Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Auxano Global Services | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Auxano Global Services

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

13 Bewertungen gefunden

4.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
100%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Anil Koradia
0 Bewertungen
  1. "An awesome place to learn and grow :)"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Auxano Global Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly family atmosphere, very different to anywhere else I've worked. Lots of opportunities to learn new skills and make the role your own.

    Kontras

    -No downsides encountered so far

    Rat an das Management

    Continue the improvement on prioritization.

    Auxano Global Services2018-12-22
  2. Outstanding Work Environment

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Content Developer in Ahmedabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Auxano Global Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You are free to share your ideas and thoughts. The workplace also allows you to explore new technological horizons.

    Kontras

    There's nothing that I don't enjoy here from work to extra-curricular activities; everything becomes a means of motivation here.

    Rat an das Management

    Amazing Work Culture

    Auxano Global Services2018-10-15
  3. Decent Company To Grow

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Ahmedabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Auxano Global Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The positive and pleasant working environment of the company has never felt me the burden of challenges and meeting the deadlines. Current HR is amicable and easy to approach. Management is also taking care of their employees. Employee friendly HR policy. Timely rewards and recognition I have witnesses here that includes trophies, employee engagement activities and so on. Its really a fun place to work.

    Kontras

    "I don't face any issue so there is no cons from my side"

    Rat an das Management

    Keep it up!!!

    Auxano Global Services2018-05-22
  4. Here you boost a career that is my guarantee to you...!!!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Android Developer in Ahmedabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Auxano Global Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Proper senior support, great working environment

    Kontras

    Alternative Saturday on. Lolzz most of the company have I know. I found just only just this.

    Rat an das Management

    One of the best fresher experience in this company even though I don't suffer from other company and even not needed. As a fresher, I joined a company and provide me each and every support and boost my knowledge.

    Auxano Global Services2018-05-04
  5. Best Company If You Want to Work with Loyal Company..!!

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior IOS Developer in Ahmedabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Auxano Global Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great HR Support for all question and problem provide great support

    Kontras

    AC Issue sometimes except this not found any

    Rat an das Management

    My life rule is simple to work for them who have a valuable goal for their future i.e money is not matter for them. As I found CEO and Founder have best goal to run company. This why because i have 3 years experience and i know what company goal is just earn money but here not this concept.Best work culture.

    Auxano Global Services2018-05-04
  6. Awesome work experience in iOS Development

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - IOS Developer in Ahmedabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Auxano Global Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    great working environment and proper management

    Kontras

    strict rules to follow but that is good for us

    Rat an das Management

    Best company I started my career with. I am fresher when I joined a company and I am a full-time iPhone developer for one and half year. But what I got lots of new things, clear my base, provide a advanced knowledge, get proper help from senior. Great company to start a career in mobile app development with Auxano Global Services.

    Auxano Global Services2018-04-24
  7. Recommended Choosing Auxano Global Services For Work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Web Developer in Ahmedabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Auxano Global Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place for updating knowledge, Proper Senior support

    Kontras

    Not get Salary slip in time otherwise all thing properly manage

    Rat an das Management

    I highly recommended choosing Auxano Global Services for work. Best work experience, great employee, well-structured environment. Overall I got new knowledge and update my self from my senior. All are very well and kind in nature support me very well.Thanks to Auxano Global Services and employee too.

    Auxano Global Services2018-04-24
  8. Overall best experience with Auxano Global Service. Provide proper support and solution.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Web Developer in Ahmedabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Auxano Global Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Tech Savvy, Self Savvy. Deep industry knowledge employee.

    Kontras

    Leave Issue if needed so 1-month prior notice.

    Rat an das Management

    Auxano Global Services is overall is good. Also provide all solution if have, great environment, proper support, proper management. I totally felt great experience with Auxano Global Services.

    Auxano Global Services2018-04-24
  9. One of the best company , great support and great management

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Web Developer in Ahmedabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Auxano Global Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Staff was good. Culture is best. Home environment.

    Kontras

    Leave notice will be provided before 1 month otherwise possibility to approve is less.

    Rat an das Management

    I have more than 5 years of experience in Web Development. But I am in Auxano Global Services for last 1 year and a half year. This company I found one of the best company great rule for employee and giving full freedom to an employee.I am employed by more than 3 company but Auxano Global Services is best I found for work. Personally, prefer choice for work.

    Auxano Global Services2018-04-24
  10. Best Place for “GROWTH” with opportunities and creating a Professional Profile

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich arbeite bei Auxano Global Services (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Learning new things is always encouraged by seniors. Regular training sessions to enhance and sharpen skills. Appreciation and recognition for outstanding work. They always give a priority to my new ideas and thoughts.

      Kontras

      No cons as such to mention about.

      Rat an das Management

      N/A

      Auxano Global Services2018-03-09
    13 Bewertungen gefunden