Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Audi of America | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Audi of America

Aktualisiert am 6. Okt 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
83%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Audi of America CEO Cian OBrien (no image)
Cian OBrien
1 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    „Audi Customer Experience”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Region Case Expert in Auburn Hills, MI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Audi of America (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I work with a team of wonderful people from the Advocates to the Management team. I find the work I do to be fulfilling, and challenging. While we aren't saving the world, we are helping people to find resolutions, and closure on requests. As an advocate, you have opportunity to learn about the company and find a path that suits your skill set. There are opportunities to grow, you need only be open to putting in the work to grow. In my career with Audi, I have progressed consistently by hard work, effort, and being a team player. I will continue to put in the work needed to foster growth in my own career.

    Kontras

    In my present position, there are few opportunities for me to go further. Work experience is less important than having a degree. My work life balance has suffered while I have progressed through the ranks. While I have been give consistent raises, my scope of work has bloomed. No bonuses to mention - $60 per quarter isn't much to be excited about.

    Weiterlesen
    Audi of America2016-08-16
  2. Hilfreich (5)

    „Proud to go to work for this team every day”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - General Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Audi of America (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have spent almost 30 years looking for the kind of company and work environment that I can get up every morning and look forward to being a part of. The senior leadership team of our company is the best in the industry. Scott Keogh is a visionary inspired leader and he surrounds himself with similar talent. Anyone who longs for the opportunity to be part of a world class winning team and is willing to commit themselves to doing so- this is your home.

    Kontras

    None - this company cares about nothing other than being the best, attracting the best people, retaining them and making them better.

    Weiterlesen
    Audi of America2016-08-12
  3. „General Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - General Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Audi of America (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company to work for. While the work load is demanding, the positive feedback, compensation and benefits are well above average. Outstanding leadership in both the corporate and regional levels.

    Kontras

    Work life balance, at times, can get stressed. While people take vacation, with iPhones and such, you don't really get to unplug.

    Audi of America2016-06-26
  4. Hilfreich (4)

    „Not bad”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Audi of America ()

    Pros

    Work is challenging and interesting, co-workers are great, excellent benefits (vehicle lease, health, bonuses, decent 401k), train employees for the long term

    Kontras

    Very old-fashioned with work-life balance. They don't encourage work from home or alternative schedules. There are a lot of shifts, which seems odd in a corporate environment. The amount of vacation offered here is also quite low. You need to work there for 5 years before you get 15 days.

    Weiterlesen
    Audi of America2016-06-23
  5. Hilfreich (10)

    „Trust me, I want to help you, stay away!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Customer Experience Center (Advocate) in Auburn Hills, MI
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Audi of America gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    I had some of the nicest coworkers that became good friends. Only pro about this job is you get to take the cars home for a few days every 6 weeks or so.

    Kontras

    The management is terrible. They micromanage and will let you go if you make one mistake. Management will not take responsibility for anything and do not like when they think you are challenging their views, when they don't make sense at all. You have to compete for a decent schedule, and you are graded on things that are out of your control. There's no room for job advancement, even though they lie and say there is. I'm telling you right now the only thing you will become is a Team Lead, you you can make twice as much being a Team Lead somewhere else. The pay is very low, and you only get 13 PTO days, which sounds nice, but you have to use those for holidays (if they let you). So really you only have 2 days for personal vacation unless you want to work every holiday. You're a contracted employee so they can fire you for anything, and they will. They rather get someone new than giving someone a warning (which is ultimately lack of training to blame). Management creates a hostile environment, stay away, I promise you.

    Weiterlesen
    Audi of America2016-06-13
  6. „Great first job out of college”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     in Auburn Hills, MI
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Audi of America als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great work perks and company culture

    Kontras

    Odd hours & low pay

    Weiterlesen
    Audi of America2016-02-22
  7. „Great Place”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Audi of America ()

    Pros

    Great place to work, fun events, respect from supervisors, great space to get your work done without being right next to someone

    Kontras

    Angry customers can really get to you, you need to have a strong backbone to deal with them

    Weiterlesen
    Audi of America2016-01-19
  8. „i ahve been here a year and little progress has come”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich arbeite bei Audi of America (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    great experience in European automotive field

    Kontras

    no steady hours to make pay grade

    Audi of America2016-01-03
  9. „Very progressive company!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Aurora, CO
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Audi of America als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    Very well organized company to work for. Benefits are fantastic.

    Kontras

    Working in the Field can be challenge.

    Audi of America2015-12-31
  10. „Audi of America”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Audi of America gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    People are very passionate about their jobs and the brand. Great vehicle lease programs. Very professional working environment.

    Kontras

    Career advancements are limited due to the size of the current organization.

    Audi of America2015-12-16
50 Bewertungen gefunden