Bewertungen für Atkins Intern | Glassdoor.de

Atkins Bewertungen für Intern

Aktualisiert am 4. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
98%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
100%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Atkins CEO Nick Roberts (no image)
Nick Roberts
1 Bewertungen
  1. „Enjoyable and insightful”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Intern in Euston, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Atkins als gearbeitet

    Pros

    There is a vast range of projects to get involved in.

    Kontras

    Due to the nature of the business, the office can be empty and not very sociable as the majority of employees are involved with projects overseas.

    Atkins2019-09-04
  2. „Not bad, but poor communication”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Intern Architect in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Atkins gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Good working hours, friendly staff, opportunity to learn new things.

    Kontras

    Poor communication between departments at times

    Atkins2019-03-12
  3. „Family Friendly, Great People”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Praktikant - Intern - Hourly in Tampa, FL
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Atkins als

    Pros

    Great, safe working environment. Friendly and encouraging employees.

    Kontras

    Dull projects and quiet office

    Atkins2018-07-09
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    „Atkins Internship”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Praktikant - Technical Intern II 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Atkins als

    Pros

    Everyone is nice and helpful. Good work/life balance. Awesome place to work and you will learn a lot.

    Kontras

    My supervisor doesn't have enough work for me to do so I have to actively seek out work. I don't know if they're testing me on whether or not I seek out work but I don't like having to do so.

    Atkins2018-06-29
  5. „Was lied to about a lot”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Intern - Hourly 
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Atkins als gearbeitet

    Pros

    I got paid a lot for the job that I was doing and I got free lunch when I got hired

    Kontras

    Total joke of a job. I got hired as an intern to work on an out of the office job. Was told I’d eventually move to the office and they were checking to see for any open positions. It eventually became obvious that I was being lied to in order to keep me working. Supervisor kept on baiting me by saying “when you graduate...we’re looking and we’ll let you know next week” On top of that, management was a mess. Pretty... disappointed considering that Atkins has such a good reputation.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    Be honest with your employees

    Atkins2017-11-03
  6. „Good Environment, Friendly People”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Praktikant - Digital Intern in Bengaluru

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Atkins als

    Pros

    People are friendly, and working environment is generally stress free.

    Kontras

    Salary / Stipend is quite low for a MNC of similar status and work.

    Atkins2017-06-05
  7. „Summer Internship”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Summer Intern in Bristol, England

    Ich habe bei Atkins gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Friendly co-workers, lots of other interns, interesting work

    Kontras

    Occasional periods of very little work

    Atkins2017-04-14
  8. Hilfreich (1)

    „Atkins internship”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Intern in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Atkins gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Friendly co-workers, very helpful, not to stressful.

    Kontras

    People didn't seem interested in the job, they would all rush to leave as soon as the clock hit 5pm.

    Rat an das Management

    Get people to be more interested in what they are doing

    Atkins2017-01-15
  9. „Good Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Intern in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Atkins gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Nice Working Environment, Good People, Free Lunch, International Projects, Experienced Staff

    Kontras

    Not very challenging tasks, Long Working hours, Mostly Database work

    Rat an das Management

    Nothing as such, But more interesting and challenging tasks can be brought onborad

    Atkins2016-10-27
  10. „Summer Internship”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Praktikant - Intern in Bristol, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Atkins als gearbeitet

    Pros

    All the benefits of working for a big company. Plus they hire a lot of younger staff and graduates meaning there is a fun work force.

    Kontras

    The particular work I was doing had certain boring elements to it but this is to be expected of most jobs!

    Rat an das Management

    Put other interns in touch with each other to form a social aspect between those in a similar situation

    Atkins2016-10-23
15 Bewertungen gefunden