Arbeitgeberbewertungen für BDO USA | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für BDO USA

Aktualisiert am 13. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

840 Bewertungen gefunden

3.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
57%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
85%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
BDO USA CEO Wayne Berson
Wayne Berson
323 Bewertungen
  1. „Keep doing what you’re doing”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Valuation Associate in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei BDO USA gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Keep doing what you’re doing

    Kontras

    everything was great working there

    BDO USA2019-10-02
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great Culture, Very Focused on Employee Welfare”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Administrative Assistant 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei BDO USA als Vollzeit

    Pros

    The culture of the company is something I've never seen in any company I've worked for. The people are cared for and respected. When concerns are raised, nobody is ridiculed or misspoken to. The team morale is fantastic, birthdays, administrative professionals day, intern day, and promotions are recognized. The location I work at has done an impeccable job to hire a strong team that really blends together. Also,... management is APPROACHABLE! This is an extreme quality in any company, I couldn't value this aspect any more.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    The process, needs more streamlining. Some people do things that aren't standard. Different individuals have different processes, and it makes it confusing to follow one specific guideline. Management gets busy and their meetings go long and are late to their next meetings so you have to go interrupt, which could be awkward.

    BDO USA2019-09-14
  3. „.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Tax Manager 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei BDO USA (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    really great place to work

    Kontras

    often long busy season hours

    BDO USA2019-08-01
  4. „Great employer with quality employees. One of the best cultures in public accounting.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Associate in Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei BDO USA gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    They cultivate a work hard play hard mentality. Lots of social outings to help you get to know your coworkers. Solid on the job training. Management listens to feedback, but you have to give it.

    Kontras

    Be ready for long hours typical of a large accounting firm.

    Rat an das Management

    You've got a great culture. Please continue to hire accordingly.

    BDO USA2019-06-20
  5. „Peoplefirst”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei BDO USA (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Really enjoy working for BDO and the opportunities that are available to pursue.

    Kontras

    Nothing at this time.

    BDO USA2019-06-19
  6. „BDO is what you make of it.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Audit Associate in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei BDO USA (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Pros - good office culture - partner and manager mentors - flexibility - opportunities to work on more complex areas early on in career

    Kontras

    Cons - compensation - office politics

    Rat an das Management

    More in office trainings over complex areas to give more support to seniors. Promote more within the office, instead of bringing in new people for the positions.

    BDO USA2019-06-10
  7. „A great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Audit Senior 

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei BDO USA als Vollzeit

    Pros

    -Flexiblity -Opportunity to learn -Challenging -Support from managers and partners.

    Kontras

    -Long working hours during busy season but it's the same for all public accounting firms.

    BDO USA2019-05-22
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great work/life balance made up for ok pay”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Business Consultant in McLean, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei BDO USA gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work/life balance was much better than Big 4 firms’ public sector consulting shops. Teammates were great: smart, personable, dependable.

    Kontras

    Pay/benefits were just ok, and having to be at the client site 100% of the time was draining.

    BDO USA2019-05-06
  9. „Great Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei BDO USA als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Lots of benefits, career opportunities

    Kontras

    Long hours, as in any public accounting role

    BDO USA2019-04-30
  10. Hilfreich (1)

    „Salary”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Audit Associate in Spokane, WA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei BDO USA als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Professional setting to grow in your career

    Kontras

    Busy Season can be pretty long

    BDO USA2019-04-18
840 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden