Bewertungen für Bayer Intern | Glassdoor.de

Bayer Bewertungen für Intern

Aktualisiert am 12. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

57 Bewertungen gefunden

4.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
98%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
98%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Bayer CEO Werner Baumann
Werner Baumann
21 Bewertungen
  1. "The best employer"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Intern in Leverkusen
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Bayer als Vollzeit

    Pros

    - good experience and a nice point in your CV - interesting projects and friendly team - relaxed atmosphere and home-office days - the internship is paid

    Kontras

    No cons, unless, the contingency issues in the last year

    Bayer2019-04-17
  2. "Inhouse consulting"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Inhouse Consulting Intern in Leverkusen
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Bayer als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Supportive culture, friendly, variety of projects

    Kontras

    Conservative, slow pace in learning

    Bayer2018-11-05
  3. "Bayer Business Consulting"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern Business Consulting in Leverkusen
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Bayer als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great team, interesting topics and good atmosphere

    Kontras

    None that I can think og

    Bayer2017-11-17
  4. "Best Place to Work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Intern in Düsseldorf
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Bayer als

    Pros

    Awesome people, exciting jobs - come and see or yourself

    Kontras

    Long processes are sometimes annoying

    Bayer2015-11-27
  5. "nice coworkers and supervisors; interesting project ideas"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Summer Intern in Leverkusen
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei Bayer gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great company to work for! I worked with ice employees and had helpful management, especialling within the department. I was also given a very interesting research project, but had the freedom to perform and design my own experiments with guidance as necessary.

    Kontras

    Since it was a large company, there can sometimes be some beuracartic issues. For example, I experienced some difficulty in getting setup with ID card, internet access, and etc right away.

    Rat an das Management

    I think I could have accomplished more if I knew more about the scope of the project I was given. I felt as though I didn't know how far to take the project, and I found myself scrambling for time as I had to learn all the skills necessary before executing the proposed set of experiments

    Bayer2015-06-06
  6. "Great Company that values work life balance"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Intern - Hourly in West Sacramento, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Bayer als

    Pros

    Great work life balance, they really care about your health as a person, not just an asset

    Kontras

    I did not have anything to complain about.

    Bayer2019-07-29
  7. "Will not learn current technology"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - IT Intern 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Bayer als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good pay and good people.

    Kontras

    The technology is not on par at this company. They did not use git, versioning, code reviews. No real learning and more just about getting project they assign to you done. Not the best cause to work for and will not learn much

    Rat an das Management

    Stay with current technology and offer more teaching for interns

    Bayer2019-08-12
  8. "Monsanto (Bayer) Internship is everything anyone can ever desire"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Bayer als gearbeitet

    Pros

    The best corporate culture you'll ever experience. People here are so professional and equally friendly at the same time. Zero- Pressure work environment. Allows you to work on your pace and still deliver the results on time. Payscale is what you'll love here as an intern. One is given a handsome stipend during the internship period. 2 presentations every week. State of the art lab facilities.

    Kontras

    No cons as far as I had noticed. If you get to intern at Monsanto(Bayer), just go there without a thought.

    Rat an das Management

    One cannot give advice to them, they are already setting very high standards in it.

    Bayer2019-07-25
  9. "Good Experience"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Automation Engineer Intern 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Bayer als

    Pros

    They gave us a meaningful project and allowed us to come up with our own design and implementation and was always ready to answer all our questions. Loved the experience.

    Kontras

    Do not have any cons.

    Bayer2019-07-19
  10. "Perfect company. Unfortunately there was no job at the end of my contract"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Regulatory Affairs Intern in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Bayer gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Incredible appreciation of people Concern for well being Clear policies, clear organization chart Flexible schedule Short Friday Benefits Nice and friendly atmosphere

    Kontras

    Unfortunately there was no vacancy for me to be in a full time job

    Rat an das Management

    Maybe carry out a program to take advantage of well-evaluated trainees, even without a vacancy in their areas.

    Bayer2019-06-27
57 Bewertungen gefunden