Arbeitgeberbewertungen für Aptec | Glassdoor.de

Bewertungen für Aptec

Aktualisiert am 8. Jan 2019

Zum Filtern von Bewertungen müssen Sie sich entweder oder .

10 Bewertungen gefunden

3.7
SternSternSternSternStern
BewertungstrendsBewertungstrends
73%
Würden einem Freund empfehlen
67%
Befürworten Geschäftsführer
Aptec CEO Aaron Perry (no image)
Aaron Perry
7 Bewertungen
  1. „Worst”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Freelancer - IT Project Manager in Ranchi
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit weniger als einem Jahr bei Aptec als

    Pros

    You will learn nothing there

    Kontras

    Bad Politics in and out of the company

    Rat an das Management

    Tune everything

    Aptec2019-01-08
  2. „Great employer”

    SternSternSternSternStern
     

    Ich habe bei Aptec gearbeitet ()

    Pros

    During the period I worked for this company, I was impressed by the great Synergy across departments, motivated employees. Strong customer base

    Kontras

    The change management process is slow, priority being the customer and not on internal development. Workload is quite high .

    Aptec2017-10-01
  3. „Great Company!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Ehem. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter in New York, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich habe bei Aptec gearbeitet (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great company to work with! Everyone is very helpful and kind. Technology is challenging but if you are willing to put in the time, can be learned. Employees who work hard are rewarded and are able to move up in the organization. Compensation is average to above average

    Kontras

    more structured training could help streamline new employees

    Rat an das Management

    keep up the good work.

    Aptec2016-10-08
  4. „IT”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Project Director in Kairo
    Empfiehlt
    Neutrale Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Aptec ()

    Pros

    Standard company and provide its employee required and need training and skills.

    Kontras

    Some time confilct between managers where it's functional orginization type

    Rat an das Management

    offer its employee trveling board for high specific training.

    Aptec2016-08-06
  5. „Identity and Access Management Consultant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Aptec (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Supportive and encouraging work culture, opportunity to travel, room to learn different products and technologies. From hands-on experience to a vast network of industry experts, APTEC has exceeded my expectations in an employer.

    Kontras

    Recognition comes to those who work hard and seek it.

    Rat an das Management

    Company socials and small get-togethers could help promote company culture

    Aptec2016-05-10
  6. „Consultant”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt nicht
    Negative Prognose
    Stimmt gegen Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Aptec (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Prior to sale, was a decent company to work for, most of the time. Salaries on the low end

    Kontras

    No salary increase - the new company has problems with payroll system -terrible benefits -

    Rat an das Management

    Care more about your staff.

    Aptec2016-02-14
  7. „Great company to work for”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Anonymer Mitarbeiter 
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 5 Jahren bei Aptec (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Supportive atmosphere - everyone works together and helps each other out, small and intimate corporate environment but with great "big corporation" benefits without the bureaucracy. Friendly people; everyone works hard and cares about the company's reputation. Company is run with high ethical standards and integrity. Work / life balance is clearly recognized. Clear path to promotions / career growth opportunity.... Ability to work remotely.

    Mehr anzeigen

    Kontras

    This is not the right place for people who aren't willing to work hard to get the job done.

    Aptec2015-10-29
  8. „Fantastic Company”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Senior Principal Consultant in Brooklyn, NY
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als 3 Jahren bei Aptec (Vollzeit)

    Pros

    Great support system with a focus on growth and development.

    Kontras

    Not really a con, but we could use BA's and structured training.

    Aptec2015-09-05
  9. „good”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
    Akt. Mitarbeiter - Manager in Bengaluru
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose

    Ich arbeite seit mehr als einem Jahr bei Aptec (Teilzeit)

    Pros

    gave opoprtunity to work in may departments

    Kontras

    small size company need lots of investment

    Rat an das Management

    looking forward to have this company grow

    Aptec2015-04-29

    Reaktion von Aptec

    May 27, 2015Human Resources

    Hello, I am glad that you are having a great experience with APTEC, however I do believe that you are not reviewing the correct APTEC. It is APTEC LLC policy to only hire full time employees, also we do not currently have an office in India. I do thank you for the time that you put into your review but again i do not think you reviewed what you wanted to review. We wish the best moving forward with your career

    Weniger anzeigen
  10. „Great company to work for!”

    SternSternSternSternStern
    • Work-Life-Balance
    • Kultur & Werte
    • Karriere­chancen
    • Vergütung und Zusatzleistungen
    • Führungs­ebene
     
    Empfiehlt
    Positive Prognose
    Befürwortet Geschäftsführer

    Ich arbeite bei Aptec ()

    Pros

    Best Identity and Access management team, outstanding opportunity for advancement!. Management does appreciate and listen to employees.

    Kontras

    I can't really think of any

    Aptec2015-01-06
10 Bewertungen gefunden
</>Einbinden