Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Audi of America | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Audi of America

Aktualisiert am 6. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

50 Bewertungen gefunden

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
83%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Audi of America CEO Cian OBrien (no image)
Cian OBrien
1 Bewertungen
  1. „Market Research Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Market Research Manager in Santa Monica, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Audi of America gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people, great environment. Was based in DCC. Design Center California.

    Kontras

    Due to the 2008-2009 economical downturn, department was closed.

    Rat an das Management

    Try not to have knee-jerk decisions due to economy and market change.

    Audi of America2017-02-03

    Reaktion von Audi of America

    February 7, 2017Corporate Recruiter

    Thank you for the feedback. Glad to hear that your time here was positive and that you would recommend the company to others.

  2. „Good place to work, expensive place to live”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Strategy Analyst 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Audi of America ()

    Pros

    Great flexibility and product, as well as benefits

    Kontras

    Incredibly expensive region to live

    Audi of America2017-01-24

    Reaktion von Audi of America

    February 7, 2017Corporate Recruiter

    Thank you for the feedback. Glad to hear that your time working here has been positive.

  3. „Customer Experience Advcate”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Audi of America gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Met some really great people.

    Kontras

    Open 24 hours. Have to work holidays. Very draining.

    Audi of America2017-01-23

    Reaktion von Audi of America

    January 24, 2017Corporate Recruiter

    Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you have been able to form good relationships with your co-workers. While some of our teams do need to provide 24/7 support our customers, we strive to provide a good work life balance for our employees.

  4. „A pretty good place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Audi of America (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The brand is on fire, leadership very engaged. The leader is fantastic, very visionary. Small teams so you will have a lot of responsibility quickly. Beneftis almost unparalleled to anything else I've seen except maybe google/facebook and the likes. The health plan is great, gym in the building, vacation days on the absolute top end.

    Kontras

    This being a sales outpost of the German HQ you will hit a ceiling at some point. There are only so many Director/VP positions, many of them I have not seen rotate in the last 5yrs

    Audi of America2017-01-13

    Reaktion von Audi of America

    January 24, 2017Corporate Recruiter

    Thank you for this review. It is great to hear that employees have pride and passion for the work that is being done.

  5. „Good Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Technical Field Engineer in Humble, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Audi of America gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great co-workers. Good pay. Continued Education. Each day presents new challenges. Learn about cutting edge technology.

    Kontras

    Lots of travel. Lots of time away from family. No insurance benefits as a contractor. Hard to manage dealership personnel that arent technically under your jurisdiction.

    Rat an das Management

    No complaints here. My team of managers were educated, fair, and straight shooters. My only recommendation would be better communication between management and field guys.

    Audi of America2017-01-04

    Reaktion von Audi of America

    January 10, 2017Corporate Recruiter

    Thank you for your feedback. This information is very helpful.

  6. „Not bad but not great”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Advocate in Auburn Hills, MI
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Audi of America (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fleet Vehicle program, Decent pay

    Kontras

    Was told there are opportunities for advancement, Unless you want to be customer facing your entire career, there isn't much room for growth. Every 3 months your schedule changes based off of Customer surveys.

    Rat an das Management

    Get rid of shift bids, Allow employees more room for growth and utilize their skills accordingly

    Audi of America2016-12-18

    Reaktion von Audi of America

    December 20, 2016Corporate Recruiter

    Thank you for your review. This feedback is important to us as we want to ensure that we are offering advancement opportunities for our employees and retaining talent.

  7. Hilfreich (1)

    „Product Quality Engineer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Audi of America gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    - Great Coworkers - Genuinely happy environment - The company is doing well - Great workspaces - Good benefits/compensation for employees

    Kontras

    Management can be too focused on meeting their own goals and lose sight of the problems facing their teams. More expectation to fit into what the upper management wants without them taking much advice from employees who are more connected with the customers

    Rat an das Management

    Try to listen to employees more. Be open to letting them grow. Many people feel neglected behind the scenes and are too afraid to speak up because they will be pushed out the door.

    Audi of America2016-11-12
  8. „intern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     

    Ich habe bei Audi of America gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Well paid for an intern. Good learning curve. Lots of possibilities to drive Audis. Very friendly environment and team spirit.

    Kontras

    There was nothing bad I could say about the company or its employees. I had a very good experience overall.

    Audi of America2016-10-11
  9. „Project Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Project Manager in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Audi of America gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great workplace and amazing colleagues.

    Kontras

    I don't have anything negative to say

    Audi of America2016-09-22
  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „Customer Experience Advocate”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Advocate in Auburn Hills, MI
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Audi of America als gearbeitet

    Pros

    People were nice and the pay was nice

    Kontras

    Everything, you have to fight for your schedule and you get fired or reprimanded for things that your supervisor told you were ok to do.

    Rat an das Management

    Don't fire people for things that you taught them to do.

    Audi of America2016-09-17
50 Bewertungen gefunden