Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Audi of America | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Audi of America

Aktualisiert am 6. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

59 Bewertungen gefunden

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
80%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Cian OBrien
1 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    "Audi Review"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Audi of America gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Focused on reaching and exceeding company goals

    Kontras

    Work/life balance isn't that good. Its hard to move up within the organization.

    Rat an das Management

    Care more about employees

    Audi of America2017-06-26

    Reaktion von Audi of America

    August 1, 2017Corporate Recruiter

    Thank you for your feedback. This information is very important to us. We want to ensure that we are providing an environment where employees are able to balance their life and their work. We are continuing to explore and implement programs that support this.

  2. "Sales Consultant"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Consultant in Long Beach, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Audi of America (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I like the Brand and they are international successful company in all aspects

    Kontras

    I think the income could be better

    Audi of America2017-05-16

    Reaktion von Audi of America

    May 22, 2017Corporate Recruiter

    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight.

  3. Hilfreich (2)

    "Human Resource"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources in Herndon, VA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Audi of America gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1. Luxury brand 2. Value internal equity (see more info in Cons) 3. Internal lease program 4. Camaraderie among individual-contributers

    Kontras

    1. Top heavy on management 2. Lack of succession planning 3. Lack of professional development and/or mentorship 4. Utilize internal equity as a means to justify in not pursuing "top talent" externally. 5. Management tends to "dangle the carrot" to get their direct reports to perform. 6. MTM is removed; only show up for events or meet with favorable direct reports (public/internal) 7. Lack of adequately competitive...

    Mehr anzeigen
    Audi of America2017-06-07

    Reaktion von Audi of America

    July 11, 2017Corporate Recruiter

    Thank you for your feedback. This information is very important to us. We want to ensure that we are offering professional development opportunities for our employees to help them grow their careers, while continuing to hire new employees into the organization.

  4. "Market Research Manager"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Market Research Manager in Santa Monica, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Audi of America gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people, great environment. Was based in DCC. Design Center California.

    Kontras

    Due to the 2008-2009 economical downturn, department was closed.

    Rat an das Management

    Try not to have knee-jerk decisions due to economy and market change.

    Audi of America2017-02-03

    Reaktion von Audi of America

    February 7, 2017Corporate Recruiter

    Thank you for the feedback. Glad to hear that your time here was positive and that you would recommend the company to others.

  5. "Regional Marketing Intern"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Audi of America ()

    Pros

    Great entry level opportunity, opportunity to work on big projects

    Kontras

    a lot of downtime which leads to being assigned bs work

    Audi of America2017-01-25
  6. "Good place to work, expensive place to live"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Strategy Analyst 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Audi of America ()

    Pros

    Great flexibility and product, as well as benefits

    Kontras

    Incredibly expensive region to live

    Audi of America2017-01-24

    Reaktion von Audi of America

    February 7, 2017Corporate Recruiter

    Thank you for the feedback. Glad to hear that your time working here has been positive.

  7. "A pretty good place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Audi of America (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The brand is on fire, leadership very engaged. The leader is fantastic, very visionary. Small teams so you will have a lot of responsibility quickly. Beneftis almost unparalleled to anything else I've seen except maybe google/facebook and the likes. The health plan is great, gym in the building, vacation days on the absolute top end.

    Kontras

    This being a sales outpost of the German HQ you will hit a ceiling at some point. There are only so many Director/VP positions, many of them I have not seen rotate in the last 5yrs

    Audi of America2017-01-13

    Reaktion von Audi of America

    January 24, 2017Corporate Recruiter

    Thank you for this review. It is great to hear that employees have pride and passion for the work that is being done.

  8. "Customer Experience Advcate"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Audi of America gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Met some really great people.

    Kontras

    Open 24 hours. Have to work holidays. Very draining.

    Audi of America2017-01-23

    Reaktion von Audi of America

    January 24, 2017Corporate Recruiter

    Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that you have been able to form good relationships with your co-workers. While some of our teams do need to provide 24/7 support our customers, we strive to provide a good work life balance for our employees.

  9. "Good Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Technical Field Engineer in Humble, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Audi of America gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great co-workers. Good pay. Continued Education. Each day presents new challenges. Learn about cutting edge technology.

    Kontras

    Lots of travel. Lots of time away from family. No insurance benefits as a contractor. Hard to manage dealership personnel that arent technically under your jurisdiction.

    Rat an das Management

    No complaints here. My team of managers were educated, fair, and straight shooters. My only recommendation would be better communication between management and field guys.

    Audi of America2017-01-04

    Reaktion von Audi of America

    January 10, 2017Corporate Recruiter

    Thank you for your feedback. This information is very helpful.

  10. "Not bad but not great"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Advocate in Auburn Hills, MI
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Audi of America (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fleet Vehicle program, Decent pay

    Kontras

    Was told there are opportunities for advancement, Unless you want to be customer facing your entire career, there isn't much room for growth. Every 3 months your schedule changes based off of Customer surveys.

    Rat an das Management

    Get rid of shift bids, Allow employees more room for growth and utilize their skills accordingly

    Audi of America2016-12-18

    Reaktion von Audi of America

    December 20, 2016Corporate Recruiter

    Thank you for your review. This feedback is important to us as we want to ensure that we are offering advancement opportunities for our employees and retaining talent.

59 Bewertungen gefunden