Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Arcadia | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Arcadia

Aktualisiert am 12. Oct 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

307 Bewertungen gefunden

2.8
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
48%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
15%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Arcadia CEO Sir Philip Green (no image)
Sir Philip Green
158 Bewertungen
  1. „Good Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Arcadia gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great Team, good perks, working hours

    Kontras

    Management decisions not always reasonable, slow processes

    Arcadia2016-02-17
  2. „Top Team”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Service Delivery Manager in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Arcadia gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Unified, professional, skilled, committed and reliable

    Kontras

    I really cannot think of any

    Arcadia2019-10-11
  3. „No progression, made amazing friends”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - International Production Assistant in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Neutrale Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Arcadia gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    > great team: young, majority female, friendly, fun > good hours > opportunity for personal development in courses/ taking on more project work if interested

    Kontras

    > low salary > progression only happens if someone more senior leaves - pure pot luck > a lot of monotonous work

    Rat an das Management

    > create a progression structure that doesn't depend on others leaving to promote

    Arcadia2019-10-12
  4. „Sales”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Assistant in Leeds, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Arcadia als Teilzeit

    Pros

    Good job I love it so mych

    Kontras

    Love it no cons to consider

    Arcadia2019-10-07
  5. „Shame they stopped the appraisal performance related pay reviews”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - General Manager 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Arcadia (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great people Great culture Freedom to make your own decisions Brand listen to your opinion

    Kontras

    Stopped the benefit of appraisal performance related pay rises meaning poor retention of good people.

    Rat an das Management

    Reinstate the performance based pay review

    Arcadia2019-10-07
  6. „Great Part Time Job!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Retail Assistant in London, England
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 3 Jahre bei Arcadia gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    - Developed on my customer service skills - Understood how the whole retail operations works - Gained Better Confidence

    Kontras

    - Issues with management - Pushed to sell rip off store credit cards to customers

    Arcadia2019-10-07
  7. „increasing expectations under an unrealistic unfair bureaucracy, company in denial”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Assistant in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als 5 Jahre bei Arcadia gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    i had great managers

    Kontras

    a massive discrepancy between those at the top expecting results in comparison to those who work on the shop floor and experience the reality, little support for the management who work their socks off under increasing expectations but clear flailing results. as a sales assistant over the age of 20 the pay is hardly minimum wage and there are stingy benefits or perks.

    Arcadia2019-10-07
  8. „Great Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Supervisor in Reading, England
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Arcadia (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    60% discount for uniform 25% off all Arcadia brands External discount website Bonus scheme for management

    Kontras

    The company isn’t in a great place right now.

    Rat an das Management

    Listen to your members of staff because most of the time, they’re right.

    Arcadia2019-10-02
  9. „Good for part time work”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Sales Assistant in Teesside County Borough, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe für mehr als ein Jahr bei Arcadia gearbeitet (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    Good salary for a part time job

    Kontras

    Management Run the stores badly

    Arcadia2019-10-10
  10. „Avoid”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Sales Associate in London, England
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Keine Meinung zum Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Arcadia (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great location Uniform allowance (60% off) 25% discount with all Arcadia Shops

    Kontras

    Low pay Too much pressure to work every second Managers just play on their phones all the time They dont let you swap shifts or get day off even if you booked it weeks in advance

    Arcadia2019-10-11
307 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden