia Mason2017-05-26
    • "BRI at VM"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Postdoctoral Research Associate in Seattle, WA
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Benaroya Research Institute At Virginia Mason (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great, medium-size organization. Top-notch immunology research, including many auto-immune diseases.

      Kontras

      Only gripe is that Benaroya employees (who are affiliates of Virginia Mason Hospital) don't get a 15% discount at the Virginia Mason cafeteria.

      Benaroya Research Institute At Virginia Mason2017-03-28
    • "Great projects, meaningful interactions"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Seattle, WA
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Neutrale Prognose

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Benaroya Research Institute At Virginia Mason als Vollzeit

      Pros

      great co-workers and meaningful mission

      Kontras

      most employees eat lunch at desks

      Benaroya Research Institute At Virginia Mason2016-10-02
    26 Bewertungen gefunden