Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Baker Roofing Company | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Baker Roofing Company

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

18 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
74%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Woody Baldwin
6 Bewertungen
  1. Went from knowing nothing to becoming a service foreman for most roof systems.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Foreman in Richmond, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 4 Jahre bei Baker Roofing Company gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very appreciative of their employees and plenty of work. They were very teachable and help employees grow.

    Kontras

    Demanding work load and long hours. 24 hour service calls.

    Rat an das Management

    I will be in contact if I move back to the East Coast.

    Baker Roofing Company2019-05-15
  2. the truth

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technician in Raleigh, NC

    Ich arbeite bei Baker Roofing Company (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good pay, good hours, and caring management

    Kontras

    lack of clear direction from upper management

    Rat an das Management

    work to develop clear systems for employee advancement

    Baker Roofing Company2019-05-03
  3. Laborer

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich habe bei Baker Roofing Company gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great management and great people

      Kontras

      Not enough pay and hours.

      Baker Roofing Company2018-05-18
    • Office Manager

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Baker Roofing Company (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Very stable company-been in business since 1915.

      Kontras

      Benefits could be priced better.

      Baker Roofing Company2018-02-06
    • Sales

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Baker Roofing Company (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Baker roofing cares about its employees and wants each team member to grow

      Kontras

      No negatives at this time

      Baker Roofing Company2018-01-31
    • Great Company to work for

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei Baker Roofing Company (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Supportive team atmosphere, opportunity for advancement, each day is new challenges.

      Kontras

      Long hours, work/life balance isn't great.

      Baker Roofing Company2017-10-05
    • One of the best companies I have ever worked for, great environment, great pay.

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Construction Manager in Nashville, TN
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Baker Roofing Company (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Friendly co-workers and working environment. Great training program. Pay is second to none. Great benefits package. 14 PTO days after one year. Flexible schedules. Company truck w/ gas allowance. Reimbursements on supply purchases. Fantastic department head and GM.

      Kontras

      Super early morning starts to workday. Exposure to inclement weather. Corporate pressure for project deadlines. Some weekends you won't have off. 50 hour work weeks common. Working several projects all at once. Lack of in house roofers.

      Rat an das Management

      Keep up the good work!

      Baker Roofing Company2017-08-17
    • Something

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

        Ich arbeite bei Baker Roofing Company (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Has a lot of offices and people

        Kontras

        Doesn't have enough people here

        Baker Roofing Company2017-01-30
      • unfortunate experience at Baker

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Neutrale Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe bei Baker Roofing Company gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        -during my time at baker roofing there were no pros

        Kontras

        - just don't work here if you want a job that treats its workers well and pays a fair salary

        Baker Roofing Company2017-02-14
      • Hilfreich (3)

        Office Employee

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

        Ich arbeite bei Baker Roofing Company (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Great and honest people who work hard. The company is interested in internal promotions. The Raleigh facility is a nice office with a nice gym. The environment does not have a "corporate-y" feel, which for me at least is good.

        Kontras

        I'll just say if you're a normal office employee who has little to do with roofing (like accounting, marketing, hr, etc) this may not be the place for you. The pay will be on the lower end for you. The benefits are not where most other companies are (2 weeks vacation, no sick days, not even the day after thanksgiving is off). My biggest complaint would be that the environment is very inflexible. You are expected...

        Mehr anzeigen

        Rat an das Management

        Give more PTO, or AT LEAST some forgivable sick days to full time employees. Recognize that hours on the clock don't necessarily mean good quality of work. Understand that work-life balance is crucial for company retention (especially for those employees with young children).

        Baker Roofing Company2016-12-20
      18 Bewertungen gefunden