Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Arm | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Arm

Aktualisiert am 17. Jun 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

803 Bewertungen gefunden

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
84%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
90%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Arm CEO Simon Segars
Simon Segars
498 Bewertungen
  1. Employee friendly workplace

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Data Analyst in Cambridge, East of England, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Arm (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    • Smart colleagues from famous universities all around the world • Nice people • Flexible worktime

    Kontras

    • Sometimes too laid back for those who want highly pressured environment

    Arm2019-06-13
  2. A big company trying to be a collection of small ones

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Staff Engineer 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Arm gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    A large British company, with a British attitude If on the correct site, a good campus feel

    Kontras

    If you're not in one of the "cool" teams, you're easy to be ignored Has yet to learn how to take on new businesses

    Arm2019-06-17
  3. Great starting experience

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Verification Engineer in Sheffield, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Arm (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    + Friendly and fun working environment + Freedom of implementing one's own ideas + Great experience for Graduates + Good work-life balance

    Kontras

    - Work sometimes being too laid-back

    Rat an das Management

    With Arm expanding at ever increasing pace, it is very important to keep the people engaged with Arm for longer terms. Due to recent political movements, the salaries have become less than the competitive standards of industry. The company should address this at some point.

    Arm2019-06-16
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    Dynamic environment, good knowledgeable engineers.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Senior Design Engineer in Cambridge, East of England, England
    Empfiehlt
    Negative Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Arm gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Bonuses, healthcare, pension contributions, decent canteen facilities.

    Kontras

    Company people structure is too tall, fragmented and complicated. Pigeon hole working environment. Too many managers making the decisions, politics and red tape stall decision process and small changes take far too long to implement. Many teams too focused on deadlines and not seeing the overall picture. Pay does not scale with responsibility.

    Rat an das Management

    Simplify company structure, remove dated company politics.

    Arm2019-06-11
  5. engineer

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Arm (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Very good place to work

    Kontras

    No much cons to tell

    Arm2019-05-30
  6. Working at Arm

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Engineer in Manchester, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Arm (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Fantastic company with very talented smart people. Excellent possibilities for career progression and movement internally too. Not often I'd say this but my local team management is great, above that a little less interested but still OK. Pay and benefits package is great too to say the least.

    Kontras

    The majority of jobs still seem to be in Cambridge office but this is changing over time to my home office, Manchester.

    Arm2019-06-11
  7. Great Company

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Validation Engineer in Manchester, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Arm (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Challenging work with a lot of opportunities to grow.

    Kontras

    I can't think of any major cons.

    Arm2019-05-26
  8. Great learning environment with great management model.

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Apprentice Software Engineer in Manchester City Centre, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Arm (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    -Great working environment -Flexibility -Supportive workforce -Positive Aspirations/Motivational -Area of growth into important areas of industry

    Kontras

    -No major cons that I can think of

    Arm2019-05-26
  9. Good Flexibility but not much benefits

    SternSternSternSternStern
      Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Software Engineer 

      Ich arbeite bei Arm (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Flexibility and interesting technologies to work on

      Kontras

      No stocks, Canteen nis ot free and not very good

      Arm2019-06-05
    • ASIC design engineer

      SternSternSternSternStern
      • Work-Life-Balance
      • Kultur & Werte
      • Karrieremöglichkeiten
      • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
      • Führungsebene
      Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
      Empfiehlt
      Positive Prognose
      Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

      Ich habe bei Arm gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

      Pros

      Very good workspace, nice culture, I got along with others very well.

      Kontras

      No, everything is great, I always recommend arm to others.

      Arm2019-05-18
    803 Bewertungen gefunden