Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Audi of America | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Audi of America

Aktualisiert am 6. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

59 Bewertungen gefunden

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
80%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Cian OBrien
1 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    "Product Quality Engineer"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Audi of America gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    - Great Coworkers - Genuinely happy environment - The company is doing well - Great workspaces - Good benefits/compensation for employees

    Kontras

    Management can be too focused on meeting their own goals and lose sight of the problems facing their teams. More expectation to fit into what the upper management wants without them taking much advice from employees who are more connected with the customers

    Rat an das Management

    Try to listen to employees more. Be open to letting them grow. Many people feel neglected behind the scenes and are too afraid to speak up because they will be pushed out the door.

    Audi of America2016-11-12
  2. "Project Manager"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Project Manager in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Audi of America gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great workplace and amazing colleagues.

    Kontras

    I don't have anything negative to say

    Audi of America2016-09-22
  3. Hilfreich (5)

    "Proud to go to work for this team every day"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - General Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Audi of America (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I have spent almost 30 years looking for the kind of company and work environment that I can get up every morning and look forward to being a part of. The senior leadership team of our company is the best in the industry. Scott Keogh is a visionary inspired leader and he surrounds himself with similar talent. Anyone who longs for the opportunity to be part of a world class winning team and is willing to commit themselves...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    None - this company cares about nothing other than being the best, attracting the best people, retaining them and making them better.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing exactly what you are doing. Sometimes when people are upset it is because you are doing something wrong- sometimes it is because you are doing things exactly right. Leadership not management runs this company and makes us what we are.

    Audi of America2016-08-12
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    "Audi Customer Experience"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Region Case Expert in Auburn Hills, MI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Audi of America (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I work with a team of wonderful people from the Advocates to the Management team. I find the work I do to be fulfilling, and challenging. While we aren't saving the world, we are helping people to find resolutions, and closure on requests. As an advocate, you have opportunity to learn about the company and find a path that suits your skill set. There are opportunities to grow, you need only be open to putting in...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    In my present position, there are few opportunities for me to go further. Work experience is less important than having a degree. My work life balance has suffered while I have progressed through the ranks. While I have been give consistent raises, my scope of work has bloomed. No bonuses to mention - $60 per quarter isn't much to be excited about.

    Rat an das Management

    Spend more time sincerely acknowledging the contribution from the team. There doesn't need to be an elaborate ceremony or a special note to the team. A simple "attaboy" email or a private acknowledgement makes it more sincere and meaningful.

    Audi of America2016-08-16
  5. Hilfreich (2)

    "Customer Experience Advocate"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Advocate in Auburn Hills, MI
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Audi of America als gearbeitet

    Pros

    People were nice and the pay was nice

    Kontras

    Everything, you have to fight for your schedule and you get fired or reprimanded for things that your supervisor told you were ok to do.

    Rat an das Management

    Don't fire people for things that you taught them to do.

    Audi of America2016-09-17
  6. "General Manager"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - General Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 10 Jahren bei Audi of America (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company to work for. While the work load is demanding, the positive feedback, compensation and benefits are well above average. Outstanding leadership in both the corporate and regional levels.

    Kontras

    Work life balance, at times, can get stressed. While people take vacation, with iPhones and such, you don't really get to unplug.

    Audi of America2016-06-26
  7. Hilfreich (4)

    "Not bad"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Audi of America ()

    Pros

    Work is challenging and interesting, co-workers are great, excellent benefits (vehicle lease, health, bonuses, decent 401k), train employees for the long term

    Kontras

    Very old-fashioned with work-life balance. They don't encourage work from home or alternative schedules. There are a lot of shifts, which seems odd in a corporate environment. The amount of vacation offered here is also quite low. You need to work there for 5 years before you get 15 days.

    Rat an das Management

    Take a more modern approach to work-life balance and time off. You are competing with a lot of young companies for talent, and showing that you are flexible and understand that the office environment has changed a lot over the last ten years would make you a more attractive employer. Take time to look at what other technology companies offer.

    Audi of America2016-06-23
  8. "Customer Experience"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe bei Audi of America gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great products! Appeciate being able to drive product so we can explain to customer.

    Kontras

    The call center management is terrible. They treat you like slaves and I have seen the senior manager fire contract workers if he just does not like you. And because you are contract, there is no real reason they have to terminate you. I have seen a lot of talented people be let go.

    Audi of America2016-05-31
  9. Hilfreich (10)

    "Trust me, I want to help you, stay away!"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Experience Center (Advocate) in Auburn Hills, MI
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Audi of America gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    I had some of the nicest coworkers that became good friends. Only pro about this job is you get to take the cars home for a few days every 6 weeks or so.

    Kontras

    The management is terrible. They micromanage and will let you go if you make one mistake. Management will not take responsibility for anything and do not like when they think you are challenging their views, when they don't make sense at all. You have to compete for a decent schedule, and you are graded on things that are out of your control. There's no room for job advancement, even though they lie and say there is....

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    There's a reason why your turn over rate is at skyrocket rates. Why don't you actually care about that and look to change.

    Audi of America2016-06-13
  10. "Very good internship program"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Intern in Washington, DC
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Audi of America als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great spirit, nice products, great colleagues

    Kontras

    Leadership is sometimes to proud of themselves, high cost of living in DC area

    Audi of America2016-04-23
59 Bewertungen gefunden