Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Astegic | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Astegic

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

63 Bewertungen gefunden

4.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
94%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
98%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Astegic CEO Ria Ramnani
Ria Ramnani
45 Bewertungen
  1. Good-Research Analyst

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Research Analyst in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Astegic (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great work culture. Flexible timing. Good Hike.

    Kontras

    Cafeteria space is not big

    Astegic2019-05-10
  2. Great Place to Work and Learn.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Astegic (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Friendly, Helping and Cheerful Enviourment.

    Kontras

    No Canteen Facility in office.

    Astegic2019-03-14
  3. Working since last 6 months

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Astegic (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Learning Opportunities are great, mentors are nice and helpful to work with.

    Kontras

    Nothing crucial at the moment.

    Rat an das Management

    There is office politics in all the teams, Management can help other employees to not to be the victim of the same.

    Astegic2019-03-08

    Reaktion von Astegic

    March 13, 2019Human Resources

    Thanks for your input. We have a number of systems and processes in place to ensure a healthy culture for our employees. But still, if you feel there is any problem or issue, you can always come to HR and we try our best to resolve the same.

  4. Hilfreich (2)

    Data Analyst

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Data Analyst in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Astegic (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Collaborative culture, smart and friendly people, real opportunities for career development and professional growth

    Kontras

    Nothing crucial at the moment

    Astegic2018-12-21

    Reaktion von Astegic

    January 7, 2019Human Resources

    Thank you so much for taking the time out to provide this review.

  5. Hilfreich (2)

    My experience with Astegic Infosoft

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Research Analyst in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Astegic (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Environment of the company is so good that you love to work with this company

    Kontras

    Lack of communication with people working in company

    Rat an das Management

    Everything works fine In our office, I have no problem. So, I can't think of a reason to give advice for. HR takes care of everything, If I face any Trouble, I ask them and they sort It out. Everyone has been really good to me.

    Astegic2018-12-13

    Reaktion von Astegic

    January 11, 2019Human Resources

    Thank you for taking out time & giving this feedback. Sorry to hear that you feel lack of communication. We have a number of systems and processes in place to ensure healthy communication. We ask for feedback from our employees and conduct surveys on a regular basis to understand ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  6. Great Company To Work

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Astegic (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fun Loving Environment. Monthly Birthday Celebration. Low Pressure.

    Kontras

    Nothing bad is here..I love This Company.

    Rat an das Management

    nothing

    Astegic2018-12-13
  7. Working since last 6 months

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 2 Jahren bei Astegic (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    1. Not high workload. You can manage your work-life balance. 2. Growing company so gives you exposure & growth. 3. Pays you fine.

    Kontras

    1. Not very employee friendly environment. 2. Infrastructure needs to be developed. Not even a board of company name outside its office.

    Rat an das Management

    Should listen to employees & work for the betterment of them. If employees are happy then only the company will grow.

    Astegic2018-12-13

    Reaktion von Astegic

    January 11, 2019Human Resources

    Thank you for your valuable feedback. At Astegic we believe in creating Employee friendly culture and we are sorry to hear that you did not find so. As you must be aware Manager & HR are always there for the support & we try very hard to make an enthusiastic environment. As ...

    Mehr anzeigen
  8. I have been working at Astrgic full-time (Less than a year)

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Astegic (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Joined less than a year great to work in this organization, understand the employees, flexible in work and timings

    Kontras

    Nothing all nice , love with organization

    Rat an das Management

    Please observe honest workers

    Astegic2018-11-23
  9. I have been working at Astegic full-time (Less than 1 year)

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Research Analyst in Hyderabad
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Astegic (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Leadership Very Talented Employees (in Jaipur and Hyderabad) Good scope of learning - A Very Fast Growing Firm, Hence Good Growth Opportunity only if You have the Ability - Mainly Month fun day and cultural parties which we love them a lot in this company

    Kontras

    Nice to work place here.Only concern is cab facility for night shift folks

    Rat an das Management

    nothing

    Astegic2018-11-23

    Reaktion von Astegic

    January 11, 2019Human Resources

    Thanks for your input. We will be thinking about Cab facility in future sometime. As of now, we do not intend to do so.

  10. Good Work Environment

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Research Analyst in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Astegic (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Nice Working Envoirnment. Good Practical & Management Training’s. Job Security and good employee care. Good Infrastructure and Hygeine. Good extra facilities i.e Canteen, Games like Carrom, Chess and Dart Board. Low work pressure. Highly focused on work. Fast career growth.

    Kontras

    Small Premises . Less Exposure On International Clients. Less Branding. Less Financial Benefit.

    Rat an das Management

    Motivate Employee Engagement and Corporate Culture.

    Astegic2018-09-26

    Reaktion von Astegic

    January 11, 2019Human Resources

    Thanks for your input. In a competitive business environment, it takes time to build a brand and we've got a dedicated team working on the same. Our primary focus is our clients and we believe that if we offer superior services and good client support, we’re sure to go a long way.

63 Bewertungen gefunden