Bewertungen für BMW Production Associate | Glassdoor.de

BMW Bewertungen für Production Associate

Aktualisiert am 6. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

19 Bewertungen gefunden

2.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
59%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
78%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
BMW CEO Harald Krüger
Harald Krüger
9 Bewertungen
  1. "Assembly of different parts of all models of the Mini brand."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Production Associate in Oxford, England

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei BMW (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good conditions, salary, possibilities to progress

    Kontras

    Exigencies, hardworking, no failed, perfection

    BMW2019-08-06
  2. "Hard work for good pay"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Production Associate in Greer, SC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei BMW (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good pay, overtime opportunities, and good benefits

    Kontras

    Long hours, repetitive motion injuries/pain, and disconnect between the people on the floor and the people in the offices.

    Rat an das Management

    Update workforce on company happenings more than once a quarter. It would maintain more trust and respect for upper management and the product.

    BMW2019-07-21
  3. Hilfreich (2)

    "Seriously"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Production Associate in Greer, SC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei BMW gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Some of the employees are chill and easy to get along with.

    Kontras

    They don't care about their employees and the HR department acts like you owe them something like they are doing you a favor to do their job!! The money is not worth what you put your body through. Leaving there I felt like I was leaving prison. Best decision of my life!!!

    Rat an das Management

    Take some classes. Learn people skills.

    BMW2019-03-17
  4. "Temp to hire"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Production Associate in Greenville, SC

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei BMW gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Friendly work environment with team members.

    Kontras

    Takes a long time to get hired on full time.

    BMW2018-08-10
  5. "Good place to work at"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Production Associate in Greer, SC
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei BMW (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pay is great, benefits are great

    Kontras

    Nights suck, management is horrible

    Rat an das Management

    Better management

    BMW2018-08-08
  6. "Positive Experience"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Production Associate in Greenville, SC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei BMW als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great starting pay. Simple jobs. 12 hour shifts with rotating pay equals many days off and time to go on trips. Great Section Leaders. Loved my coworkers and team.

    Kontras

    Routine can get dreadfully boring. Some days can be frustrating with work related detail.

    BMW2017-11-20
  7. Hilfreich (2)

    "Work work work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Production Associate in Greer, SC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei BMW (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good hours, overtime, supervisors will look out for you

    Kontras

    July shutdown is horrible for people that work through MAU. BMW employees have paid vacation but MAU employees do not. Be prepared. Takes too long to be hired on

    Rat an das Management

    Find ways to give us extra hours during shutdown

    BMW2017-08-06
  8. "It's ok"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Production Associate in Greer, SC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei BMW ()

    Pros

    Benefits, lease program, hours, cafeteria,Harry Larry and Jim are the bomb

    Kontras

    Management greenshirts power trips to many politics and employee favoritism

    Rat an das Management

    Actually listen to your employees don't play favorites and every now and again say "hey! Your doin a good job today"

    BMW2017-08-19
  9. "Is what it is"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Production Associate in Greer, SC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei BMW (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It's a secure job, but can do much better. This is a job that people with no education is good for, otherwise, don't bother with this place.

    Kontras

    Too many to list, good insurance though.

    Rat an das Management

    Management selectively disciplines associates. Work on being fair to all employees

    BMW2017-04-09
  10. "Production Associate"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Production Associate in Spartanburg, SC
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei BMW (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It's a great stepping stone to pay for college and to find a better Job.

    Kontras

    If your considering a Production-Associate position at BMW in hopes of a better future- Don't. It's a dire-last resort that will leave its own unique mark on your physical body in which you will carry for the rest of your life. As you may have already known, BMW is contracted out through the temp. service MAU. You perform the exact same jobs as BMW associates, but with far, and I mean, far far less pay with the "Promise"...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Go to Hell.

    BMW2017-03-09
19 Bewertungen gefunden