Arbeitgeberbewertungen für B. Braun Melsungen | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für B. Braun Melsungen

Aktualisiert am 10. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

73 Bewertungen gefunden

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
92%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
84%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
B. Braun Melsungen CEO Heinz-Walter Große
Heinz-Walter Große
19 Bewertungen
  1. „Solid Company to Work For”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Clinical Educator in Phoenix, AZ
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei B. Braun Melsungen ()

    Pros

    Overall I think this is a good company to work for. I think they offer a lot of perks and incentives and treat their employees with care. They are also doing well right now and are growing.

    Kontras

    This is a very conservative company, so they are really slow to make changes/improvements and are not always the most efficient.

    B. Braun Melsungen2016-08-03
  2. „It is a great company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Product Manager in Bethlehem, PA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei B. Braun Melsungen (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits. Gym reimbursement, 10-15 days vacation and 6days sick. They vacation days grow the longer you are with company. Cheap cafeteria.

    Kontras

    Salary rules suck. Benefits are great but you have to pay bills. There is a profit share. Very, very strict about requirements on education, if you don't have bachelors they will not allow you to be a manager or rep regardless of your experience and skills.

    Rat an das Management

    Take care of your good employees, if you start seeing people leaving maybe it is time to look at yourselves.

    B. Braun Melsungen2016-06-28
  3. „Marketing Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei B. Braun Melsungen gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Kind atmosphere and co-workers

    Kontras

    - no focus on performance

    Rat an das Management

    - acknowledge performance

    B. Braun Melsungen2016-04-22
  4. Hilfreich (3)

    „Refreshing Changes”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei B. Braun Melsungen ()

    Pros

    High investments in infrastructure. New facilities. Good training and development opportunities. High stability.

    Kontras

    Average salary. Average benefits. Non-flexible hours. High dissatisfaction among production operator workers.

    Rat an das Management

    Be more flexible if you want to attract younger generations.

    B. Braun Melsungen2015-03-31
  5. Hilfreich (3)

    „Stone Age Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei B. Braun Melsungen (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Work-life balance, slow pace, less pressure, good training ground

    Kontras

    bad paid, extreme low rate of increment, no flexi working hour

    B. Braun Melsungen2014-07-22
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Interesting, valueble experience and I gain so much things and knowledge here in B Braun”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Validation Engineer in Bayan Lepas
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei B. Braun Melsungen (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Benefits in term of Medical benefits and bonus

    Kontras

    I have to travel everyday all the way from my home to the office and it tooks me approximately 1 hours if the road is okay with no heavy traffic jam. If heavy traffic jam occurs, it tooks me almost 2 to 3 hours to reach office.

    B. Braun Melsungen2014-04-18
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „It was a very enjoyable four years”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Marketing in Manila, Manila
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei B. Braun Melsungen gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    B.Braun respects individuality. It appreciates and commends performers and good performance. It also offers an enviable work-life balance atmosphere and experience.

    Kontras

    B.Braun is a sales driven company...to the detriment of marketing. It still clings to the 'old' thinking that everything is negotiable on price. It pays little attention to growing the brand or brands, which B.Braun has plenty of...outstanding and very unique brands.

    Rat an das Management

    It's the Brand, Misters...

    B. Braun Melsungen2013-01-29
  8. „Good Career company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Research and Development in Irvine, CA
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei B. Braun Melsungen gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    This prestigious company allows you to to pursue your interests while developing their own products. The pay is excellent and you feel like a team member right away. The term "welcome aboard" is used by everyone when you first join and for good reason. B. Braun manages a tight ship.

    Kontras

    Its easy to get lost in the jumble of employees who work here. Depending on who your manager is you can be treated well or badly with no chances of getting transferred. Upper management makes dumb product decisions and continues implementing them even if they know its bad business.

    Rat an das Management

    Allow more subordinate feedback in meetings.

    B. Braun Melsungen2012-01-31
  9. „bonne experience et bonne ambiance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei B. Braun Melsungen (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    la localisation du site est avantageuse

    Kontras

    Aucun inconvenient pour ma part

    B. Braun Melsungen2019-09-20
  10. „Propósito”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei B. Braun Melsungen (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Empresa com valores e propósitos genuínos; cultura e ambiente que existem em poucas big company!

    Kontras

    Localização; somente por conta da Fábrica

    B. Braun Melsungen2019-06-28
73 Bewertungen gefunden