Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Axway | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Axway

Aktualisiert am 18. Nov 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.9
75%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
90%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Axway CEO Patrick Donovan
Patrick Donovan
48 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (2)

    „Not a Great Place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Engineer 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Axway - Vollzeit

    Pros

    work challenges you. Good customer base.

    Kontras

    Internal Process and Standards are not Matured. not a result oriented company. leadership is not clear of their resource requirements and hiring needs. too many confusing titles and it directly affects the job functions and performance of the new hires.

    Weiterlesen
    Axway2019-04-18
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    „My time At Axway. I’m a CSM”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Principal Customer Success Manager I in Phoenix, AZ
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Axway -Vollzeit

    Pros

    The pay is above average. Benefits are good. Everyone is very nice and it’s a comfortable job. Doesn’t have all the thrills and grills of other software companies.

    Kontras

    Departments are segregated and they have individuals that own processes and when you can’t get a hold them time stops

    Weiterlesen
    Axway2019-03-07
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Senor Consultant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich habe bei Axway gearbeitet - Vollzeit

    Pros

    No any good thing there

    Kontras

    Bad culture and bad managers

    Axway2019-03-13
  4. „Great Company for whom to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Axway - Vollzeit

    Pros

    The culture is very positive. A lot of really talented people on staff. Very flexible environment where focus is more on productivity versus other noise.

    Kontras

    A more cohesive internal direction with more clean internal process would be beneficial to long term success, but a lot of good opportunities in the market that Axway serves and generally heading down a positive path.

    Axway2019-02-04
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    „Supportive and Friendly Work Environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Architect 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Axway - Vollzeit

    Pros

    I Joined Axway few months ago, I like working here. In fact, I love working here. Sometimes I get challenging work, in such time, support materials and colleagues are always at reach for me to get through the work challenges. it's really a good place to work !

    Kontras

    Axway's Benefits Policies are relatively low. e.g: 401K, relocation benefits, visa sponsorship etc.

    Weiterlesen
    Axway2019-01-31
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Consultant in Reston, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Axway - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Flexible work hours Great customer base

    Kontras

    Not a lot of growth opportunities

    Weiterlesen
    Axway2019-01-30
  7. „Axway = Great Place to Work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Axway - Vollzeit

    Pros

    I love working for a company whose vision aligns with my personal beliefs. I feel both challenged yet supported every single day, and I truly feel that I am making an impact. We are motivated by our belief that we are changing the world for the better.

    Kontras

    I honestly cannot think of downsides

    Axway2019-01-28
  8. „Full Stack Developer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Axway - Vollzeit

    Pros

    - Great stack of technology is cutting edge of the current state of the art - Flexible hours - You can work remotely 2 days per week

    Kontras

    - Managers don't protect team and they don't explain why or the political reasons to do this.

    Axway2019-02-09
  9. „Software Engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Principal Software Engineer in Singapur
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Axway - Vollzeit

    Pros

    - Brand name - Friendly staff - Work culture

    Kontras

    - Management lacks focus on retaining brand value - No long term plan - Doesn't care about employee

    Weiterlesen
    Axway2019-01-21
  10. „Excellent Workplace!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director, Product Line Management 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Axway - Vollzeit

    Pros

    Friendly people and collaborative work environment with Work/Life Balance Great Leadership moving in the right direction Excellent technology and roadmap

    Kontras

    I don't see anything as cons

    Axway2019-01-03
278 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden