Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Audi of America | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Audi of America

Aktualisiert am 6. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

49 Bewertungen gefunden

3.9
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
81%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Audi of America CEO Cian OBrien (no image)
Cian OBrien
1 Bewertungen
  1. „intern”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
     

    Ich habe bei Audi of America gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Well paid for an intern. Good learning curve. Lots of possibilities to drive Audis. Very friendly environment and team spirit.

    Kontras

    There was nothing bad I could say about the company or its employees. I had a very good experience overall.

    Audi of America2016-10-11
  2. „Technical assistant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Audi TAC in Auburn Hills, MI
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Audi of America als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Great people, great perks, good compensation

    Kontras

    Location, rotating schedule, parking, corporate

    Audi of America2019-08-06
  3. „one of the best in automotive area”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Innovation Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Audi of America (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    very nice work environment. nice benefits like company car leasing, health insurance, company events.

    Kontras

    headquarter in Herndon (VA). typical corporate feeling at headquarter

    Audi of America2019-04-11
  4. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Audi of America (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Autonomy to do your job Flexible working arrangements Great people Good benefits

    Kontras

    The lack of professional development

    Audi of America2018-11-03
  5. „Great company to be part of”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director in Herndon, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Audi of America (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Amazing company to work for and build your career.

    Kontras

    No cons come to mind at this time.

    Rat an das Management

    Continue communicating and supporting the team.

    Audi of America2018-07-17
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Loved working at Audi HQ USA”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Director in Herndon, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 8 Jahre bei Audi of America gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The people, the cars, the passion! Fantastic leadership team that will inspire and challenge you. I found working here to be fun with really smart colleagues, access to beautiful cars, and an innovative spirit.

    Kontras

    Very few cons. Perhaps some teams could be more open and eager to collaborate and share information, but there are work arounds.

    Audi of America2018-03-03
  7. „Audi HQ”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Herndon, VA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Audi of America (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    + Forward thinking + Management is quick to respond to obstacles and does so in a logical way + Leadership trusts employees' judgement and vice versa. It's nice that they don't micromanage everyone and you feel empowered to make decisions + Benefits (1.5-2 weeks PTO at Christmas every year, our eye insurance is the best my optometrists have ever seen, great lease program, and of course we have free food a lot as... well as baristas that come in every so often)

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    - Since this is a premium brand, some employees can be pretentious - Top heavy management - Not a precise career plan which can leave you in limbo

    Rat an das Management

    Work with individuals to develop a specific and realistic career path. More opportunities have a job rotation in Germany would be helpful as well.

    Audi of America2017-09-11

    Reaktion von Audi of America

    October 5, 2017Corporate Recruiter

    Thank you for the feedback. Career planning is an initiative that we are looking into.

  8. „Highly Recommend”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Audi of America als Vollzeit

    Pros

    +Great Product +Great Leadership +Great Benefits +Great Culture

    Kontras

    -not much to say here

    Rat an das Management

    +Keep moving forward with people and product

    Audi of America2017-08-31

    Reaktion von Audi of America

    September 1, 2017Corporate Recruiter

    Thank you for your feedback!

  9. „General Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Audi of America (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Flexible time schedules, Teams are very motivated. Common sense approach to obstacles. Great leadership

    Kontras

    Overall small company. Sometimes requires working areas outside of expertise.

    Audi of America2017-07-27

    Reaktion von Audi of America

    August 1, 2017Corporate Recruiter

    Thank you for your feedback!

  10. „Project Manager”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Project Manager in Los Angeles, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Audi of America gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great workplace and amazing colleagues.

    Kontras

    I don't have anything negative to say

    Audi of America2016-09-22
49 Bewertungen gefunden