Arbeitgeberbewertungen für BSH Home Appliances USA | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für BSH Home Appliances USA

Aktualisiert am 13. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.0
86%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
93%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
BSH Home Appliances USA CEO Christofer von Nagel (no image)
Christofer von Nagel
29 Bewertungen
  1. „Horrible everything”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Specialist in Irvine, CA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei BSH Home Appliances USA gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good tasting coffee from machine.

    Kontras

    I worked in Irvine call center and it was hell in an office. People are fake and the ones that are real are not at all good people. I can't even start to tell you how they dont back their over priced faulty appliances. Impossibly impossible to work here. Pay was crap too.

    Weiterlesen
    BSH Home Appliances USA2018-12-02

    Reaktion von BSH Home Appliances USA

    April 3, 2019Corporate Recruiter

    We are sorry to hear about your experience while you were employed at BSH. We continually strive to provide a positive work environment, competitive compensation and benefits, and stand behind the quality of our products and brands. We always strongly encourage our employees to raise any concerns they may have regarding their work environment and overall employee experience to their direct managers/supervisors, upper management, and/or their human resources representative so we can help address/resolve them as appropriate.

    Weiterlesen
  2. „Great growing company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei BSH Home Appliances USA (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits Vacation Brands strong Product quality

    Kontras

    Global company means many global factors play into financial aucceas

    Weiterlesen
    BSH Home Appliances USA2018-09-28
  3. Hilfreich (2)

    „BSH New Bern NC”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in New Bern, NC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei BSH Home Appliances USA gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It is a very "ok" place to work.

    Kontras

    Decisions are made based on opinions and internal politicking. A lot of petty gossip and finger pointing. The lack experienced managers makes collaboration very difficult.

    Weiterlesen
    BSH Home Appliances USA2018-10-10
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Decent - very disjointed teams though”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei BSH Home Appliances USA gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Work from home, nice enough teams, very laid back

    Kontras

    Very disjointed, no structure, bad management, lots of flux, poor relationships with external partners, lots of internal politicking which drives business decisions rather than actual biz needs.

    BSH Home Appliances USA2018-09-20
  5. „Great workplace”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Analyst 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei BSH Home Appliances USA (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great co workers, and management

    Kontras

    Long commute, not many people live locally. Not really supported.

    BSH Home Appliances USA2018-08-20
  6. „An OK company overall”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei BSH Home Appliances USA (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Overall, it is an OK company, depending on the department. It is a complex organization with all its pros and cons but top management in Munich has recognized there are some cultural issues that it is trying to address.

    Kontras

    Politics can be an issue, as is probably true in mos large organizations.

    Weiterlesen
    BSH Home Appliances USA2018-08-13
  7. „Service POV”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Support Specialist in Irvine, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei BSH Home Appliances USA (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The over all corporate environment is refreshing, they have a very open and inclusive attitude towards culture and diversity. They are adamant about producing quality products, standing behind the brands and expectations and making customers a priority. They also are supportive of new ideas and allow for implementation. Very good benefits and added perks.

    Kontras

    There are 2 locations for this call center, with the west coast location being limited advancement. There is poor communication between departments and locations, this is part of the changing corporate environment that has lagged on evolving. There is less than exemplary focus on training and coaching. No regularly set bonuses and wages increases are very limited.

    Weiterlesen
    BSH Home Appliances USA2018-06-20
  8. „Best environment by far!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in New Bern, NC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei BSH Home Appliances USA (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    My manager is the best I've ever had. He teaches us a high level understanding of the business. He trusts us to manage our work load and make decisions. My team is reliable and hard working. Outside of my team, I have fantastic working relationships. I received a promotion within the first year.

    Kontras

    Occasionally changes are made slowly just as in any large organization. It does not affect me greatly but sometimes slows down processes. BSH is aware that it is a problem and is actively trying to improve through agile coaching and organizational development.

    Weiterlesen
    BSH Home Appliances USA2018-06-19
  9. „Good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Irvine, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei BSH Home Appliances USA (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits, employee discounts, overall great culture

    Kontras

    Income is not the greatest - departments with less responsibility are paid a higher salary

    Weiterlesen
    BSH Home Appliances USA2018-05-26
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „Former Employess”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei BSH Home Appliances USA gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Global Team was excellent to work with

    Kontras

    Very poor management, favoritism, no career path, overworked and underpaid for what is expected

    Weiterlesen
    BSH Home Appliances USA2018-05-23
89 Bewertungen gefunden