Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Banana Republic | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Banana Republic

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

2859 Bewertungen gefunden

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
64%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
74%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Banana Republic CEO Mark Breitbard
Mark Breitbard
167 Bewertungen
  1. sales associate

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Banana Republic gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    great discounts on clothes and accessories

    Kontras

    bad hours and unsteady schedules

    Rat an das Management

    consider the employees more

    Banana Republic2015-01-11
  2. Good first job

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in Vancouver, BC
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Banana Republic (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    - nice coworkers - good pay - good hours

    Kontras

    - management not that great - unnecessary stress is put on the sales associates - a lot of theft - feels like it's a competition between how many sales you can get

    Banana Republic2019-04-18
  3. Best Job I've Had

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Brand Ambassador in San Antonio, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Banana Republic (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible work schedules and good discounts.

    Kontras

    Frustrating Management would be about it.

    Rat an das Management

    Be respectful of associate needs

    Banana Republic2019-04-14
  4. Great company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Lead 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Banana Republic gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Meeting new people was fun and really getting to know every aspect of the store

    Kontras

    Managers tend to micromanage and get rude

    Banana Republic2019-04-12

    Reaktion von Banana Republic

    April 16, 2019Company Representative

    Thanks for sharing your experience as a sales lead on our team!

  5. Great Company!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Brand Ambassador in Charlotte, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Banana Republic gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great company ethic, friendly work environment, if you show initiative to learn management will readily teach you all there is to know

    Kontras

    As an associate, there will not be many work hours during non-peak seasons. You kind of have to out-sell other associates to get more hours.

    Banana Republic2019-04-10

    Reaktion von Banana Republic

    April 16, 2019Company Representative

    We're happy to hear about your experience! Thanks for sharing what it's like to work on our team in Charlotte, NC.

  6. Brand Ambassador

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Banana Republic (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good discount at Old navy and Gap.

    Kontras

    Discount not grat for Banana Republic. We get 50% , but most of the time customers get 40% off. Thats only a 10% difference from a customer to an employee

    Banana Republic2019-04-07
  7. Operations Supervisor

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Vancouver, BC

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Banana Republic gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The good management team, good benefit

    Kontras

    Irregular hours, early morning and overnight shifts

    Banana Republic2019-04-06

    Reaktion von Banana Republic

    April 16, 2019Company Representative

    We understand scheduling can be a pain-point. We are working hard to improve how we staff our stores, to make sure we're utilizing our time and talent efficiently.

  8. Super fun and cool managers.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Brand Ambassador in Boston, MA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für weniger als Jahr bei Banana Republic gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Super easy work and fun talking to people from all around the world. Since its in a prime tourist location.

    Kontras

    They really push you to get credit card signups and its enough just to make sales and I would make alot of sales on average.

    Rat an das Management

    Some managers are to buddy buddy with their team. It becomes difficult to keep people from slacking off if their too close and casual with a manager.

    Banana Republic2019-04-07

    Reaktion von Banana Republic

    April 16, 2019Company Representative

    Thank you for sharing. We will keep your feedback in mind as we continue to drive positive change across the organization.

  9. Flexibility?

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Retail Sales Associate in Eagan, MN
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Banana Republic (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    I am able to have a somewhat flexible schedule and can go back during college breaks.

    Kontras

    Not many hours in the summer due to too many high school employees.

    Rat an das Management

    Have SET schedules for committed employees.

    Banana Republic2019-04-18
  10. Great!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in Fort Worth, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Banana Republic gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great management, great customers, flexible hours

    Kontras

    Not enough hours, not enough room to grow to upper-level management

    Banana Republic2019-04-03

    Reaktion von Banana Republic

    April 16, 2019Company Representative

    We appreciate hearing your perspective. We are committed to the growth of our employees at the company, and are disappointed this was not reflected in your experience.

2859 Bewertungen gefunden