Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Aspen Marketing Services | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Aspen Marketing Services

Aktualisiert am 13. Feb 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

43 Bewertungen gefunden

2.6
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
29%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
47%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Aspen Marketing Services CEO Patrick J. O'Rahilly
Patrick J. O'Rahilly
20 Bewertungen
  1. Good Job

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - SQL Developer in West Chicago, IL
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Aspen Marketing Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Good place to be good colaboration

    Kontras

    Itsnot a place fro young up and coming people.

    Aspen Marketing Services2019-02-14
  2. Hilfreich (1)

    Csr

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Aspen Marketing Services (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Coworkers easy work good surveys

    Kontras

    Feels like you're working in a daycare

    Rat an das Management

    Trained managers correctly

    Aspen Marketing Services2018-11-15
  3. OK but not brilliant

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich habe bei Aspen Marketing Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good stepping stone to next job

      Kontras

      schitzophrenic leadership at that time

      Rat an das Management

      Have a clear direction

      Aspen Marketing Services2018-09-12
    • has its good and bad

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

      Ich habe bei Aspen Marketing Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      You learn a lot . On Friday you get free pizza

      Kontras

      Don't appreciate employees you're just a number to them

      Aspen Marketing Services2018-07-24
    • Hilfreich (1)

      It's a sinking ship.

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Markham, ON
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Aspen Marketing Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      - Oportunity to build portfolio - Good brands to work on

      Kontras

      - Poor work/life balance - Below average pay, no raises/bonuses. Compensation is not competitive - No overtime pay for exceeding the 40hr work week - People were nice at first, but slowly showed true unprofessional colours only months in - Verbal abuse - Often thrown under the bus without full knowledge of the situation - Credit is NOT given when due - Colleague would often take credit for success that they had no part...

      Mehr anzeigen

      Rat an das Management

      Have TRUST in the people you hire. Stop pointing the finger. Learn the facts. Your lack of professionalism will only cause a higher turn around which in the end is a reflection of VP and management.

      Aspen Marketing Services2017-04-06
    • Hilfreich (4)

      Horrible Executive Leadership

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt nicht
      Negative Prognose
      Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Aspen Marketing Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      When I first joined Aspen, I was looking forward to working for a smaller agency. Everyone seemed quite friendly, but unfortunately that didn't last long.

      Kontras

      Senior executives at Aspen are misogynists. They frequently and openly comment on women's bodies, while HR turns a blind eye. It became quite unbearable to work there. I once attended an event where one executive was rating women's backsides. Also, there's a lot of incompetent employees that seem to just hang on.

      Rat an das Management

      I hope that Epsilon has become wise to the issues at Aspen. Aspen executive leadership either needs to be separated, or ideally, fired.

      Aspen Marketing Services2017-03-13
    • Hilfreich (2)

      Aspen Marketing Services a division of Epsilon

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Programmer/Data Analyst in West Chicago, IL

      Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Aspen Marketing Services (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      variety of work is very interesting.

      Kontras

      The distance I have to travel for work. If only every department could be allowed to WFH 2 days a week like the Corporate structure has been set up.

      Rat an das Management

      Allow all departments to take part in the 2 days a week Work From Home policy.

      Aspen Marketing Services2017-01-27
    • Marketing associate

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei Aspen Marketing Services gearbeitet ()

      Pros

      Good company, encourages alot, easy to get along with employees, helpful with learning the process.

      Kontras

      I can't think of any, I loved my job, If only I could go back in time:(

      Rat an das Management

      Keep up the great work guys

      Aspen Marketing Services2016-11-01
    • Hilfreich (1)

      Account Coordinator

      SternSternSternSternStern
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Coordinator in Saint Louis, MO

        Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Aspen Marketing Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Welcoming to new employees, interesting projects/clients, opportunities to step up and learn more. Good work/life balance. Good starting point for new college grads.

        Kontras

        No major cons. 9-5 type of atmosphere, sometimes felt like there was a lack of passion for the company/work.

        Aspen Marketing Services2016-10-12
      • Hilfreich (2)

        Needed a bit more organization

        SternSternSternSternStern
        • Work-Life-Balance
        • Kultur & Werte
        • Karrieremöglichkeiten
        • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
        • Führungsebene
        Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Account Director in Atlanta, GA

        Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Aspen Marketing Services gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

        Pros

        Wore multiple hats, which allowed career understanding and advancement. Lots of flexibility with creative and culture that thrived on collaboration.

        Kontras

        Too many "cooks in the kitchen". Was there during a time of transition in the company and lots of big managers with different ways of doing things, which lent to confusion on who to report to as well as which method should be used as best practices.

        Rat an das Management

        Have defined roles that are clear to all employees. Ask for feedback and promote creativity within the ranks. Continue to work between the the gaps that exist between both coasts.

        Aspen Marketing Services2016-06-20
      43 Bewertungen gefunden