Bewertungen für Bayer Manager | Glassdoor.de

Bayer Bewertungen für Manager

Aktualisiert am 25. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

181 Bewertungen gefunden

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
83%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
81%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Bayer CEO Werner Baumann
Werner Baumann
53 Bewertungen
  1. "Top Arbeitgeber und gute Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Procurement Manager in Leverkusen
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Bayer (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Kollegiales Arbeitsklima, überdurchschnittliches Gehalt, flexible Arbeitszeiten, großer Trainingskatalog, gute Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten

    Kontras

    starre Konzernstrukturen, lange Entscheidungswege, Nachhaltigkeit ist leider nicht so wichtig für das Management obwohl es nach außen anders kommuniziert wird

    Rat an das Management

    Unternehmenswerte sollten auch von Management gelebt werden

    Bayer2019-02-02
  2. "Finance Business Partner"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Finance Manager in Berlin
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Bayer (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good company with a great international job opportunities, highly qualified managers and peers, nice experience.

    Kontras

    Due to family reasons, I am open to opportunities sin Turkey (Istanbul and Ankara)

    Bayer2018-09-16
  3. "Fair benefits, difficult to advance"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Digital Marketing Manager in Berlin
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Bayer (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    all the pros from a global corporation (benefits, travel, etc.)

    Kontras

    tends to hire externals, instead of developing own employees

    Bayer2018-08-14
  4. "mCRC & GIST Franchise Indicator Manager"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - MCRC & GIST Franchise Indicator Manager in Walldorf, Baden-Württemberg
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Bayer (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Proactivity leadership skills Coaching Skills Focus on results & clients Sales & Marketing Skills

    Kontras

    Lack of German Language, Needed to know more about German market

    Rat an das Management

    I have a probed background in pharmaceutical industries in such a areas as HR, Sales & Marketing. I will use it to keeping learning and improve my career in this new professional step.

    Bayer2018-01-30
  5. "Budget Analyst"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Budget Manager in Berlin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Bayer gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great career opportunities. Employer cares about employees. lost of training, workshops, chances to move around.

    Kontras

    very political, internal employees preferred over externals. Old technology, very hard to upgrade software or hardware. too many procedures.

    Rat an das Management

    upgrade technology. give employers more freedom to use own technology.

    Bayer2018-01-01
  6. "Perfect employer, it definetely takes care of the employee."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IT Project Manager in Leverkusen
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Bayer (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Salary, internal and external trainings, shares, short term incentive, leasing, opportunities to learn/promotion, development dialog, onboarding program, mentoring, good working environment...

    Kontras

    A bit of burocracy, but like all big international companies. Travelling does not have benefits, but that’s more because of german laws and not because of the company.

    Bayer2017-11-01
  7. "Competitive salary and benefits package"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Scientific Manager in Leverkusen
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Bayer (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Bayer offers a competitive remuneration package, with short and long term incentives, Stock options or discounts, variable pay linked to performance... not to mention an almost uncountable number of other small benefits

    Kontras

    No room to negotiate salary/vacation if not within the company policy, but honestly I see this as a good practice

    Bayer2017-08-29
  8. "Assistant manager"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Manager in Berlin
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Bayer gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great work environment. Work life balance is great. Management always understands the views of employees. I like this company very much.

    Kontras

    Not as much but sometimes company needs to provide more opportunities for training of employees. One man culture should be avoided in all departments.

    Rat an das Management

    Produce more opportunities to learn about recent updates

    Bayer2017-04-22
  9. Hilfreich (2)

    "Bossing is welcome and it is accepted by HR"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Communication Manager in Leverkusen
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Bayer als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    To be honest: only the salary but in comparison to the bossing behavior of that manager at BBS it is too less. Bayer has an extremely toxic culture with a lot of c level managers.

    Kontras

    Bossing, emotional pressures, useless HR, politics, head of without any kind of morality and compentences: just reading newsletters, pretend to be busy, smoking a lot, eating sweets and just discriminating all other colleagues - that was the usual day of my executive - compliance issues and a lot of more misbehaviour are included as well. But no one cares. Really no one cares.

    Rat an das Management

    Kick off poor executives. Those people stopp loyalty and no one really needs them.

    Bayer2017-04-19
  10. "Manager"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Marketing-Manager in Köln
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Bayer (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Great company to work - Several career opportunities - Excellent products - Good benefits - Numerous trainings are available - Outstanding people

    Kontras

    - Very political - Sometimes over-complex - Some times top management doesn't listen to the employees - Bureaucracy - Slow with changes

    Bayer2016-09-05
181 Bewertungen gefunden