Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Bede Gaming | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Bede Gaming

Aktualisiert am 27. Jan 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

32 Bewertungen gefunden

4.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
96%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Alex Butcher
2 Bewertungen
  1. Just keeps getting better!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Newcastle upon Tyne, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Bede Gaming (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Relaxed atmosphere that's works and promotes hard work. (Strange but true) Everyone is really friendly and most people will go out their way to help you. Inclusive workplace and nice airy meeting rooms. Oh a beer fridge on a Friday always good after a long week.

    Kontras

    Always leave these reviews for a while to see if I can find any. After almost a year I still can't.

    Bede Gaming2019-01-28

    Reaktion von Bede Gaming

    February 6, 2019Bede Champion

    Hi, Thanks for your review! We're glad you enjoy working for us, and we continually look to make it even more awesome!

  2. Out of this world

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Analyst in Newcastle, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Bede Gaming (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The care for the staff is second to none. Free breakfast everyday, great coffee and generally just a really great culture. Relaxed yet progressive.

    Kontras

    If your comfort zone is corporate structure you may struggle.

    Bede Gaming2019-01-22

    Reaktion von Bede Gaming

    February 6, 2019Bede Champion

    Hi, Thanks for you review. We love that you think we are 'Out of this World!'.

  3. Great place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Bede Gaming (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Bede is a great place to work and full of great employees, you have opportunities to learn and be involved in lots of areas.

    Kontras

    Maybe a slightly low pay.

    Bede Gaming2018-10-05

    Reaktion von Bede Gaming

    October 15, 2018Bede Champion

    Hi, Thanks for your review! It's great to hear that you share out love of Bede. We try and keep our salaries competitive, and give all employees the opportunity to have a quarterly review with HR and discuss salary alongside their role and wellbeing. :)

  4. QA Analyst

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - QA Analyst in Newcastle upon Tyne, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    I have been working at Bede Gaming Vollzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    You have quite a large pallet of technologies at your disposal. Everyone is friendly and willing to help . I don't think that people from Bede know how to say no , even if they dont reply on Slack or Email , they are still one desk away from your reach. Career wise I do not want to stay in my role and Bede is already helping me learn other things in order to put me where I want to be. Free breakfast and snacks...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    The only con that it might have set the standard so high that it will probably not continue as they grow.

    Rat an das Management

    PS4s in the auditorium.

    Bede Gaming2018-06-04

    Reaktion von Bede Gaming

    June 5, 2018Bede Champion

    Hi, Thanks for your review. It's great to hear all the positives you have. We will work on the PS4! :D

  5. Genuinely great place to work!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Bede Gaming (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They listen to their employees and actively try to do something about the concerns that people raise. Promotion of mental wellbeing - who else does that? Food vans arranged are great, plus the food is on the company from time to time. Pretty flat hierarchy. More "leads" than "managers". Don't expect much red tape except that imposed by clients. A senior management team that understands the benefits of investing...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Location isn't great but the company does their best with where they are.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing!

    Bede Gaming2018-04-24

    Reaktion von Bede Gaming

    May 2, 2018Bede Champion

    Hi. Thanks for your review :) Your comments about Bede are really positive, and we are really pleased you feel that way. Communication and creating an honest and open environment is really important to us. :D

  6. Hilfreich (1)

    Perks, Cool Offices, Great People, Super work ethic

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Newcastle upon Tyne, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    I have been working at Bede Gaming Vollzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    - Great employment and office perks - Friendly, sociable team - Everyone is at the top of their game and supportive - This company is going places!

    Kontras

    - Not a lot around the office location to do at lunch/after work.

    Bede Gaming2018-04-13

    Reaktion von Bede Gaming

    April 16, 2018Bede Champion

    Hi. Thanks for your review :) It's great to here you are excited about working at Bede, we are to! We appreciate there aren't many facilities close to the office, but we do organise daily food vans and weekly caterers for your convenience.

  7. Welcoming and fun place to work!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Bede Gaming ()

    Pros

    - The people. - The culture. - Free food and beer! - Company phone. - Great health care plan. - Genuine sense of being cared for and valued. - Good opportunities. - Lots of change and exciting things to come!

    Kontras

    - Sometimes difficult communicating with senior management, not always clear where we stand. - Some uncertainty as to what will change as the business is growing.

    Rat an das Management

    Better communication, but otherwise doing great!

    Bede Gaming2018-03-23

    Reaktion von Bede Gaming

    March 26, 2018HR Manager

    Thanks for your review - it's great to hear you have so many positive things to say about life at Bede. We know we're not perfect and working hard at getting better at communication across the board, so you should see some improvements in this going forward.

  8. Decent people

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Bede Gaming (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly staff, startup vibe, great teamwork

    Kontras

    Little bit negative on the salary side, especially as some at the same level are varied to each other

    Rat an das Management

    pay fairly

    Bede Gaming2018-03-02

    Reaktion von Bede Gaming

    March 5, 2018HR Manager

    Thanks for your review! We're sorry to hear you have a negative view of salary here at Bede - we do our best to reward people as fairly as possible. We do encourage all of our staff to take or HR team up on the offer of a quarterly review, in which subjects like pay can be openly ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  9. Feedback from a new starter

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Finance in Newcastle upon Tyne, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    I have been working at Bede Gaming Vollzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    Proactive and can-do attitude is prevalent throughout the business. Welcoming and inclusive culture. Great people to work with.

    Kontras

    No real downsides, you need to be able to take accountability and ownership.

    Bede Gaming2017-10-26

    Reaktion von Bede Gaming

    October 31, 2017HR Manager

    Hi. Great to hear that you have lots of positives about Bede. We think it's a great place too! :)

  10. Hitting the ground running at Bede...

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - In-House Counsel in Newcastle upon Tyne, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    I have been working at Bede Gaming Teilzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    Excellent on-boarding, friendly people, relaxed atmosphere, good coffee.

    Kontras

    None yet (only been here a few weeks!)

    Bede Gaming2017-09-18

    Reaktion von Bede Gaming

    September 20, 2017HR Manager

    Great! Always good to hear good things about the on-boarding process at Bede as a lot of work has gone into that area. We strongly agree that our people and coffee are awesome too.

32 Bewertungen gefunden