Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Ayco, a Goldman Sachs Company | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Ayco, a Goldman Sachs Company

Aktualisiert am 12. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

202 Bewertungen gefunden

2.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
43%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
58%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Larry J. Restieri
22 Bewertungen
  1. "Low pay for NYC"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Financial Analyst in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Ayco, a Goldman Sachs Company (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You can learn a lot about Wealth Startegy.

    Kontras

    The job is very tax heavy and the pay is very low for the amount of work that needs to be done.

    Rat an das Management

    Increase flexibilty and pay. The culture is very old school.

    Ayco, a Goldman Sachs Company2019-08-12
  2. "Good Potential"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Client Analyst in Latham, NY

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Ayco, a Goldman Sachs Company (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good place to start and get experience

    Kontras

    Unrealistic expectations and favoritism

    Ayco, a Goldman Sachs Company2019-08-10
  3. "Good"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Administrative Assistant in Ang Mo Kio, North-East
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Ayco, a Goldman Sachs Company als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good service And nice enviromment. Enhance your skill

    Kontras

    Stress when the task unsolve properly.

    Rat an das Management

    Good

    Ayco, a Goldman Sachs Company2019-07-22
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    "Great place to start a career in financial services"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Financial Planner 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Ayco, a Goldman Sachs Company als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great work atmosphere, management is always there to support you and help you learn about the financial services industry. The training provided is second to none.

    Kontras

    none that comes to mind

    Ayco, a Goldman Sachs Company2019-07-05
  5. "Challenging, but full of opportunuty."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Vice President in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Ayco, a Goldman Sachs Company (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Opportunity to work with high net worth individuals, network with goldman sachs, and great tuition reimbursement benefits.

    Kontras

    Tons of red tape and operational mismanagement. While the organization has tons of opportunity it struggles to find direction.

    Rat an das Management

    Take immediate action to streamline processes, and consider the costs of not acting with enough urgency when attempting change. Also communicate more clearly with associates on all levels.

    Ayco, a Goldman Sachs Company2019-06-29
  6. Hilfreich (3)

    "Lots of work for little pay"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Financial Planner in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Ayco, a Goldman Sachs Company (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - You learn a lot about financial planning - You work with High Net Worth clients off the bat which is not the norm for people new to the business

    Kontras

    - Work 60+ hours a week outside of tax season where you will work 80+ hours a week - The pay is terrible for the first 7-8 years until you get Account Manager - Retention is bad and a never ending cycle. People get overworked and underpaid and get tired and leave and being understaffed only makes everyone else work more which in turns makes more people quit. - No interfacing with clients until you make it to account...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Pay employees more, hire more employees to reduce workload, put more effort into growing the business so more people can get hired

    Ayco, a Goldman Sachs Company2019-06-19
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    "Great place, nice people, low wages"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources Assistant in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Ayco, a Goldman Sachs Company gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place, nice people, low wages

    Kontras

    wages, inflexible work schedule, benefits not good

    Rat an das Management

    better pay

    Ayco, a Goldman Sachs Company2019-05-17
  8. Hilfreich (3)

    "Wealth Management Assistant"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Assistant in Latham, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Ayco, a Goldman Sachs Company als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    None to speak of unfortunately

    Kontras

    Zero, and I mean zero training. I was hired in February 2019 and received no training until I quit in April. When I approached my direct supervisor I was told there was “no time” to train me and that I would have to wait until the conclusion of tax season. In the meantime I was told to scan clients tax documents, and that’s what I did for almost six weeks. Managers were extremely unapproachable and told employees that...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Respect your employees Restructure management

    Ayco, a Goldman Sachs Company2019-06-20
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    "Unique opportunity to work with high net worth individuals. The job was demanding and underpaid."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Financial Analyst in Atlanta, GA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Ayco, a Goldman Sachs Company gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Smart coworkers and great clients.

    Kontras

    Underpaid at junior position with high expectations. Long work days are the norm and are expected.

    Ayco, a Goldman Sachs Company2019-05-02
  10. Hilfreich (3)

    "Terrible place for any kind of minority"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Ayco, a Goldman Sachs Company als Vollzeit

    Pros

    They are willing to teach you a lot

    Kontras

    I have never seen a place lacking so much in diversity. Terrible, uncomfortable place for anyone who is not white.

    Rat an das Management

    Hire more people that do not look like you!

    Ayco, a Goldman Sachs Company2019-04-24
202 Bewertungen gefunden