Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Army Family and MWR Programs | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Army Family and MWR Programs

Aktualisiert am 11. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

125 Bewertungen gefunden

3.4
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
69%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
45%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
9 Bewertungen
  1. "CYS"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - CYPA in Stuttgart
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Army Family and MWR Programs gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Working with children, co-workers, trainings

    Kontras

    Flex hours with no benefits, understaffed, high turnover, low pay

    Rat an das Management

    Offer part-time and full-time positions instead of flex hours

    Army Family and MWR Programs2019-02-25
  2. "Good benefits, but bad for high COL area."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Stuttgart
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Army Family and MWR Programs gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    You receive full benefits of living in Germany as a US Citizen: - ID card - ESSO card - VAT forms - No "must return to the US" date - SOFA - USPS access

    Kontras

    Low pay - high stress. No housing support.

    Army Family and MWR Programs2018-11-14
  3. "Child Youth and School Services"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Child and Youth Program Assistant in Wiesbaden
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Army Family and MWR Programs gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    It's great to be able to work with military families who have come from all over the world!

    Kontras

    None! It was great to be able to provide the Services needed.

    Army Family and MWR Programs2018-09-17
  4. "Army Family and MWR Germany"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Army Family and MWR Programs (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Great benefits, flexible scheduled hours

    Kontras

    Lack of pay increases and depending on job mostly BOD getting a promotion can be difficult.

    Rat an das Management

    no advice they do what they can

    Army Family and MWR Programs2018-07-10
  5. "Golf Course"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Recreational Aide in Wiesbaden
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Army Family and MWR Programs (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Typically only work 3 days a week. Seasonal so you have the opportunity to be away from the job for up to 5 months.

    Kontras

    1. Pay 2. Management is in cahoots, you have to file an ice report to really get anything done. 3. Expected amount of work for the amount paid.

    Rat an das Management

    Don't expect million dollar effort from individuals making 8 dollars an hour.

    Army Family and MWR Programs2018-03-30
  6. "Not what I thought it would be"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Front Desk Clerk in Stuttgart
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Army Family and MWR Programs als Teilzeit

    Pros

    It's nearly impossible to be fired, you have all the basics as far as health care, paid leave and life insurance and such available to you.

    Kontras

    It took me 5 months from the date I was given a tentative job offer until the date I actually began working. NAF is notoriously slow and the quickest processing time I've heard of was 2 months. Everyone has a sort of a small town mind set here, which definitely doesn't work when you have Local Nationals with you in your work place because it seems to harbor an us versus them mentality. My schedule changes all the time......

    Mehr anzeigen
    Army Family and MWR Programs2016-10-14
  7. "Marketing Manager"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Business Manager in Wiesbach, Rheinland-Pfalz
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite bei Army Family and MWR Programs ()

    Pros

    People, opportunity, training, leave schedules, and travel

    Kontras

    Sometimes you get the typical colleague that will do the bare minimum

    Rat an das Management

    Employees need to be recognized and rewarded more

    Army Family and MWR Programs2015-12-28
  8. "Great place to work"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe bei Army Family and MWR Programs gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    Great place to work when you are overseas, they give you an opportunity to see the world and have a great job at the same time.

    Kontras

    The pay can sometimes be minimal and moving up is hard with out knowing the right people.

    Rat an das Management

    Recognize talent, develop talent, and pay them well and they will stay.

    Army Family and MWR Programs2015-09-23
  9. "Educational"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Business Operations Division in Kaiserslautern
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich habe für mehr als 10 Jahre bei Army Family and MWR Programs gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Living and working in Europe

    Kontras

    Down sizing their company and posts in Europe

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing a wonderful Job offering people the opportunity's to work for a support our Military and their family's.

    Army Family and MWR Programs2015-02-26
  10. "Ok I"

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Lifeguard 

      Ich arbeite bei Army Family and MWR Programs (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Good summer job to make money

      Kontras

      Real long hours and low pay

      Army Family and MWR Programs2019-06-12
    125 Bewertungen gefunden