Bewertungen für BMW Internship | Glassdoor.de

BMW Bewertungen für Internship

Aktualisiert am 26. May 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

16 Bewertungen gefunden

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
89%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
BMW CEO Harald Krüger
Harald Krüger
4 Bewertungen
  1. „Software Engineer Internship”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer(Internship) in München, Bayern

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei BMW als Vollzeit

    Pros

    just because It is bmw

    Kontras

    weinige Möglichket einzusteigen nach Praktikum

    BMW2018-09-16
  2. „Internship at BMW”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Praktikant - Software Engineer(Internship) in München, Bayern
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei BMW als

    Pros

    Equipped with the needed resources and holds one of the best technologies in Europe in the fields of computed vision and AI. The people are friendly and very well educated. You are the boss of yourself. You don't lose any credit for your work.

    Kontras

    One of the cons of working in the department of computer vision in BMW is that agile development is not very well respected by the teams.

    BMW2019-05-18
  3. „BMW Internship Inhouse Consulting”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Internship 

    Ich arbeite bei BMW ()

    Pros

    + interesting tasks + work-life balance + team and corporate culture + products

    Kontras

    - salary - mostly operative - location and parking possibilites

    BMW2017-09-21
  4. „Intern at R&D”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Praktikant - Internship in München, Bayern
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei BMW als

    Pros

    Generally, I am satisfied with this job. I do work from th field of my study - Mechanical Engineering

    Kontras

    There is sometimes lots of work.

    BMW2017-04-03
  5. „Internship”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Internship in Leipzig
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei BMW gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    -good environment -nice building We review and approve every post before it appears on our site, and in the case that

    Kontras

    -lots of pressure -anything else We review and approve every post before it appears on our site, and in the case that

    BMW2015-01-19
  6. „Marketing Internship”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Praktikant - Marketing Internship in München, Bayern

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei BMW als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great overall company that is well run. Competent employees

    Kontras

    Relatively stale corporate climate that needs some work.

    Rat an das Management

    Do more to make build better culture.

    BMW2014-11-20
  7. „Color & Trim design”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Internship 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei BMW als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Nice paid and nice people

    Kontras

    language: Most of the time they speak German

    BMW2019-05-26
  8. „Internship BMW”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Internship 

    Ich arbeite bei BMW (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The team was very friendly.

    Kontras

    The tasks I needed to do were different to the ones we have agreed on in the job interview.

    BMW2019-05-22
  9. „training program at BMW India plant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Internship in Chennai
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei BMW als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good work environment, helpful colleagues and management are approachable

    Kontras

    Absolutely no compensation, all costs to be covered on your own, not even transport is provided to and from the plant which is quite far from the city. Foreign interns are provided with uniforms and company paid accommodation, and paid stipend whereas local interns are simply used and are given food on site as compensation.

    BMW2019-02-07
  10. „Good place to learn”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Internship in Chennai
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei BMW gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    * Experienced people to work with, who also happen to have the patience to teach you

    Kontras

    Didn't find anything that I dissaprove

    BMW2018-02-01
16 Bewertungen gefunden