Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Bede Gaming | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Bede Gaming

Aktualisiert am 27. Januar 2019
33 Bewertungen

Filter

Filter


4,7
StarStarStarStarStar
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
(kein Bild)
Alex Butcher
2 Bewertungen

Mitarbeiter-Bewertungen

Sortieren: BeliebtheitSterneDatum

  1. „Just keeps getting better!”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Newcastle upon Tyne, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Newcastle upon Tyne, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Bede Gaming (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Relaxed atmosphere that's works and promotes hard work. (Strange but true)
    Everyone is really friendly and most people will go out their way to help you.
    Inclusive workplace and nice airy meeting rooms.
    Oh a beer fridge on a Friday always good after a long week.

    Kontras

    Always leave these reviews for a while to see if I can find any. After almost a year I still can't.

    Antwort von Bede Gaming

    6. Feb 2019 – Bede Champion

    Hi,

    Thanks for your review! We're glad you enjoy working for us, and we continually look to make it even more awesome!


  2. „Out of this world”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Analyst in Newcastle, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Analyst in Newcastle, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Bede Gaming

    Pros

    The care for the staff is second to none. Free breakfast everyday, great coffee and generally just a really great culture. Relaxed yet progressive.

    Kontras

    If your comfort zone is corporate structure you may struggle.

    Antwort von Bede Gaming

    6. Feb 2019 – Bede Champion

    Hi,

    Thanks for you review. We love that you think we are 'Out of this World!'.

  3. „Great place to work”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zu Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Bede Gaming

    Pros

    Bede is a great place to work and full of great employees, you have opportunities to learn and be involved in lots of areas.

    Kontras

    Maybe a slightly low pay.

    Antwort von Bede Gaming

    15. Okt 2018 – Bede Champion

    Hi,

    Thanks for your review! It's great to hear that you share out love of Bede.

    We try and keep our salaries competitive, and give all employees the opportunity to have a quarterly review with... Mehr


  4. „QA Analyst”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - QA Analyst in Newcastle upon Tyne, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - QA Analyst in Newcastle upon Tyne, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Bede Gaming (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    You have quite a large pallet of technologies at your disposal. Everyone is friendly and willing to help . I don't think that people from Bede know how to say no , even if they dont reply on Slack or Email , they are still one desk away from your reach. Career wise I do not want to stay in my role and Bede is already helping me learn other things in order to put me where I want to be.
    Free breakfast and snacks .
    Free Football .
    Free Ping-pong.
    Free lunches with executive members which gives you some useful business exposure, make some new friends and also meet the people who are starring the ship.
    Oh yeah , almost forgot , its quite a coffee culture there so embrace yourself.

    Kontras

    The only con that it might have set the standard so high that it will probably not continue as they grow.

    Rat an das Management

    PS4s in the auditorium.

    Antwort von Bede Gaming

    5. Jun 2018 – Bede Champion

    Hi, Thanks for your review.

    It's great to hear all the positives you have. We will work on the PS4! :D


  5. „Genuinely great place to work!”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Bede Gaming

    Pros

    They listen to their employees and actively try to do something about the concerns that people raise.

    Promotion of mental wellbeing - who else does that?

    Food vans arranged are great, plus the food is on the company from time to time.

    Pretty flat hierarchy. More "leads" than "managers". Don't expect much red tape except that imposed by clients.

    A senior management team that understands the benefits of investing in dev teams and giving them autonomy rather than a top down flow of work.

    Kontras

    Location isn't great but the company does their best with where they are.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing!

    Antwort von Bede Gaming

    2. Mai 2018 – Bede Champion

    Hi. Thanks for your review :)

    Your comments about Bede are really positive, and we are really pleased you feel that way. Communication and creating an honest and open environment is really... Mehr


  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Perks, Cool Offices, Great People, Super work ethic”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Newcastle upon Tyne, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Newcastle upon Tyne, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Bede Gaming (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    - Great employment and office perks
    - Friendly, sociable team
    - Everyone is at the top of their game and supportive
    - This company is going places!

    Kontras

    - Not a lot around the office location to do at lunch/after work.

    Antwort von Bede Gaming

    16. Apr 2018 – Bede Champion

    Hi. Thanks for your review :) It's great to here you are excited about working at Bede, we are to! We appreciate there aren't many facilities close to the office, but we do organise daily food vans... Mehr


  7. „Welcoming and fun place to work!”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zu Geschäftsführer

    Pros

    - The people.
    - The culture.
    - Free food and beer!
    - Company phone.
    - Great health care plan.
    - Genuine sense of being cared for and valued.
    - Good opportunities.
    - Lots of change and exciting things to come!

    Kontras

    - Sometimes difficult communicating with senior management, not always clear where we stand.
    - Some uncertainty as to what will change as the business is growing.

    Rat an das Management

    Better communication, but otherwise doing great!

    Antwort von Bede Gaming

    26. Mär 2018 – HR Manager

    Thanks for your review - it's great to hear you have so many positive things to say about life at Bede. We know we're not perfect and working hard at getting better at communication across the... Mehr

  8. „Decent people”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zu Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Bede Gaming

    Pros

    Friendly staff, startup vibe, great teamwork

    Kontras

    Little bit negative on the salary side, especially as some at the same level are varied to each other

    Rat an das Management

    pay fairly

    Antwort von Bede Gaming

    5. Mär 2018 – HR Manager

    Thanks for your review! We're sorry to hear you have a negative view of salary here at Bede - we do our best to reward people as fairly as possible.

    We do encourage all of our staff to take or HR... Mehr


  9. „Feedback from a new starter”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Finance in Newcastle upon Tyne, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Finance in Newcastle upon Tyne, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Bede Gaming (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Proactive and can-do attitude is prevalent throughout the business. Welcoming and inclusive culture. Great people to work with.

    Kontras

    No real downsides, you need to be able to take accountability and ownership.

    Antwort von Bede Gaming

    31. Okt 2017 – HR Manager

    Hi. Great to hear that you have lots of positives about Bede. We think it's a great place too! :)


  10. „Hitting the ground running at Bede...”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - In-House Counsel in Newcastle upon Tyne, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - In-House Counsel in Newcastle upon Tyne, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Teilzeit bei Bede Gaming (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Excellent on-boarding, friendly people, relaxed atmosphere, good coffee.

    Kontras

    None yet (only been here a few weeks!)

    Antwort von Bede Gaming

    20. Sep 2017 – HR Manager

    Great! Always good to hear good things about the on-boarding process at Bede as a lot of work has gone into that area. We strongly agree that our people and coffee are awesome too.