Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Aspire | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Aspire

Aktualisiert am 29. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

91 Bewertungen gefunden

4.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
79%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
94%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Chris Chandler
65 Bewertungen
  1. "You can do a lot more stuff and get it done"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Teacher in Leicester, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Aspire (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good Reliable Friendly Proactive Delightful

    Kontras

    Bad Hard Shock Terror Scare Annoy Deprive

    Rat an das Management

    Just browsing that is all

    Aspire2019-06-29
  2. "Good"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Aspire gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    good team welcoming atmosphere flexible work transparent progression

    Kontras

    lack of direction a high churn rate

    Aspire2019-04-01

    Reaktion von Aspire

    April 8, 2019Chairman

    Thanks for the review and I am guessing this was in the Talent Hun in Birmingham before we made our changes. Shame it was too late for you. Now all employees can see that options are open to them and hopefully that will help reduce churn. I agree that it wasn't that clear before

  3. "Great company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Consultant in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Aspire gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great management, lots of perks, plenty of cash to be made in a supposrtive environment.

    Kontras

    Couple of individuals I didnt like but thats it.

    Aspire2019-01-31

    Reaktion von Aspire

    April 8, 2019Chairman

    Many thanks

  4. "Unbelievable Database! Great People"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Aspire gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The database is incredible! Hundreds of thousands of candidates with up to date contact information. Good company branding and culture

    Kontras

    The culture was good when I started but there is not as much fun things going on as there used to be. Still amazing people working there who are good fun!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep adding little perks and treats like we used to as it really makes the difference.

    Aspire2019-01-15

    Reaktion von Aspire

    April 8, 2019Chairman

    many thanks and will do

  5. Hilfreich (2)

    "A company with some nice people but wouldn't recommend working for."

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt nicht

      Ich habe bei Aspire gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Bright, spacious colourful office. Smart, casual dress code. Ability to work from 8am - 5pm unlike many other Recruitment companies. Some nice people that you can easily get along with inside and outside of work.

      Kontras

      Very very very (can't stress this enough) heavily focused on targets and KPIs to the point where people compromise the quality of the candidates that they speak to/book in for interviews just to boost their points towards their monthly target. Managers spend the majority of their working day keeping a close eye on the numbers on their screen/tracking the performance of their individual team members. Regular morning...

      Mehr anzeigen
      Aspire2019-01-02

      Reaktion von Aspire

      January 9, 2019Chairman

      Thanks for the feedback and understand how you may feel that way. We do want to attract target orientated people as without achieving our goals we can help our candidates or find the talent our clients seek. We can't compromise on quality as that is a key KPI! I hope you found a more ...

      Mehr anzeigen
    • Hilfreich (1)

      "great company"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Director in San Diego, CA
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Aspire gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      GROWTH!!!! room for advancement, great way to get out of your comfort zone

      Kontras

      if you're lazy and do not have good work ethic, you will fail

      Aspire2018-11-08
    • "Good but not worthy ..."

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Aspire als Vollzeit

      Pros

      gud environment ... have fun

      Kontras

      no place for guiding ...

      Aspire2018-10-04

      Reaktion von Aspire

      December 21, 2018Chairman

      Many thanks for your comments, intrigued by the 'guiding'

    • "One of the best places I have and ever will work"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Aspire gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      A true reflection of their values, Accountability, Communication, Performance and Flexibility. The people are genuine and the management team lead from the front.

      Kontras

      Personal development once past Senior Consultant/ Manager is slow. You can get lost in the day to day and feel like a glorified biller.

      Aspire2018-08-23

      Reaktion von Aspire

      January 9, 2019Chairman

      Many thanks and best wishes for the future

    • "Great company, great culture"

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose

      Ich arbeite bei Aspire (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Great company culture with friendly, supportive colleagues

      Kontras

      Progression paths for non-consultant/talent specialist functions are unclear and seem to be limited

      Rat an das Management

      Keep doing what you are doing. Regular career development discussions would be beneficial to keep loyal staff motivated and engaged.

      Aspire2018-08-20

      Reaktion von Aspire

      December 21, 2018Chairman

      Many thanks

    • "Good"

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

        Ich arbeite bei Aspire (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Good company to work for

        Kontras

        None to mention here about

        Aspire2018-08-18

        Reaktion von Aspire

        December 21, 2018Chairman

        many thanks

      91 Bewertungen gefunden