Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Aspire Systems | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Aspire Systems

Aktualisiert am 13. Jul 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

353 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
82%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
94%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Aspire Systems CEO Gowri Shankar Subramanian
Gowri Shankar Subramanian
249 Bewertungen
  1. "Good company."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Aspire Systems ()

    Pros

    Nice environment. Good place to work here.

    Kontras

    I feel they deduct little more money from CTC. Variable pay.

    Aspire Systems2019-07-13
  2. "Good place for technical growth"

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite bei Aspire Systems (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      We can grow technically to a greater extent

      Kontras

      Work Life balance is bit annoying for me

      Aspire Systems2019-07-12
    • "Work Culture"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Chennai
      Empfiehlt

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Aspire Systems (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      For a Business Analyst, I would say Aspire is a great place to work and more importantly improve your skills. I feel the right exposure is being given to all the members in the analyst team. You will be backed by your team peers to a greater extent.

      Kontras

      Sometimes, occasional overload of work will be faced. Say for a whole week, we will have to extend work in order to complete certain assignments. This is completely pertaining to BA's role.

      Aspire Systems2019-06-27
    • "A Good place to learn"

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer 

        Ich habe bei Aspire Systems gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        During training period, the freshers have been assigned few small projects. Through these projects they become aware of and learn many technologies. Definitely, Aspire Systems is a good place to learn.

        Kontras

        Work pressure is little bit high

        Rat an das Management

        Training methods can be improved

        Aspire Systems2019-06-25
      • "Very good place to work"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt nicht
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Aspire Systems gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Family kinda bonding inside the campus

        Kontras

        Poor salary hikes irrespective of level

        Aspire Systems2019-07-06
      • "Good"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite bei Aspire Systems (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Good workplace, gets opportunity to work on new technologies.

        Kontras

        Nothing to say as of now.

        Aspire Systems2019-06-21
      • "Software Engineer"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Engineer in Chennai
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Aspire Systems gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Friendly environment and colleagues, exposed to work with new technologies

        Kontras

        I have not seen any cons.

        Aspire Systems2019-06-17
      • "Working as a senior software engineer for 2 years"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
        Empfiehlt
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Aspire Systems (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Good company to start career. Excellent place to explore and work.

        Kontras

        Nothing specific seems good for me

        Aspire Systems2019-06-13
      • "A decent South-Indian Oriented service based company"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Software Analyst in Chennai
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Aspire Systems gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        1) Own building. 2) A/C paid buses for transport 3.) Nice place to work in. 4) Good initiatives by the HR

        Kontras

        The senior management and senior members have a higher authority over the hr and other work force in the company. There is a huge influence on the souuth indina culture there which sometimes makes it difficult for you to belong elsewhere.

        Rat an das Management

        Please train your employees well, especially freshers. "Self-study" is not always enough.

        Aspire Systems2019-06-24
      • "Good company"

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Test Engineer in Chennai
        Empfiehlt
        Positive Prognose
        Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

        Ich arbeite seit mehr als 8 Jahren bei Aspire Systems (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Working hours 9.5 hrs per day.

        Kontras

        Good Package and opportunities to learn.

        Aspire Systems2019-06-06
      353 Bewertungen gefunden