Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Audi of America | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Audi of America

Aktualisiert am 6. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

50 Bewertungen gefunden

3.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
83%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Audi of America CEO Cian OBrien (no image)
Cian OBrien
1 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (3)

    „Great Work life balance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     in Herndon, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Audi of America ()

    Pros

    Great perks, enthusiastic work mates, brand loyalists

    Kontras

    All the wrong people get promoted

    Audi of America2018-02-19
  2. Hilfreich (3)

    „Toxic”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Advocate in Auburn Hills, MI
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Audi of America gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great coworkers at your level.

    Kontras

    No pay raises. Management. Who they choose to promote baffles everyone. Cannot earn extra PTO by years served. Customers belittle you 8 hours a day 5 days a week you are expected to turn their experience around all while telling them you will not assist with vehicle repair costs that typically range from $5-$20k.

    Rat an das Management

    You continue to lose your best employees by not promoting the ones that actually thrive and that leaves you picking from subpar talent over and over again.

    Audi of America2017-11-06
  3. „HQ employee with ~5 years of service”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Herndon, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Audi of America (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Colleagues are smart, passionate and driven. Access to vehicles is an incredible perk. The success of the brand in the U.S. continues despite market challenges.

    Kontras

    Maintaining work/life balance can be difficult at times. Workplace can feel "traditional" and at odds with our entrepreneurial spirit and progressive products.

    Rat an das Management

    Take additional concrete steps towards promoting a flexible, healthy and progressive work environment.

    Audi of America2017-09-20

    Reaktion von Audi of America

    September 26, 2017Corporate Recruiter

    Thank you for your insight. Having a flexible and positive work environment is very important to us.

  4. „A good foundation and tons of potential”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Herndon, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Audi of America als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Talented workforce Desire to push the envelope Passionate leaders Open to new ideas Great place to learn OEM exposure that is rare in Northern VA

    Kontras

    Sometimes at the mercy of HQ in Germany Infrastructure services from Group don't match the level of progressiveness in our cars

    Rat an das Management

    Keep focusing on increasing workforce diversity Place more emphasis on developing your next set of managers, who will eventually be your next set of leaders

    Audi of America2017-09-13

    Reaktion von Audi of America

    September 26, 2017Corporate Recruiter

    Thank you for your feedback. This information is very helpful,

  5. „Audi HQ”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Herndon, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Audi of America (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    + Forward thinking + Management is quick to respond to obstacles and does so in a logical way + Leadership trusts employees' judgement and vice versa. It's nice that they don't micromanage everyone and you feel empowered to make decisions + Benefits (1.5-2 weeks PTO at Christmas every year, our eye insurance is the best my optometrists have ever seen, great lease program, and of course we have free food a lot as... well as baristas that come in every so often)

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    - Since this is a premium brand, some employees can be pretentious - Top heavy management - Not a precise career plan which can leave you in limbo

    Rat an das Management

    Work with individuals to develop a specific and realistic career path. More opportunities have a job rotation in Germany would be helpful as well.

    Audi of America2017-09-11

    Reaktion von Audi of America

    October 5, 2017Corporate Recruiter

    Thank you for the feedback. Career planning is an initiative that we are looking into.

  6. „Highly Recommend”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Audi of America als Vollzeit

    Pros

    +Great Product +Great Leadership +Great Benefits +Great Culture

    Kontras

    -not much to say here

    Rat an das Management

    +Keep moving forward with people and product

    Audi of America2017-08-31

    Reaktion von Audi of America

    September 1, 2017Corporate Recruiter

    Thank you for your feedback!

  7. „General Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Audi of America (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible time schedules, Teams are very motivated. Common sense approach to obstacles. Great leadership

    Kontras

    Overall small company. Sometimes requires working areas outside of expertise.

    Audi of America2017-07-27

    Reaktion von Audi of America

    August 1, 2017Corporate Recruiter

    Thank you for your feedback!

  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Audi Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Audi of America gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Focused on reaching and exceeding company goals

    Kontras

    Work/life balance isn't that good. Its hard to move up within the organization.

    Rat an das Management

    Care more about employees

    Audi of America2017-06-26

    Reaktion von Audi of America

    August 1, 2017Corporate Recruiter

    Thank you for your feedback. This information is very important to us. We want to ensure that we are providing an environment where employees are able to balance their life and their work. We are continuing to explore and implement programs that support this.

  9. Hilfreich (2)

    „Human Resource”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Human Resources in Herndon, VA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Audi of America gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1. Luxury brand 2. Value internal equity (see more info in Cons) 3. Internal lease program 4. Camaraderie among individual-contributers

    Kontras

    1. Top heavy on management 2. Lack of succession planning 3. Lack of professional development and/or mentorship 4. Utilize internal equity as a means to justify in not pursuing "top talent" externally. 5. Management tends to "dangle the carrot" to get their direct reports to perform. 6. MTM is removed; only show up for events or meet with favorable direct reports (public/internal) 7. Lack of adequately... competitive medical benefit pricing 8. Constant internal movement which prevents forward-movement

    Mehr anzeigen
    Audi of America2017-06-07

    Reaktion von Audi of America

    July 11, 2017Corporate Recruiter

    Thank you for your feedback. This information is very important to us. We want to ensure that we are offering professional development opportunities for our employees to help them grow their careers, while continuing to hire new employees into the organization.

  10. „Sales Consultant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Consultant in Long Beach, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Audi of America (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    I like the Brand and they are international successful company in all aspects

    Kontras

    I think the income could be better

    Audi of America2017-05-16

    Reaktion von Audi of America

    May 22, 2017Corporate Recruiter

    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight.

50 Bewertungen gefunden