Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Barclays Center | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Barclays Center

Aktualisiert am 5. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
85%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Barclays Center CEO Mikhail Prokhorov
Mikhail Prokhorov
4 Bewertungen
  1. „Lots of turnover, typical of the industry...”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Marketing in Brooklyn, NY
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Barclays Center gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    > Location - not a bad alternative to those who want to avoid Manhattan > Staff is large enough to have people dedicated to specific tasks so not one person has to do everything. For example, there is someone to do social, another person/people who oversee emails, etc. > Hours are long - expected sports & entertainment - but they do recognize the extra effort by providing comp time.

    Kontras

    > High turnover or the other end of the spectrum - "lifers." As far as the former, it can be hard to form a long-term team. > Low salaries, also typical of the industry (i.e. you should be honored to work here) > Very clique-y, and some higher level people are extremely demanding and look down on junior level team members. Of course, every company has a hierarchy but some people take advantage of their... senior positions and toss their weight around.

    Mehr anzeigen
    Barclays Center2019-09-05
  2. „Barclays review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Test Engineer 

    Ich habe bei Barclays Center gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good company to work with

    Kontras

    My team was good so no cons from me as such

    Barclays Center2019-08-10
  3. „Good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Barclays Center (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good work opportunities. Transportation facility is great. Your innovative ideas are always welcomed.

    Kontras

    A lot of politics and favourism.

    Barclays Center2019-07-27
  4. „Senior Cloud Engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Cloud Engineer in Pune

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Barclays Center (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Salary, Good Shift Allowance, Work Life Balance

    Kontras

    Work in Shift, But that is there in every company in support role.

    Barclays Center2019-07-06
  5. „Best work culture”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Advisor in Noida
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Barclays Center gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible timings Very good work culture Seniors are very supportive Progressive environment Healthy competition Free meals free cabs Growth opportunities are too high Large number of IJPs each month

    Kontras

    I could not find any

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up with more IJPs every year

    Barclays Center2019-05-17
  6. „Etl developer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Pune
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Barclays Center (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good infrastructure, Flexible work hours

    Kontras

    Too much of change in the team

    Barclays Center2019-05-02
  7. „Senior Software Developer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Developer in Pune City

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Barclays Center (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Salary Work life balance Learning opportunities Technology Stack

    Kontras

    None at all !!!!!!! :)

    Barclays Center2019-04-05
  8. „great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Brooklyn, NY
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Barclays Center (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    friendly kind people that works hard

    Kontras

    No cons can be better

    Barclays Center2019-03-27
  9. „Great place to work with ample time to learn”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Pune

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Barclays Center (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good methodology Technology driven company that doesn't hesitate in experimentation Nice people to work with

    Kontras

    A few people are overly deplomatic Processes sometime slow down the work

    Barclays Center2019-01-02
  10. „Guest service”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Barclays Center (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to work

    Kontras

    Not many hours in slow season

    Barclays Center2018-12-27
54 Bewertungen gefunden