Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Avani Technology Solutions | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Avani Technology Solutions

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

161 Bewertungen gefunden

4.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
98%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
99%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Sameer Penakalapati
115 Bewertungen
  1. Feedback

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Avani Technology Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good company to work at

    Kontras

    None to list out about

    Avani Technology Solutions2018-11-10
  2. Avani is building the perfect synergies for the future

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Avani Technology Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Highly Motivated, Experienced and extremely good at heart management and workforce.

    Kontras

    Rochester - Too Cold to Move.

    Avani Technology Solutions2018-10-01
  3. A nice one

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Avani Technology Solutions gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    it's a awesome place to work

    Kontras

    Work pressure is quite high

    Avani Technology Solutions2018-09-27
  4. Very good

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - MBA Human Resources in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Avani Technology Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The company has given a wonderful working nature

    Kontras

    It's a great opportunity to improve myself

    Avani Technology Solutions2018-08-24
  5. Great company to grow your career with

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Computer Systems Analyst in Santa Ana, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 6 Jahren bei Avani Technology Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1. No pressure work environment 2. Better benefits than industry standard 3. Great technical learning and training resources available for free 4. Excellent legal and immigration services team

    Kontras

    None I can think of

    Avani Technology Solutions2018-06-20
  6. Good Company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Avani Technology Solutions ()

    Pros

    Good work nature Friendly Enivironment and good life balance

    Kontras

    i here from last six months i have not seen any Cons

    Avani Technology Solutions2018-06-11
  7. Golden Review

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Delivery Manager in Rochester, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Avani Technology Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Always have a great support from Management. Always allow me to explore my new thought Process to enhance and strategies new ways. Very positive Environment. Huge oppertunities for right candidate in Avani,

    Kontras

    Delegation and Process. Rest is Awesome.

    Rat an das Management

    I know Avani can bring more Direct Clients.

    Avani Technology Solutions2018-03-06
  8. a good place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Content Writer in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Avani Technology Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    flexible timings, we work with the best people here.

    Kontras

    except for one or two individuals, everything about the company is the best, nothing negative about the company though.

    Avani Technology Solutions2018-01-22
  9. Hilfreich (2)

    Good Place to Work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Lead in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Avani Technology Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A fantastic place to work in terms of location, management and the most important, Work Environment . A very encouraging management that is helpful, open to new ideas, innovations in the products. Workload is immensely well balanced in the team which will always come handy when it comes to sharing the work in critical times.

    Kontras

    So far i haven't find any negative thing

    Avani Technology Solutions2017-12-12
  10. Friendly Environment to Work for Long term

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Lead Recruiter in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Avani Technology Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Excellent employee Centric management, Provides ample opportunities for deserving employees, understanding and helpful management.

    Kontras

    No Corn's as of Now

    Rat an das Management

    Motivate employees to stand by them self which helps to grow the company Strategy and Production.

    Avani Technology Solutions2017-12-12
161 Bewertungen gefunden