Arbeitgeberbewertungen für ArchCare | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für ArchCare

Aktualisiert am 6. Sep 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

3.2
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
56%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
70%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
ArchCare CEO Scott LaRue
Scott LaRue
84 Bewertungen
  1. „Great place to work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Unknown in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei ArchCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    The best management a person could dream of it. Good benefits.

    Kontras

    WFH (Work from Home) is still not available

    Rat an das Management

    If you can implement WFH strategy to the current situation, then you'll see the productivity will go up 3 times than now.

    ArchCare2019-08-20
  2. „Sign of the times”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Support Services 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei ArchCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Mission drives actions. There is a sense of caring in most management staff. Especially at the facility level. Management of the building listens and tries to meet our needs. Benefits and salary are very competitive. Faith based organization that tries in this difficult environment to improve the lives of residents and staff.

    Kontras

    Reduced reimbursement makes it difficult to do all the things we want to do. That can be frustrating. Most healthcare organizations are going through this.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep living the mission and communicate as often as possible.

    ArchCare2019-08-20
  3. „Mission Driven”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Director in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei ArchCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Knowing that we are a mission driven, people first organization.

    Kontras

    Sometimes stretched beyond staff capacity.

    Rat an das Management

    Keep trying to find that balance

    ArchCare2019-08-20
  4. „Certified Nursing Assistant CNA”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Certified Nursing Assistant CNA 

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei ArchCare (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    good salary, ability to learn from nurses if you get acquainted

    Kontras

    under-staffed, no room for growth, schedule always messed up

    ArchCare2019-09-03
  5. „great company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Home Health Aide 

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei ArchCare als Teilzeit

    Pros

    great environment wonderful people

    Kontras

    none so far have had yet

    ArchCare2019-08-09
  6. Hilfreich (1)

    „Work in progress”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Care Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei ArchCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    - Competitive salary - Friendly/helpful coworkers - Shows great interest in making positive changes for the future

    Kontras

    - Lack of training for new staff - Very limited communication between departments and often times between supervisors and staff - There are always changes being made to policies, work flow, etc without prior testing, which creates more work for Care Managers - Systems and processes needs to be updated/reworked (ie: efaxes, authorizations etc.) - Unclear directions - There have been ongoing discussions regarding... having the opportunity to work from home for over a year with little progress - Poor planning (reactive as opposed to proactive) - Little to no room professional growth - Limited support/ follow up from HR department

    Mehr anzeigen

    Rat an das Management

    - Work out the "kinks" on new policies/processes prior to rolling them out to Care Managers - Keep staff informed of new policies that directly affects their daily tasks - Maintain transparency - Follow up with/pay attention to items discussed in committees, surveys etc.

    ArchCare2019-08-20
  7. Hilfreich (2)

    „Watch your license”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Licensed Practical Nurse 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Positive Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei ArchCare als Vollzeit

    Pros

    They pay your benefits, for not only health, but dental, and Others

    Kontras

    40 residents to 1 LPN. You cannot take care of all the needs of 40 residents. Never.

    Rat an das Management

    Hire more employees to have 20 residents to 1 LPN. Get rid of the pompous Talent recruiter in Rhinebeck, who doesnt smile anyway, with her condescending voice and facial expressions. Treat all residents with dignity by supplying more staff to not only toilet and feed residents, but tend to their needs for companionship and meet his or spiritual needs. You may have many floors of different cares but if the residents... ate being cared for by a nurse who has no time, and then MANDATED, how is that resident getting good quality care? They aren't! Its not fair for your organization to let the NURSES, CNA STAFF, take the fall and slap a lawsuit and jeopardize his or license when your organization fails to provide safe patient to nurse (cna) ratios. I'd never put my family is this organization.

    Mehr anzeigen
    ArchCare2019-08-15
  8. „Great company to work for.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei ArchCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    My co-workers are pleasant and our supervisors are very approachable, accommodating, and open to ideas. I have never been happier to be part of a team that cares and wants to follow the vision and mission of the company. There is a lot of room for growth.

    Kontras

    Being offsite from the main team can be difficult. You feel isolated at times.

    ArchCare2019-08-01
  9. „The company is going downhill fast.”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei ArchCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Some really great staff (many of whom were just laid off), and being able to make a difference to the participants.

    Kontras

    Upper management is completely blind to the major issues that face this company. There is absolutely no respect, morale is abysmal, and it's currently a terrible place to work.

    Rat an das Management

    The new upper management staff made huge mistakes in their lay offs. It is clear they don't care about quality of employee, and the choices they made reflect that. The HR department is also the most incompetent I've ever seen. The company is in a financial crisis (direct words from upper management) and one director has the nerve to claim that the lay offs had nothing to do with finances. It was truly disgusting to... watch how management went about this firing process. All the remaining employees can do is sit back and watch them burn the company to the ground.

    Mehr anzeigen
    ArchCare2019-09-06
  10. „PACE”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Former Employee in Bronx, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei ArchCare (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great flexibility. Great benefits. Great opportunities to grow

    Kontras

    Supervisor's micromanagement. Employees are not able to work freely without the constant observation, control and reminders from supervisor towards employees

    Rat an das Management

    Trust your employees to do their job. Let them use their ideas and abilities

    ArchCare2019-08-01
152 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden