Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Aspire | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Aspire

Aktualisiert am 18. August 2018
82 Bewertungen

Filter

Filter

VollzeitTeilzeit

4,1
StarStarStarStarStar
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
(kein Bild)
Chris Chandler
61 Bewertungen

82 Mitarbeiter-Bewertungen

Sortieren: BeliebtheitSterneDatum

  1. „Good”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Aspire

    Pros

    Good company to work for

    Kontras

    None to mention here about


  2. „All good”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Consultant in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Consultant in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zu Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Aspire gearbeitet (Über 5 Jahre)

    Pros

    I was at Aspire for 6.5 years and it was great. I could not do what I do now with out there training and support- I left as I needed a change but the team, management and support is some of the best in the industry.

    Kontras

    Great flexibility for senior staff not so much on the more mid level side and can be a bit 'cliquey' but in a company that size is not that bad - over all great working environment

    Rat an das Management

    Keep saying thank you to your staff and keep up the training

    Antwort von Aspire

    30. Jul 2018 – Chairman

    Many thanks and best wishes for the future

  3. Hilfreich (1)

    „Sales consultant”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Aspire gearbeitet

    Pros

    Great company to work for.

    Kontras

    Little room for advancement within the company .

    Antwort von Aspire

    1. Mai 2018 – Chairman

    thanks for the review but we don't employ sales consultants so think you have wrong Aspire


  4. „Recruitment Consultant”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Aspire (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Great environment
    Lots of social stuff
    Super friendly people
    Training
    Access to managers
    Great system
    Great clients
    Great reputation

    Kontras

    Some more budget for social events!

    Antwort von Aspire

    1. Mai 2018 – Chairman

    Many thanks for the review and yes I am hearing the call for more social event spending!


  5. „Not stereotypical recruitment!”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Consultant in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Consultant in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Aspire (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Amazing company culture.
    Constantly looking to progress and develop you.
    Really helpful managers.
    Really good vibe in the office everyone is really friendly.
    A lot of flexibility! Work life balance.
    Great location.
    Branding and heritage behind you.
    Very well known in the industry.

    Kontras

    The coffee machine is not that nice..

    Rat an das Management

    Keep being supportive and welcoming!
    Get a better coffee machine!

    Antwort von Aspire

    26. Feb 2018 – Chairman

    Many thanks and coffe machine noted


  6. „Np”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Aspire

    Pros

    Very friendly company, innovative, alot of training

    Kontras

    Very regimented and not open minded

    Rat an das Management

    To be less regimented and open minded

    Antwort von Aspire

    26. Feb 2018 – Chairman

    Many thanks for feedback. Guess that stems from me as a great believer in structure


  7. „Great company to work for”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Aspire gearbeitet (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    I think the office is amazing and everyone is engaged.

    Kontras

    I do not have any

    Antwort von Aspire

    26. Feb 2018 – Chairman

    many thanks but dont hesistate to let us know where we can improve

  8. „Nervous for the future”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zu Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Aspire

    Pros

    Learnt a lot, great offices, good benefits and some amazing people. Has been able performance rather than 100% KPI focused

    Kontras

    Change in splits means 10% loss in commission / earning. Constant forced changes cause added stress and more work load. Sense of pressure from above to reach unrealistic targets. Bonus structure isn't competitive.

    Antwort von Aspire

    19. Feb 2018 – Chairman

    Thanks for your comments. As you know we have invested significantly in our Birmingham based Talent Hub to support you in your role so the plan is that with extra support you can be more successful... Mehr


  9. „Very good company”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Pros

    lots of pros for this particular company

    Kontras

    none at this time, they are a great company

    Antwort von Aspire

    26. Feb 2018 – Chairman

    many thanks and please don't hesitate to let us know what we can improve


  10. Hilfreich (2)

    „An incredible recruitment agency to work for”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Consultant in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Aspire gearbeitet (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    I've really enjoyed my time at Aspire, I worked alongside some incredible colleagues and worked with inspiring clients. Aspire do things quite differently from other recruitment agencies, both within the digital and media space, and also in general. Everyone lives and breathes the company's values, and there is a real sense of collaboration. They are also forward-thinking, are quick to realize the flaws in the ways recruitment is traditionally done, and are quick to change and adapt in order to best service their clients and candidates.
    Excellent branding and marketing, and they make sure you have all the tools needed to reach potential clients and candidates.
    Training is great, combination of on- and off-desk.
    Perks are brilliant (flexi-time was a life saver, and I'm going to miss the monthly massages!)

    Kontras

    Don't really have any, just keep doing what you're doing!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you do, don't be afraid of change, and keep shining :)

    Antwort von Aspire

    19. Feb 2018 – Chairman

    Many thanks and best wishes


82 von 87 Bewertungen angezeigt
Filter zurücksetzen