Arbeitgeberbewertungen für BLND Public Relations | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für BLND Public Relations

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

13 Bewertungen gefunden

4.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
87%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Bryanne Lawless
12 Bewertungen
  1. Toxic Leadership

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei BLND Public Relations gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    BLND has some great opportunities going into new cool industries.

    Kontras

    Extremely high rate of turnover ever since I started working here. Boss tends to hire just out of desperation resulting in crazy people thinking that they rule the place. Some girl got hired and promoted randomly and now thinks that she knows everything. Extremely toxic work culture and low efficiency since everything is lost in leadership and confusion. I can't imagine what it would be like to work here full time...

    BLND Public Relations2019-04-18
  2. Great Company Culture

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich habe bei BLND Public Relations gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      - Great company culture, everyone was very laid back and easy going - They really utilize interns like they're real employees, so I definitely felt like I was getting the most out of my internship. - The job was never boring and it was fun coming to work because of the great people.

      Kontras

      - It's a very small company

      BLND Public Relations2019-02-06
    • Account Executive

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Executive in Hermosa Beach, CA
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei BLND Public Relations (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great culture and team building activities. Every year we have a retreat to Cabo!

      Kontras

      No big issues..Dogs will sometimes bark

      BLND Public Relations2018-10-25
    • Social Media Internship

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Social Media Intern in Hermosa Beach, CA
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei BLND Public Relations ()

      Pros

      Amazing people to work with! I learned so much from my 4 month internship. Everything from social media growth tactics to pitching. The girls are so much fun to work with and I loved doing exciting things like photo shoots for clients.

      Kontras

      It is unpaid but if you're looking to learn LA in and out it's a great starting point.

      BLND Public Relations2018-02-15
    • PR Intern

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei BLND Public Relations gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      Super fun environment, flexible leadership, great company culture, idea hours, awesome location!

      Kontras

      It is unpaid. There were a lot of interns so we didn't get a ton of work, but it didn't take away from the overall experience as I still got to work on many things.

      BLND Public Relations2017-10-09
    • Intern

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe bei BLND Public Relations gearbeitet ()

        Pros

        Absolutely amazing environment to work in. Everyone is super supportive and helpful to one another. These girls definitely know what they're doing over there

        Kontras

        Truly no cons. It was an amazing experience and I'd recommend it to anyone

        BLND Public Relations2016-10-27
      • I currently intern at BLND!

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Account Coordinator in Hermosa Beach, CA
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite bei BLND Public Relations ()

        Pros

        Amazing work environment - they care about your professional development and want you to have a deep understanding of how the industry works. You are given relevant work & responsibilities not just stereotypical "intern" tasks. Love working here!

        Kontras

        Nothing negative to say about working here!

        BLND Public Relations2016-07-25
      • It was fun working with Bryanne!!

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Graphic Designer 
        Empfiehlt
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei BLND Public Relations gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

        Pros

        Though I was working offsite but had an amazing experience working for BLND Public relations. I designed a three fold brochure for BLND and was compensated well for the project. Looking forward to do more business..

        Kontras

        Overall a very positive experience!!

        BLND Public Relations2015-01-08
      • Hilfreich (3)

        My internship has been really hands on and amazing. I've learned a lot about PR, Social Media and Event Planning.

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - PR/Marketing Intern in Hermosa Beach, CA
        Empfiehlt
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei BLND Public Relations ()

        Pros

        The office culture is very intimate, open and hands on. As interns we get a chance to work on a range of different projects and I think this is the best way to really learn and get the most out of an internship. BLND really wants to see us grow and contribute to the company's success. It's a great and fun environment to work in.

        Kontras

        No complaints. I've had a positive experience!

        BLND Public Relations2014-08-21
      • Hilfreich (2)

        BLND PR is an amazing place to grow as a publicist!

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Junior Publicist in Hermosa Beach, CA
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei BLND Public Relations (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        The people working here are genuine and unbelievably helpful, even when it can be stressful at times. They are not only growing as a company in the Los Angeles area, but making waves in the PR world and you are instantly apart of the team every step of the way, which is great! Their "lifestyle" focused clients make this an exciting place to work and you get to know some great people. To sum it up, you will learn A LOT...

        Mehr anzeigen

        Kontras

        I'm not sure if it's a con--but it's very fast paced.

        BLND Public Relations2014-08-22

        Reaktion von BLND Public Relations

        August 25, 2014Managing Partner

        Thank you for your review!

      13 Bewertungen gefunden