Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Arise | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Arise

Aktualisiert am 22. Aug 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

785 Bewertungen gefunden

3.0
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
55%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
56%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Arise CEO Scott Etheridge
Scott Etheridge
61 Bewertungen
  1. Hilfreich (2)

    "wish I had looked into the other work from home jobs"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service 
    Empfiehlt nicht

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Arise als gearbeitet

    Pros

    work from home, You can pick your hours if your metrics are good if not your left with minimal hours to choose

    Kontras

    you have to pay for training, your own internet and phone service. You only get the hours you want if your metrics are good and they are very picky

    Arise2015-01-08
  2. "LEGIT"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - CSP 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Arise ()

    Pros

    The freedom to select my own work schedule.

    Kontras

    The platform fee every two weeks and the IBO fee if you contract under an IBO

    Arise2019-08-22
  3. "Home Depot"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Valdosta, GA
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Arise ()

    Pros

    - Flexible schedule - Easy to learn job

    Kontras

    - Customer are not very friendly and treat you like you are beneath them - Leadership is not the best, you are solely responsible for your own performance - Must offer a performance survey at the end of every call and you are graded on how many you surveys you receive

    Rat an das Management

    Be more active in the call agents performance. Do not get involved because their performance is low

    Arise2019-08-22
  4. Hilfreich (2)

    "A Real Work from Home Company"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Specialist 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Arise (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Valid work from home, remote positions Flexible work schedule Fast Paced, ever changing environment

    Kontras

    Heavy 4th quarter work load for most clients

    Arise2019-08-07
  5. Hilfreich (1)

    "Awesome place to work and talented people"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Forecast Analyst in Miramar, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Arise (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great atmosphere and culture. Supportive people leaders. Plenty of learning opportunities. Family oriented.

    Kontras

    silo systems require a lot manual work for data and reporting, little automation

    Rat an das Management

    Automate reporting

    Arise2019-08-01
  6. "great job to work with"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative in Palmetto Bay, FL
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Arise als

    Pros

    The process you get to work from home get to pick your own hours

    Kontras

    I think arise should update to all in one computers since it's the same thing as desktop and laptop. I think all-in-one computer is more secure than a laptop

    Arise2019-08-03
  7. "So far so good"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service 

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Arise als

    Pros

    Set my own schedule, working from home

    Kontras

    Have to pay for classes, but I do understand this is a business opportunity.

    Arise2019-08-03
  8. "If you can afford the start-up costs..."

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Advocate 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe weniger als ein Jahr bei Arise als gearbeitet

    Pros

    Oce you get into the earnings stage it's not much different from most other work at home companies...it pays.

    Kontras

    Too much to invest up front. Pitiful floor support (chats)

    Rat an das Management

    find ways to lessen the start up. ive never failed a cert course but i'd be devestated for anyone who does. Certification courses definitely arent cheap and then you train for free. it's too much for someone who needs work

    Arise2019-08-09
  9. "Arise"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Tech Support in Tampa, FL

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Arise ()

    Pros

    You choose your own schedule

    Kontras

    You need to pay a monthly fee to work

    Arise2019-07-23

    Reaktion von Arise

    August 2, 2019Sr. Manager Sourcing & Strategy

    Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased that your company is able to take advantages of the great opportunities available when using the Arise platform.

  10. "Flexible time"

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Customer Service Representative 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Arise als

    Pros

    Flexible scheduling and very people to work with on a daily basis.

    Kontras

    When things in your personal life happen you get penalized.

    Arise2019-07-22

    Reaktion von Arise

    August 2, 2019Sr. Manager Sourcing & Strategy

    Thank you for your great review and feedback! Using the Arise Platform provides companies with the flexibility to plan their work around their life. We are glad you have been able to take advantage of that.

785 Bewertungen gefunden