Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Audi of America | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Audi of America

Aktualisiert am 6. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

49 Bewertungen gefunden

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
81%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Audi of America CEO Cian OBrien (no image)
Cian OBrien
1 Bewertungen
  1. „Technical assistant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Audi TAC in Auburn Hills, MI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Audi of America als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great people, great perks, good compensation

    Kontras

    Location, rotating schedule, parking, corporate

    Audi of America2019-08-06
  2. „one of the best in automotive area”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Innovation Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Audi of America (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    very nice work environment. nice benefits like company car leasing, health insurance, company events.

    Kontras

    headquarter in Herndon (VA). typical corporate feeling at headquarter

    Audi of America2019-04-11
  3. „Administrative Assistant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Audi of America gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great management, fun environment, good benefits

    Kontras

    No career advancement, upper management doesn't trust managers and gets in the way of our work.

    Rat an das Management

    Upper level management needs to trust employees

    Audi of America2019-01-06
  4. „Contract House Employment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Audi of America (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Semi decent pay for a younger age group Allowed to drive vehicles on occasion

    Kontras

    Working under contract house tied the hands of your Audi supervisor Complaints went unheard Monitored under microscope for break times or call made/answered Call Center vibe

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to your employees and you might be surprised that they don't leave as often.

    Audi of America2018-11-30
  5. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Audi of America (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Autonomy to do your job Flexible working arrangements Great people Good benefits

    Kontras

    The lack of professional development

    Audi of America2018-11-03
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „PLEASE. DONT. WORK. HERE”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - CXC ADVOCATE in Auburn Hills, MI
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Audi of America gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Met some amazing people that have turned into life long friends. That’s It.

    Kontras

    I want to cry for anyone that is considering working for the CXC. There is no opportunity for growth. You make a lousy $15 an hour taking 30 calls a day. Your performance is based on returned surveys from customers that you have no control in. If you work for the CXC you will always be customer facing and It will ruin you. The worst part are the supervisors who are unrelatable and are ROBOTS. All they care about... are the metrics and the advocates are easily terminated. The micromanaging is like nothing I have seen before and It really affects your self esteem. The day I quit was the happiest day of my life.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Most of the advocates have quit because there is no support from the supervisors. The supervisors do not connect with the team and the advocates tend to not trust them. Please stop micromanaging these poor people

    Audi of America2018-08-30
  7. „Great company to be part of”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director in Herndon, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Audi of America (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing company to work for and build your career.

    Kontras

    No cons come to mind at this time.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue communicating and supporting the team.

    Audi of America2018-07-17
  8. „Okay for a first job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Digital and Social Media Advocate 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Audi of America als Vollzeit gearbeitet

    Pros

    - Great people to work with - I loved all my coworkers and made a lot of amazing friends. They made working there worth it and are probably the biggest reason I give more than 1 star. - Experience looks good on a resume - Nice office - Got to take an Audi home once a month - Pay was okay for a position right out of college - Work stops when you leave the office. If you get a good enough schedule the... work/life balance is good

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    - Hours are terrible. Schedule changes every quarter and you could be stuck working late nights, weekends, and holidays frequently - I felt like I was being babysat half of the time. If you show up 3 minutes late you'll never hear the end of it - Parking is limited, you'll have to park at a different building and be shuttled in. make sure you get there at least half an hour early or the shuttle will get you... there late. - High turnover rate. Many people don't make it past a year - Say they promote from within but hired externally for the positions people were excited for

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Make it possible for people to actually grow a career other than working directly with customers

    Audi of America2018-05-01
  9. Hilfreich (1)

    „Loved working at Audi HQ USA”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Director in Herndon, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Audi of America gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people, the cars, the passion! Fantastic leadership team that will inspire and challenge you. I found working here to be fun with really smart colleagues, access to beautiful cars, and an innovative spirit.

    Kontras

    Very few cons. Perhaps some teams could be more open and eager to collaborate and share information, but there are work arounds.

    Audi of America2018-03-03
  10. Hilfreich (3)

    „Great Work life balance”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
     in Herndon, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Audi of America ()

    Pros

    Great perks, enthusiastic work mates, brand loyalists

    Kontras

    All the wrong people get promoted

    Audi of America2018-02-19
49 Bewertungen gefunden