Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Atlassian | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Atlassian

Aktualisiert am 24. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

398 Bewertungen gefunden

4.3
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
86%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
92%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Atlassian CEO Scott Farquhar & Mike Cannon-Brookes
Scott Farquhar & Mike Cannon-Brookes
239 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (1)

    Kick-Ass company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Technical Evangelist in Rendsburg
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Atlassian (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    culture, people, respect, challenging, great balance, opportunities to work at other offices, perks, passion

    Kontras

    Lots of new people. Takes time for old-time Atlassian's to teach them how things are done.

    Rat an das Management

    Value culture & spirit over profit and grow. Keep up the great leadership work!

    Atlassian2015-09-10
  2. Awesome place to work - great values, that actually carry a lot of weight

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Developer in Sydney
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    I have been working at Atlassian Vollzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    Great culture, right sized teams, nice office, free lunch, fair relocation package, open values, empowered employees.

    Kontras

    It is a big company (and still growing). So there are processes, legal teams and significant amount of legacy code. Still, everyone is putting in serious effort to keep it fun and honest.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep making sure the company values carry weight. It is easy to dilute the culture while growing rapidly. So far you are doing great at this!

    Atlassian2019-06-24
  3. Great place to work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Data Analyst in Sydney
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Atlassian (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    * Great people - smart, motivated, friendly * Great culture - despite huge headcount growth, I'm really impressed by how Atlassian really nails getting their values across the whole org. And they're pretty solid values too * Great product - away from the creepier aspect of larger tech companies, Atlassian does its thing helping teams work better together

    Kontras

    * There's so much opportunity to grow and improve the business, that sometimes it feels like an endless chasing of our own tail trying to decide what's the most important thing to do * The constant change (of systems, policies, orgs) is exciting, but can be a bit too much at times

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the good work, stay true to Atlassian's values.

    Atlassian2019-06-24
  4. Best company so far

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Sydney
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Atlassian (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    High performing teams, meaningful products, teammates are dependable, helpful, clever, nice. Good values, lawful, inclusive. The founders are still owning the company = long-term vision. A lot of tech stacks are on the edge. Excellent work/life balance. A pathway to visit / immigrate to Australia.

    Kontras

    Some old code here and there. Unavoidable: changes are slow because the products are big, the teams are many and the criticity is high.

    Atlassian2019-06-20
  5. Atlassian is one of the best companies I've ever worked for

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer in Sydney
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    I have been working at Atlassian Vollzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    Atlassian is a values-driven company and they genuinely live those values (and don't just talk about them). We look outwards and take being a good corporate citizen very seriously. Our staff are astonishingly diverse, capable and committed. Our work/life balance, along with our staff benefits, are excellent.

    Kontras

    Atlassian has a large product suite - some in-house and some acquired - many with a long history. Equally we have large customer base of users and plugin providers. Moving forward with speed can be very challenging as there is so much to consider.

    Atlassian2019-06-18
  6. Best company ever

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Sydney
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Atlassian (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Food, culture, people, device, events, workplace are all very good.

    Kontras

    There are no very obvious unique cons, if there is any, you could always raise it and try to change it.

    Atlassian2019-06-18
  7. Hilfreich (1)

    This place is amazing down to it's core.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Recruiter in San Francisco, CA
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    I have been working at Atlassian Vollzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    * Amazing team with a great atmosphere of camaraderie and mutual support * Organizational growth mindset, willing to acknowledge what is broken and to work toward fixing it with a positive attitude * Numerous established growth paths (and plenty of opportunity to craft your own) * Perks on perks on perks - and competitive performance based compensation * Open company NO bullsh*t. Transparency, access to information,...

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    It makes readers skeptical if I say "none" so I'll work toward coming up with a few ... but I'm seriously having to dig deep here! * We document EVERYTHING and don't keep it up to date, so it's easy to accidentally work off old or outdated information * Things move incredibly fast, and as a newhire, it can be a bit of drinking through a firehose to keep up

    Rat an das Management

    Continue to keep the focus on the values, mission, and vision that got us here. Continue to reward good performance, and hold people to a high standard. Playing as a team (in my view) means people contribute to their true ability for the greater good- so continue to keep an eye out for those who might not be contributing what they can.

    Atlassian2019-06-13
  8. Best job I've had

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Product Advocate in Austin, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    I have been working at Atlassian Vollzeit for less than a year

    Pros

    Great team that works well together, flexible work/life balance despite working off a queue, insane benefits like fully paid medical, lunches, snacks, fitness classes, gyms, in-office activities every month that span plant making to learning about meditation. I honestly look forward to going to work every day because of the great people, benefits, and office.

    Kontras

    The primary job functions working off of a queue can be seen as little bit mundane, but we really are helping customers and that in itself can be fulfilling. Also, depending on your location, commute logistics can be complicated, as parking is expensive and there is a waitlist. If you can bike or do public transportation, then you're good to go.

    Atlassian2019-06-12
  9. Great company to work in

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Program Officer 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Atlassian gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The work life culture and the values it promotes

    Kontras

    Hmmm I dont think there are any significant cons

    Atlassian2019-06-24
  10. This place is gold

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruiter in Austin, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Atlassian (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Unlimited growth potential Incredible leaders Get sh** done approach to solving problems and thinking bigger Very open company - definitely lives by the values Competitive pay & wonderful benefits Wonderful office environment with great food and fun activities

    Kontras

    Things can change quickly a constant hustle

    Rat an das Management

    Keep on keeping on

    Atlassian2019-06-04
398 Bewertungen gefunden