Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Atria Senior Living | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Atria Senior Living

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

677 Bewertungen gefunden

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
61%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
76%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Atria Senior Living CEO John A. Moore
John A. Moore
323 Bewertungen
  1. GREAT PLACE

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Medical Assistant in Riverdale, GA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Atria Senior Living gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to work ,amazing

    Kontras

    nothing bad to say at all

    Rat an das Management

    none

    Atria Senior Living2019-05-02
  2. If you love people and want to work with them, you’ll get taken advantage of

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Activities 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Atria Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Getting to know residents, learning from them, bonding with them, being there for them when family doesn’t visit or call, or when they’re distressed. It’s very relational. Even when there are difficult residents, if you can understand why they may be difficult you will find ways to love them all.

    Kontras

    The job doesn’t get paid enough. You’re constantly getting tasks added to your daily list even from other departments and usually it takes away from the whole point of working with elderly folks - being with them! I guarantee they appreciate relationships more than anything and the company won’t hire enough people in this department to provide the residents the time they need for interaction with staff (especially in...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    I had fantastic management in my community - Its corporate that I think is out of touch and more interested in making money than the livelihood of old folks who’s minds are often becoming weaker. Also, people don’t move up too much, they don’t especially promote within.

    Atria Senior Living2019-05-17
  3. Hilfreich (1)

    A Company That Wants to be Better

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Caregiver in Lady Lake, FL
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Atria Senior Living gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good environment, great residents, clean

    Kontras

    Constant turnover, low pay, blame game

    Atria Senior Living2019-05-15
  4. Assisted Living Caregiver

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Caregiver 
    Empfiehlt

    Ich arbeite bei Atria Senior Living (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great co-workers and amazing residents. The schedule can be flexible.

    Kontras

    Hours are cut sometimes due to the resident census.

    Atria Senior Living2019-04-29
  5. Good Place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Dietary Aide in Boston, MA

      Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Atria Senior Living gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

      Pros

      I worked here while attending college and it was a great place to learn about the food service industry and waitressing.

      Kontras

      Some younger employees were not the most hard working.

      Atria Senior Living2019-04-25
    • not worth it

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Waiter 

        Ich habe bei Atria Senior Living gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

        Pros

        social atmosphere with coworkers, flexible options

        Kontras

        fast paced work, not enough pay, no tips

        Atria Senior Living2019-05-08
      • Review

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt
        Neutrale Prognose
        Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als 2 Jahre bei Atria Senior Living gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

        Pros

        Not very difficult to work at

        Kontras

        Can be difficult working with residents

        Atria Senior Living2019-04-22
      • Poor pay

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Server/Waiter 
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Negative Prognose
        Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 4 Jahren bei Atria Senior Living (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Meals , PTO, health benefits, referral bonus

        Kontras

        Poor pay, out of touch management, corporate people are not professional nor kind

        Rat an das Management

        Pay attention to your employees needs, your resident needs, fire your QE personnel, raise compensation to match other companies. Look into becoming a more environmental friendly company.

        Atria Senior Living2019-05-20
      • Just very disappointed over all in this company

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Receptionist 

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Atria Senior Living (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        The patients are great.

        Kontras

        Terrible management very disappointed very.

        Atria Senior Living2019-04-28
      • Alright

        SternSternSternSternStern
          Akt. Mitarbeiter - Resident Services Assistant 

          Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Atria Senior Living (Teilzeit)

          Pros

          being able to help the residents and improve multiple aspects of their lives

          Kontras

          understaffed; pay is not enough for all the hard work we do

          Atria Senior Living2019-04-12
        677 Bewertungen gefunden