Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Aspire | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Aspire

Aktualisiert am 31. März 2019
91 Bewertungen

Filter

Filter


3,9
StarStarStarStarStar
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
(kein Bild)
Chris Chandler
65 Bewertungen

Mitarbeiter-Bewertungen

Sortieren: BeliebtheitSterneDatum

  1. „Good”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Aspire gearbeitet

    Pros

    good team
    welcoming atmosphere
    flexible work
    transparent progression

    Kontras

    lack of direction
    a high churn rate

    Antwort von Aspire

    8. Apr 2019 – Chairman

    Thanks for the review and I am guessing this was in the Talent Hun in Birmingham before we made our changes. Shame it was too late for you. Now all employees can see that options are open to them and... Mehr


  2. „Senior Recruitment Consultant”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Senior Consultant in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Recruitment Senior Consultant in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Aspire gearbeitet (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    * Lovely offices
    * Lots of great benefits
    * Flexible working hours
    * Awesome environment with monthly socials planned by the Ministry of Fun
    * Christmas Party and Summer Party
    * Amazing managers
    * Great values and culture that encourages team work
    * Not the typical sharky recruitment environment
    * Great clients
    * Good commission and pay rise structure - They will value you in all possible ways if you perform well.
    * Extra holidays for over achieving
    * Finish early incentives

    Kontras

    * Relationship with Talent Hub can be a bit tricky sometimes for specific teams.

    Antwort von Aspire

    8. Apr 2019 – Chairman

    many thanks for your response and we will keep working on improving the relationship

  3. „Great company”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Consultant in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Consultant in London, England (Vereinigtes Königreich)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Aspire gearbeitet (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    Great management, lots of perks, plenty of cash to be made in a supposrtive environment.

    Kontras

    Couple of individuals I didnt like but thats it.

    Antwort von Aspire

    8. Apr 2019 – Chairman

    Many thanks


  4. „Unbelievable Database! Great People”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Aspire gearbeitet

    Pros

    The database is incredible! Hundreds of thousands of candidates with up to date contact information.

    Good company branding and culture

    Kontras

    The culture was good when I started but there is not as much fun things going on as there used to be. Still amazing people working there who are good fun!

    Rat an das Management

    Keep adding little perks and treats like we used to as it really makes the difference.

    Antwort von Aspire

    8. Apr 2019 – Chairman

    many thanks and will do


  5. „A company with some nice people but wouldn't recommend working for.”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Aspire gearbeitet

    Pros

    Bright, spacious colourful office.
    Smart, casual dress code.
    Ability to work from 8am - 5pm unlike many other Recruitment companies.
    Some nice people that you can easily get along with inside and outside of work.

    Kontras

    Very very very (can't stress this enough) heavily focused on targets and KPIs to the point where people compromise the quality of the candidates that they speak to/book in for interviews just to boost their points towards their monthly target.

    Managers spend the majority of their working day keeping a close eye on the numbers on their screen/tracking the performance of their individual team members.

    Regular morning meetings every week, which only last around 5 minutes, were purely to provide a run down of each team's performance against their target for the week.

    Lack of clear communication from the management team - was told exactly 1 week before probation meeting that all new starters were required to make at least 1 placement and hit 100 points within their 3 month probation period - was not happy about this at all since 1) this should have been strictly communicated to all new starters at the beginning of their employment and 2) throughout my probation period, I placed 4 candidates (didn't reach 100 points), however, was told that I would not pass probation (even though it is ultimately, the placements that make money for the business). Personally, I feel that there should be more flexibility around this.

    Lack of honesty and transparency from some team members meant that at times, ownership of some candidates were lost.

    Extremely complicated bonus structures, promotion/pay rise policies, policies on ownership of candidates within and across teams.

    Antwort von Aspire

    9. Jan 2019 – Chairman

    Thanks for the feedback and understand how you may feel that way. We do want to attract target orientated people as without achieving our goals we can help our candidates or find the talent our... Mehr


  6. „great company”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Director in San Diego, CA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Director in San Diego, CA (Vereinigte Staaten von Amerika)
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Aspire gearbeitet (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    GROWTH!!!! room for advancement, great way to get out of your comfort zone

    Kontras

    if you're lazy and do not have good work ethic, you will fail


  7. „Good but not worthy ...”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Aspire (Weniger als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    gud environment ... have fun

    Kontras

    no place for guiding ...

    Antwort von Aspire

    21. Dez 2018 – Chairman

    Many thanks for your comments, intrigued by the 'guiding'

  8. „One of the best places I have and ever will work”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zu Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe in Vollzeit bei Aspire gearbeitet (mehr als ein Jahr)

    Pros

    A true reflection of their values, Accountability, Communication, Performance and Flexibility. The people are genuine and the management team lead from the front.

    Kontras

    Personal development once past Senior Consultant/ Manager is slow. You can get lost in the day to day and feel like a glorified biller.

    Antwort von Aspire

    9. Jan 2019 – Chairman

    Many thanks and best wishes for the future


  9. „Great company, great culture”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung & Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Aspire

    Pros

    Great company culture with friendly, supportive colleagues

    Kontras

    Progression paths for non-consultant/talent specialist functions are unclear and seem to be limited

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you are doing.

    Regular career development discussions would be beneficial to keep loyal staff motivated and engaged.

    Antwort von Aspire

    21. Dez 2018 – Chairman

    Many thanks


  10. „Good”

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter

    Ich arbeite in Vollzeit bei Aspire

    Pros

    Good company to work for

    Kontras

    None to mention here about

    Antwort von Aspire

    21. Dez 2018 – Chairman

    many thanks