Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Argenta Field Solutions | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Argenta Field Solutions

Aktualisiert am 2. Mrz 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

23 Bewertungen gefunden

4.1
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
95%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
92%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Argenta Field Solutions CEO Douglas Mitchell (no image)
Douglas Mitchell
19 Bewertungen
  1. „Field sales”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in Dallas, TX
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Argenta Field Solutions als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Good practice for sales experience, especially door to door

    Kontras

    Have to be able to sell

    Argenta Field Solutions2019-03-02
  2. „Lab assistant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 

    Ich arbeite bei Argenta Field Solutions (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Very good company, friendly and welcoming atmosphere.

    Kontras

    Not applicable at the moment

    Argenta Field Solutions2018-02-20
  3. „Great company with a great atmosphere.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in Corpus Christi, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Argenta Field Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    It's more of a family atmosphere - Great people to work with/for.

    Kontras

    Sometimes having the need to work late.

    Argenta Field Solutions2018-02-27
  4. Hilfreich (1)

    „Best job”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Representative in Corpus Christi, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Argenta Field Solutions als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Make your own hours, meet new people, uncapped earning potential, fun energetic office meetings. Whats there not to love!? 😁

    Kontras

    Yes it is cold and it gets hot but only one standing between you and your money is you

    Rat an das Management

    Keep things the way they are everything is perfect

    Argenta Field Solutions2018-02-08
  5. „"Opportunity"!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in San Antonio, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Argenta Field Solutions als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Biggest pro is the schedule, as long as you make the meetings you basically work whenever you like. Training is provided and if you follow it you will succeed. Made the G club in my second week.

    Kontras

    Unfortunately you will have some unhappy people at some residence

    Rat an das Management

    Keep up the great work!

    Argenta Field Solutions2018-02-09
  6. „Challenging but Worthwhile”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Argenta Field Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Everyday brings a new opportunity to learn, new faces, and the opportunity to succeed. Your paycheck shows the work you put in!

    Kontras

    If you do not like change or are not a self-starter, this company will not fit your lifestyle. You cannot be lazy and successful with this company.

    Rat an das Management

    New hires need to be crystal-clear that they will need to work hard to be rewarded. A career in sales is not for someone who wants to take long weekends and work 4 hours a day. Your paycheck is a direct reflection of how hard you work.

    Argenta Field Solutions2018-02-19
  7. „Great work Environment”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Trainer in San Antonio, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Argenta Field Solutions als Vollzeit

    Pros

    Argenta is a good place to work due to its great posture good managers I'm crate training and good time management Argenta Works around your time. I go to school at the University of Incarnate Word and Argenta Works around my class schedule. The pay is good you meet a lot of great people and everyday it's like a new day. All employees are very good at communication within the business are gentle all in all is a very... overwhelming place like I said great people great work environment everydays different day and all in all just two very modest place.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    Some damn things working Argenta is money is not promised every week but as long as you go out there and you push to make a sale you're going to get paycheck that's how it works.

    Argenta Field Solutions2017-11-13
  8. „Review”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Argenta Field Solutions (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great place to work employees are full of energy and very knowledgeable on their product and communication with customers and fellow staff members.

    Kontras

    Just be prepared to be turned away at the door sometimes. Seems like 80%No 20% yes

    Argenta Field Solutions2017-11-09
  9. „I've acquired and brought out skills, I've never new I had!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungsebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Assistant Trainer in Corpus Christi, TX
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Argenta Field Solutions als Vollzeit

    Pros

    FREEDOM!!! Not stuck in a 9-5 position. Commission I solely based off of a person's performance. So if lacking somewhere can take the time to fix it, and someone will you.

    Kontras

    People, don't always meet the most pleasant people.

    Rat an das Management

    More training. More practice. More critique.

    Argenta Field Solutions2017-09-08
  10. „This is as good as it gets!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karrieremöglichkeiten
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Associate Trainer 
    Empfiehlt
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Argenta Field Solutions als Vollzeit

    Pros

    I have been working at Argenta Field Solutions for 3 months already and I can say I have earned the most money here than working anywhere else and I am just knocking doors talking to people, where else can you make $1000 pay checks doing what we do. I love the team, the management, everyone is encouraging, we even have our CEO in the same building, if you put your mind into it, you can make working here a career.

    Kontras

    Not really any cons but more of an ultimatum, either you get out there and work or you don't get paid. Simple.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep doing what you're doing guys!

    Argenta Field Solutions2017-09-08
23 Bewertungen gefunden