Arbeitgeberbewertungen für BIC | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für BIC

Aktualisiert am 13. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

267 Bewertungen gefunden

3.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
68%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
76%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
BIC CEO Gonzalve Bich
Gonzalve Bich
17 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Very confused and without a strong leader”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager 
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei BIC (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    In some areas there are still some team work , mainly in the manufacturing plants. Workers are still the best asset.

    Kontras

    Several changes in the leadership of consumer division not considering the competence. Family owns the most important roles, but not by recognition. Company is facing disruptive market without innovation.

    Rat an das Management

    Bruno Bich must returns the company on track, as lacks experience of his successor .

    BIC2018-01-31
  2. „Working at BIC”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     in Eschborn
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei BIC gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    I loved working for BIC, not only the atmosphere among the employees but also the relation between employees and the GM was amazing.

    Kontras

    I don't have any cons.

    Rat an das Management

    Stay like you are

    BIC2015-08-06
  3. „Great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Manufacturing Engineer in Vancouver, BC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei BIC gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great team of talented people

    Kontras

    No really any cons at BIC

    BIC2019-10-13
  4. „Great place to work.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Manager 

    Ich habe bei BIC gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Forward looking consumer products company.

    Kontras

    Working in consumer products wasn't the right fit for me.

    BIC2019-10-08
  5. „Transforming but optimistic for the future”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Vice President in Shelton, CT
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei BIC (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Lots of great colleagues, good benefits, recognition from the leadership that the company needs to modernize and many advances made towards this goal

    Kontras

    No formal remote work policy

    Rat an das Management

    Maintain momentum with employee experience in mind

    BIC2019-09-27
  6. „New employee”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Business Development Analyst in Shelton, CT
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei BIC ()

    Pros

    Everyone in the office is very friendly, pay is good, pension, exposure to other functions, you see the GM running around and get to have high level of exposure.

    Kontras

    Restructuring organization which can turn out to be a good thing.

    Rat an das Management

    Need better on-boarding for new employees

    BIC2019-09-13
  7. „N”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Former Employee 

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei BIC gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You can learn a lot

    Kontras

    Slow salary for too many work hours

    BIC2019-09-16
  8. „Not Good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Programmer Analyst in Bridgeport, CT
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei BIC als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Good Company, and great people.

    Kontras

    Bad Managers, do not take advice

    Rat an das Management

    Straighten out management

    BIC2019-09-16
  9. „Excelente lugar”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei BIC ()

    Pros

    People working in the company

    Kontras

    Old school benefits. Please update policies

    Rat an das Management

    ———

    BIC2019-09-01
  10. „Family Feel”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei BIC (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    autonomy, people development support, travel, vision and values, large but still family feel

    Kontras

    minimal management ownership, not clear direction,

    BIC2019-08-14
267 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden