Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Avenue Code | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Avenue Code

Aktualisiert am 22. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.3
88%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
91%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Avenue Code CEO Zeo Solomon (no image)
Zeo Solomon
20 Bewertungen
  1. „Good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Avenue Code ()

    Pros

    Flexibility, benefits, teamworkers and infrastructure.

    Kontras

    Since it's a consultancy company, you can be assigned to work for an average project.

    Avenue Code2019-10-11
  2. „Very Good Place to Word”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - UI Engineer in Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Avenue Code (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good equipment to work Good career plan Free fruit and soda The value of the lunch ticket is very good Internal communication in English Global clients Technology incentive on internal projects A lot of parties and surprises Respectful environment Flexible time Study incentive

    Kontras

    if you had a Home office it would be awesome

    Avenue Code2019-09-17
  3. „Company is always open to listen”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Java Engineer in Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Avenue Code (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Company is always open to listen to all employees and implement continuous improvements.

    Kontras

    I don't have any for now.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep the good work listening to everyone.

    Avenue Code2019-08-28
  4. „not bad and not superb either”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Avenue Code (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flat company, no dress code, good benefits like health care and VR. Freedom of choice regarding your future since you can decide what are the goals for the annual review which is something really important in my pont of view and where Avenue Code excels as a company.

    Kontras

    Because of the changes from the last 2 years some information regarding the company directions and goals seems off from what they preach. It is a problem they have been trying to solve and if you seek the info you will get it but it lacks a bit of transparency when you dont talk to your manager very often.

    Avenue Code2019-09-05
  5. „Great place to work - but not THAT great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Talent Acquisition Coordinator in São Paulo, São Paulo
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Avenue Code gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good environment; Good people;

    Kontras

    Everything is personal; Awful communication line; Not an organised company.

    Rat an das Management

    Pay attention to the good people on every team, they can help your company to grow even more.

    Avenue Code2019-08-29
  6. „Great environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Avenue Code ()

    Pros

    A lot of opportunities to develop your career.

    Kontras

    I don't have cons until the moment.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing the great job!

    Avenue Code2019-06-27
  7. „Avenue Code is the best company that I've worked. We have quality of life, self management.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Avenue Code (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Balance of quality of life Self Management Work directly with C-Levels

    Kontras

    Maybe looking for the feedbacks from talents that are leaving AC.

    Avenue Code2019-06-10
  8. „Excelent Job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Avenue Code (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fruits, Video Game, fun days, good salary, time job flexibility, new tchnologies, english class cheap in job time.

    Kontras

    I don't have any cons to this job

    Avenue Code2019-05-03
  9. „Best company I've ever worked so far”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - UI Engineer in Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Avenue Code gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people with an awesome environment to work, the company really cares about your welfare, flexible time, great location, big clients.

    Kontras

    Technologies sometimes are not so good to work with, some legacy projects, the technical path is not consolidated yet.

    Rat an das Management

    Mentor's program should be redesigned to help who wants to follow the technical path.

    Avenue Code2019-03-07
  10. „A good company but it's getting worse”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Devops Engineer in Belo Horizonte, Minas Gerais
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Avenue Code (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible time, good location, nice people

    Kontras

    Doesn't care about small things like, cleaning all the tables, improving restrooms. Sometimes it worries too much on partying and forgets these small but necessary things. It also doesn't has a good career plan.

    Avenue Code2019-02-20
225 Bewertungen gefunden